Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(758 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


RP
Roger P.
Watertown, WI
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great
Wonderful job great price

Verified Customer
Clyman, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great place great people
Title says it all

BW
Bob W.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has known Tim a long time, he can trust him.

CT
Chad T.
Wisconsin
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Chad said he would recommend this business for service.

RL
Robin L.
Watertown, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Debra. She said they did really good. They talked with them and told them the problem. Told what it would cost.

RC
Ross C.
Clyman, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Ross said the business provides great service for a reasonable price. Ross said the employees are knowledgeable.

SR
Sheri R.
Reeseville, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Always helpful
It is great to find the "small garage" feel and be a respected customer. They are always willing to help, honest and do great work.

RK
Randy K.
Watertown, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great service
Mel's Garage does great work. They stand by their work. I highly recommend Mel's.

MG
Marcos G.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great work
Mels did a great job on my jeep. Got it back pretty fast and in great shape. Happy with my service there.

RL
Robert L.
Watertown, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Very fast and reasonabley priced
They have had oppurtunities where they could have charged significantly more and they kept price down and reasonable

PW
Peter W.
Watertown, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honest work
I appreciate the good work that Cody and Tim do.

BL
Bob L.
Watertown, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Cory is knowledgeable, honest, and kind.
This was my second vehicle taken to Mel's Garage and I have been repeatedly impressed with Cory and the rest of the staff. They are honest about what they can and cannot do and I believe I was charged a fair price. I have not complaints. The wait time was a little longer than I was expecting, but that reveals to me that they are in high demand and that they take the time to do the job right.

BG
Bernice G.
Watertown, WI
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Bernice said he does a good job every time she brings her vehicle in.

NH
Nathan H.
Watertown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the business was honest and asked his opinion.

AG
Amanda G.
Watertown, WI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cody. He said the business gave great prices and did more work then expected for the same price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 758 in total