99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
John L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed Brakes Great at Fair Price Thank You!"
The brakes on my bus were fading out. The brake pads were worn out.
I could HEAR the metal scraping on metal. So I bought new brake pads
at Wolfgangs VW parts shop and brought them to Metric for install.
They put them in but discovered the rotors had deep grooves. I asked
if they could smooth them down somehow, and they did with a lathe.
Result: safer rotors and working breaks. Cost for labor: 150.
Thank you Metric Motors!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Bus
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:11 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 01/13/2018

You're so very welcome!  I'm glad we could get you back on the road safely.  Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!  

Michael H. on 01/05/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I went to Metric at the referral from a friend who has used them for years. He couldn't say enough positive comments regarding their service. I have to agree. Jeff was spot on with the estimate and the job was done right. When you find a good mechanic you stay with them. Metric will be my choice for future repairs.
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:55 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much, Michael!  We're so glad we could help you.  Welcome to the family!!  :) 

Elizabeth G. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric you ALL ROCK! "
There is never a good time for your car to fail you. But, the Rainbow always shines at Metric! My car left me whole I was meeting clients. It just would not start. We had it towed to the Metric crew and as always, they had it running like a champ! Always get the best service, from the front office to the shop, they are the BEST! Thank you Metric!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:28 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 12/14/2017

Wow!  Thank you for that amazing review - and we're so glad we could help you out and get you back underway!  Hope you have a great Christmas and an amazing New Year!  Thanks again!

Hal R. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can trust them. "
I have used Metric Motors for around 18 years, not one time have I ever had to go back because something wasn't right. They do top quality work, and I will not go anywhere where else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 03:34 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you so much, Hal!  It was great to see you!  Hope you have a Merry Christmas and a New year filled with joy!  We all appreciate you so much!  Thanks again!

Scott B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
You got my bug 1.9 Tri running great! Thanks Jeff Scott merry xmas
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:58 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 12/14/2017

That's great news!  Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you in the new year!  Merry Christmas!  

Larry M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You all are like family! (good family) You all do great work; easy to talk to and do fantastic work. "
Well....you all are great. We couldn't ask for better! Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: Ford Probe
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:21 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 11/07/2017

That's very sweet - and you are definitely considered family to us as well!  Much love to you and Happy Thanksgiving!  

Terry B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took care of me"
They did what other auto shops could not do
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 02:36 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/31/2017

I'm so glad we could help you out!  Thank you for taking the time to review us!  We really appreciate it!

Kathy M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric Motors has a great auto mechanic!"
They are courteous and have great customer service!
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:50 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you, Kathy!  We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a glowing review!  We're glad we could help and hope to see you next time!  Thanks again!

Patty R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people!!"
As always great job done quickly!!_
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:44 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate your business and hope everything is well with your car.  See you next time!  

Paula W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and professional "
good job
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:37 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Paula!  It was great to see you and we're very happy to help you with your car anytime you need us!  

Jake B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Jeff and the crew were great. They took care of things quickly and kept me in the loop during the entire process. Will definitely be my go to shop and would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:10 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 10/03/2017

Hi Jake!  I thought I had already responded to this, but my program says I didn't.  Lol  But I wanted to make sure that I had thanked you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review!  We're so glad you're pleased with the work we did and we hope it provides you peace of mind.  We'll be glad to help you with any automotive needs you may have in the future!  Thanks again!!  

Vicki R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and helpful"
We have always received good service on our cars and The people are very helpful in explaining what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:40 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much, Vicki!  We really appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future!

Bernie L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service from skillful people"
I've been using Metric Motors for well over twenty years. Always friendly, fair and high quality service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 10:03 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words and your time!  We truly value your business and friendship and will hopefully be here for the next 20 years!  

Randy F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual"
As always the service was friendly, professional and expedient.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:46 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much, Randy!  We appreciate you!!  

Susan J. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service. "
Thank you for the fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:37 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/28/2017

You're so very welcome!  Thank you for coming in and we hope to see you next time!  

Ed F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric is Awesome"
You can trust what they tell you. They are not just our technicians--they are friends!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:46 AM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Ed!  We consider you a friend as well and I'm glad we'll be seeing you on occasion after your move!  Good luck with everything!  

Sonja P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Metric Motors provides excellent service. I can always rely on their expertise to keep my vehicles in great shape.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:52 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much, Sonja!  It was great to see you!  Stay cool and we'll see you next time.

Patty R. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a great job!!!!"
Only place I will take my car
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:15 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you so much, Patty!  We appreciate your trust in us!

Mark C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As with any Competitive Business the People make the Difference "
EXCELLENT
Vehicle: Chevrolet Beretta
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:15 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you, Mark!  I think that's one of the nicest things you could say about us!  We really appreciate you!

David W. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
real nice job
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:04 PM
Lisa B., Accountant at Metric Motors responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you, David!  We're very glad you're happy with our service and hope to see you in the future!  

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 86 in total