Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(693 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JK
Justin K.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Justin said the service has been fantastic every time.

SW
Stephen W.
Harrisburg, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Stephen said he was comfortable with the staff and they did a great job on his vehicle. He was happy with the friendliness, competence, and prices that the business offered.

WS
Walter S.
Hershey, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Walter said the business was friendly and helpful.

CK
Curtis K.
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Curtis said this business is the best in the area.

LS
Laurel S.
Palmyra, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Caleb. He said they did a great job.

JC
James C.
Middletown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
James said the service was excellent.

TF
Thomas F.
Middletown, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff were honest. They did not gouge him. Everyone was very good to him.

WM
William M.
Middletown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
William said he would recommend them to others.

JB
JAMES B.
Elizabethtown, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2017
kia sportage
We have been getting vehicles serviced here for over 20 years, SERVICE IS GREAT, very prompt on getting vehicle back to the owner, but recently I had my vehicle worked on. My wife found a 3 inch crack on D/S corner bumper, nothing was said to the owner when vehicle was picked up Tuesday evening. I don't know if they have a new employee. I have never had this problem. Vehicle was not returned the same way it was dropped off. Also, there was the smell of antifreeze burning from where it was spilled on the engine. Overall the owner has been really great taking care of all our vehicles.

KM
KRISTIN and ROBERT M.
Middletown, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Outstanding Service
Staff was able to get our vehicle in for service last minute. They did routine work and gave it a good once over to make sure it was good to go for upcoming travel.

JB
JULIE B.
Elizabethtown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
service above and beyond
I would not take my car anywhere else as they are honest, caring and great at their jobs! Also love the three welcoming committee group!

JM
John M.
Hershey, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
John said this business provided good service.

JM
Joseph M.
Elizabethtown, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said he has always been pleased by the excellent service provided by this business.

ES
Eugene S.
Elizabethtown, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Annamary. She said she was satisfied with the service.

SM
Scott M.
Elizabethtown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Scott said this business did a good job. He has always been happy with them.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 693 in total