Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(589 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BM
Barbara M.
Flemington, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Angel always takes time to talk to you about the car. I live 20 minutes away so I just wish I didn't have to wait for my car.
I've been coming here years. Angel and his family are always warm and friendly
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/13/2019

Thank for the oportuntity. Was a plesasure to serve you


Verified Customer
Bridgewater, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019
Quick quality friendly service.
Arces family & staff are so nice. Glad to explain what’s needed & attend to it properly & efficiently. Have recommended to family & friends in the past.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for your recomendation. Is always a pleasure to serve you


DK
Dinah K.
Bridgewater, NJ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2019
DTK
They are experienced and do nice work. There was a bit of a delay in getting my car back but not to their fault it was due to the insurance.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 09/07/2019

Insurance companies takes time to do their job and put our work behinde, anyway we try the best to make sure you are please with our service.


MC
Maribel C.
Raritan, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019
Very friendly environment and fast to provide services
Thankful for taking me in right away like usual it really helps my busy schedule.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 09/07/2019

Thank you for the oportunity to work in your car. Was a pleasure to serve you


VP
Vijay P.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2019
BMW Tire service
Midway provided prompt service for my car at short notice. They handled calmly and professionally a miscommunication on what type of tires I wanted and were initially put on the car. They credited me the original amount and charged me fairly.

A no frills no hassle place for my next service
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you for the oportunity was a pleasure to serve you


NJ
Neil J.
Neshanic Station, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Neil said they've been fair and good with him since they opened.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for your loyalty is greatly apreciated


EK
ED K.
Manville, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018
On time and clean job.
First time there.... very friendly. Will recommend and go back.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for the oportunity.We are here to serve you in all your car needs


CW
Christian W.
Bridgewater, NJ
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Christian said he would recommend this business for service.

RS
Roger S.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Roger said, he had good service from this business.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/28/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


PD
Pete D.
Bound Brook, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Pete said he was satisfied with the overall service but more attentiveness was needed.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/16/2018

That day we were very busy. We tried to squeezed your car into the schedule of the day`s repairs. We apologize for the inconvenience.


NR
Norman R.
Raritan, NJ
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Norman said the work is really good but the facility is just busy, and he has to sit awhile. That is what he gets when the business is really good.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 06/27/2018

We try to do the best for our costumers. Next time we will let you know the time frame for the work so in that way you decide the best for you


RP
Rich P.
Hillsborough, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Rich said the staff was very courteous, but he had to take his vehicle back for the same issue.

DP
Dewey P.
Bridgewater, NJ
BMW X5 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Dewey said he was happy with the quality of the service and he liked the owner, who was honest.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for  your patronage. We greatly apreciate


DV
Durai V.
Bridgewater, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Durai said he had a good experience with the business.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you for the oportunity. Hopefully we will see you for the next oil change


WA
Wondwosse A.
Peapack, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Wondwosse said the service was good.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you for your loyalty is very apreciate