Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 575 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CB
Carla B.
Somerville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Carla said they have good service. That is where she takes her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for al the years that you come for your car and family car`s services


NG
Nicholas G.
Branchburg, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Treatment
We have been bringing our card to midway for years. No complaints. Very knowledgeable in their field and very understanding with any questions that arise
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 12/03/2019

Your loyalty is very apreciate. Thank you for the busines


NG
Nicholas G.
Branchburg, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Treated with knowledge and respect
Angel is a kind and knowledgeable man. He listens and gives you an honest answer

PL
Paul L.
Martinsville, NJ
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Service
Fair, timely, found parts at the right price.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 11/16/2019

Thank you for the oportunity . Was a pleasure to serve you


LH
Lynn H.
Bridgewater, NJ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Owners attitude.wonderful
Angel is a pleasure to deal with. He's always willing to accommodate you. I walked in the other day and he took my car right away and had me out within an hour
So wonderful to deal with honest merchants.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


Verified Customer
Hillsborough, NJ
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Thank you!
Super and friendly service, I can ask for nothing more!
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


SR
Stephen R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Angel shows genuine concern for my truck
My truck needed a part that was unavailable from the manufacturer and parts supply. They kept trying and got a used part. Failure was not an option.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the opportunity. We got fixed is all that matter.


JR
JOE R.
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019
You can always trust Midway
quick honest friendly service. Hard working from Joe Raimondo
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for all these year. As always is a pleasure to serve you


LK
Linda K.
Bridgewater, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
People
The owner is a knowledgable, bright, honest guy. His wife is lively and gave me a ride home...very helpful and I am a LOTAL customer...forever. Highly recommend
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for let us work in your car. Was a pleasure to serve you


Verified Customer
Bridgewater, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Good service
Work was done in timely fashion, as discussed, as needed, at reasonable pricing. Service is personal and helpful.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for the oportunity to serve. Was a pleasure to meet your car needs


JD
Joey D.
Somerville, NJ
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Great find.
Looked for a mechanic in the area to plug a leaky tire and found Midway. They found a leak in the brake line and gave a reasonable price to replace the line. They also found a problem with my brakes, and offered to fix them free of charge. The brake issue revealed to be a bigger problem but since they already gave a price they took care of it without raising it. Very generous and polite staff, definitely recommend.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for the oportunity to work in your car. Was a pleasure to serve you


PS
Prakash S.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Quality Auto Service
Angelo & team has performed service extremely well.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for your loyalty, is well apreciate


GH
Gerald H.
Manville, NJ
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
They were very thorough and on point
They were very thorough and identified the correct problem with my vehicle.
I had a bad transmission cod and Instead of just jumping in and pulling things apart just to so they could charge more. they First asked me what I felt when driving it, they took it for a test ride and checked the computer and found that it was a bad wire.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the oportunity , was a pleasure to serve you


HA
Hiba A.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Great service
I had a really wonderful experiencing servicing my car here. Angel was extremely professional, kind, prompt, and very good at the work he does. He’s an honest and hard-working person and I look forward to servicing my car here in the future.
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


DM
Deloris M.
Somerville, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
service & friendliness
Angel was accomodating and helpful. Would go back for any auto problems
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for the oportunity. Was a pleasure to serve you


VE
VIRGILIO E.
Manville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Friendly service
I’m so satisfied with their service
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for your loyalty all these years. Is a pleasure to serve you


DW
David W.
Bridgewater, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
brake job
Took me in right away and did a great job
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for the oportunity to work in your car. Was a pleasure to have you as a costumer


JV
Joshua V.
Plainfield, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Service,,, the best, very friendly and my car is running like new!! Thanks guys!!!
The owner is very reliable and honest,,,
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 07/18/2019

we are glad to serve you. I will see you in next car service


LC
Linda C.
Manville, NJ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Angel is a kind and Professional mechanic that goes above and beyond!!!
He is a caring mechanic and always puts his customer first. I have always been pleased in all the work he has done to my care and the rest of his family and crew member are as kind and respectful. You feel very warm and always welcome in his establishment. Thank you, Angel for everything
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 06/26/2019

Your loyalty is greatly apreciate. We are always please to serve you


LB
LLOYD B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE !
I just had scheduled maintenance done on my car, and as always the service is excellent. I have been going to Midway for 20 years now for all my auto service (oil changes, repairs, maintenance etc..). In all that time, I have found that Angel and his crew are very good mechanics along with being very courteous and honest. It's the trust i have in them that does not cause me pause to have them do any kind of work. If need to any kind of auto service, I would recommend going to Midway
Angel A. from Midway Transmissions & Auto Center responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your loyalty all these years. Is greatly  appreciated