Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(287 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


IO
Isreal O.
East Wenatchee, WA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Isreal said the staff are the only ones who would work on a Ranger Rover and they are great to work with.

IC
Ian C.
East Wenatchee, WA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Ian said the staff does extra things, like tell him the headlight is loose.

LL
Linda L.
Wenatchee, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Maintenance Service
The service department and office staff are always friendly and really care that your needs are met. I value their input and advise. They go out of their way to check that my vehicle is taken care of promptly and if repairs will take long, they either drive me home or they have even given me the use of a loaner vehicle.
Mike Wolfe Service is great.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/27/2020

Hi Linda,
Thank you for the awesome review. We Appreciate you as one of our favorite customer's..  Your always fun to talk with while the guys are working there magic in the shop.. 


JB
Jeremy B.
East Wenatchee, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said that the place only did half the work, it was pretty poor and he let the place know. He would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/27/2020

Hey Jeremy,
Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the work you requested from us. Please contact us and let us know what part you are not happy with. As we are completely un-aware with you are stating.. 


GC
Gary C.
Wenatchee, WA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Fast, efficient, reasonable
Always enjoy being with the guys.
Frank takes my order, passes it
to the guys in the shop and bingo !!
Fast, Efficient and Reasonable .
Can’t ask for much more than that.
Gary C.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/21/2020

Thank- you Mr. Christenson for trusting us once again with your vehicle. As always it's our please to take care of you and your vehicles.. 


BS
Bryce S.
Wenatchee, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Bryce said that he thinks Mike, Frank and the team work really hard to get him the best quality parts he needs, for the best value, as well.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/07/2020

Hi Bryce, 
Thank You So Much For The Positive Review, We Have To Tell Ya, It's A lot Of Fun To Be Able To Work With Customers Like You As Well As When You Bring Us Fun Vehicles To Work On.. Those Tires Looked Amazing!!!! 


CM
Chris M.
East Wenatchee, WA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business messed his vehicle up and would not answer the phone when he called. He would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/07/2020

I'm Sorry Chris That You Had An Issue With Your Car.. And We Apologize That You Couldn't Get Thru On The Phone.. It Will Go Directly To Voice Mail If Both Lines Are Busy... I'm Glad You Left Us A Review, So That We Could Get Back To You And Try To Fix What Problem You May Be Having.. 


JP
Jim P.
Wenatchee, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Jim said that he would recommend this business for service.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 02/06/2020

Thank You Jim,
We Appreciate You Doing A Review On Us.. AS Always We Enjoy Doing Buisness With You..


RS
Robert S.
Entiat, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff is very nice, they do a good job, they do what they say and the prices are reasonable.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Robert for the review,
We Cant thank you enough for putting your trust in us.. What you said is how we roll, Because of great customers like you! Thank you again, We hope to see you in the future for all your maintenance needs.. 


BT
Bill T.
Wenatchee, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everything was great at this business, but he did not like the smell in his vehicle from the cleaning solvent.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 01/07/2020

Good Morning Bill.
Thank you for the review and feed back.. I appreciate you letting us know about the smell of the degreaser. We will definitely be asking our customers if it's ok to use before hand. Mostly we just use a glass cleaner, but sometimes we will use a degreaser. Thank you so much for the heads up.
Mike Wolfe Service


Verified Customer
East Wenatchee, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great efficient service!!
I recently broken down with my 3 grandchildren in the vehicle. A 4yr old, 2yr old and a 7 month old. We were able to get the vehicle to Mikes. Needless to say I was a wreck also. The calm friendly staff eased my anxiety and all was taken care of as in truck and myself.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, And the kind words. We are always happy to be able to help our customers with there vehicles. Some day's seem to be even more overwhelming. Which we again are glad we could help.. If you have any concerns or questions please give us a call.. 
We are wishing you and your family a very Happy and Blessed New Year 


TK
Todd K.
Wenatchee, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Prompt professional service
They do a great job identifying the problem, communicating the repairs and getting the job done.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Todd,
Would like to say thank you for the review. As always it's our pleasure to take care of your family vehicles. Wishing you all a Happy New Year


LB
Leslie B.
East Wenatchee, WA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the business provides great service and does quick work.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Leslie,
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We at Mike Wolfe Service Appreciate your Buisness.We would like to wish you a Wonderful New Year.. Thank You Again.


WM
Willie M.
East Wenatchee, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Willie said the front end is still not right but he was told the steering box is bad. They tried to adjust it and the staff couldn't do it.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Willie,
Thank You for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your buisness and your feedback. I'm sorry we couldnt be of more help on the front end of your vehicle.. But we would like to help you replace that stering box when ever you are ready.. Again Thank you for your review. wishing you the best in the New Year


JO
Justin O.
Omak, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Justin said this business was amazing at getting him in fast. He was about 2 hours from home, it was about 8 am and his vehicle started to lose oil pressure. He called his regular mechanic and they suggested 2 places in the area he was in, one of them being this one. He gave them a call and they told him, if he could get it over to them gently, they would take a look at it. They got it in within 30 minutes of pulling into their parking lot. They provided a shuttle so he could get some sleep, because he works nights. They fixed it, cleaned his vehicle inside out, called him, he paid, shook hands and was very happy. They were wonderful and if he was ever in that situation again he would call them.
Danielle B. from Mike Wolfe Service responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Justin,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate your business and your detailed feedback.
Theres nothing worse than traveling when your car starts acting up, Were glad you gave us a call and we could get your vehicle taken care of right away and back on the road.
We at Mike Wolfe Service would like to thank you for your business 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 287 in total