Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(292 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


RB
Randy B.
East Wenatchee, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
New Tires for a old car
I needed a set of new tires of a old 1957 MGA Restoration project and contacted Frank at Mike’s service. He got them ordered with the new tubes. It has wire wheels and they were very careful not to damage the wheels, as they were just rebuilt. Very good price.

KG
Ken G.
East Wenatchee, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020
Very Satisfied
Frank serviced my truck and with his years of experience with Ford, he discovered the problem and fixed the issue.

DW
Dan W.
Copper Center, AK
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business and employees are efficient, do good work quickly and they are trustworthy.

MW
Marcus W.
Quincy, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said they are really nice to deal with, pretty honest, friendly, and everything went fine.

JB
John B.
East Wenatchee, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
John said that the place was very quick to take care of his vehicle's problems.

IO
Isreal O.
East Wenatchee, WA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Isreal said the staff are the only ones who would work on a Ranger Rover and they are great to work with.

IC
Ian C.
East Wenatchee, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Ian said the staff does extra things, like tell him the headlight is loose.

LL
Linda L.
Wenatchee, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Maintenance Service
The service department and office staff are always friendly and really care that your needs are met. I value their input and advise. They go out of their way to check that my vehicle is taken care of promptly and if repairs will take long, they either drive me home or they have even given me the use of a loaner vehicle.
Mike Wolfe Service is great.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/27/2020

Hi Linda,
Thank you for the awesome review. We Appreciate you as one of our favorite customer's..  Your always fun to talk with while the guys are working there magic in the shop.. 


JB
Jeremy B.
East Wenatchee, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said that the place only did half the work, it was pretty poor and he let the place know. He would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/27/2020

Hey Jeremy,
Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the work you requested from us. Please contact us and let us know what part you are not happy with. As we are completely un-aware with you are stating.. 


GC
Gary C.
Wenatchee, WA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Fast, efficient, reasonable
Always enjoy being with the guys.
Frank takes my order, passes it
to the guys in the shop and bingo !!
Fast, Efficient and Reasonable .
Can’t ask for much more than that.
Gary C.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/21/2020

Thank- you Mr. Christenson for trusting us once again with your vehicle. As always it's our please to take care of you and your vehicles.. 


BS
Bryce S.
Wenatchee, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Bryce said that he thinks Mike, Frank and the team work really hard to get him the best quality parts he needs, for the best value, as well.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/07/2020

Hi Bryce, 
Thank You So Much For The Positive Review, We Have To Tell Ya, It's A lot Of Fun To Be Able To Work With Customers Like You As Well As When You Bring Us Fun Vehicles To Work On.. Those Tires Looked Amazing!!!! 


CM
Chris M.
East Wenatchee, WA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business messed his vehicle up and would not answer the phone when he called. He would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/07/2020

I'm Sorry Chris That You Had An Issue With Your Car.. And We Apologize That You Couldn't Get Thru On The Phone.. It Will Go Directly To Voice Mail If Both Lines Are Busy... I'm Glad You Left Us A Review, So That We Could Get Back To You And Try To Fix What Problem You May Be Having.. 


JP
Jim P.
Wenatchee, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Jim said that he would recommend this business for service.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/06/2020

Thank You Jim,
We Appreciate You Doing A Review On Us.. AS Always We Enjoy Doing Buisness With You..


RS
Robert S.
Entiat, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff is very nice, they do a good job, they do what they say and the prices are reasonable.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Robert for the review,
We Cant thank you enough for putting your trust in us.. What you said is how we roll, Because of great customers like you! Thank you again, We hope to see you in the future for all your maintenance needs.. 


BT
Bill T.
Wenatchee, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everything was great at this business, but he did not like the smell in his vehicle from the cleaning solvent.
DB
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 01/07/2020

Good Morning Bill.
Thank you for the review and feed back.. I appreciate you letting us know about the smell of the degreaser. We will definitely be asking our customers if it's ok to use before hand. Mostly we just use a glass cleaner, but sometimes we will use a degreaser. Thank you so much for the heads up.
Mike Wolfe Service


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 292 in total