Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(565 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(565 Reviews)

SL
gravatar
Sheryl L.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

The 2007 is my second Santa Fe..had some issues that were taken care of by the dealer at first but very few issues after that until the last year….when I had to replace the valve gasket cover and some, what is considered “typical maintenance” issues. I purchased the Santa Fe because at the time it was considered one of the safest vehicles….it has been a good vehicle for me and I will continue to drive it until it no longer runs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Robert G.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Very happy with my 07 Santa Fe , works great! Very dependable and very tough. Used it to haul stuff and was always very dependable. With 89,000 miles the engine sound very quiet and I can’t even hear it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Ann G.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

This vehicle never fail me

This vehicle has been reliable over the years, I travel long distances and never once broke down. I have no problem getting parts if my vehicle needs repair or a replacement. One of my favorite features of this vehicle is that it holds seven people especially when you have small children. It is hard for me to let go of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
Doyle I.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Verified Review

Dependable, Low maintenance, Long lasting

Bought this Santa Fe on the Hyundai lot from my Sunday Scool teacher. It was comfortable and dependable as my kids were growing up. When it was used as my work vehicle, and now primarily for trips, towing and dropping the seats and hauling stuff around but covered. Not open to weather like a truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LIANA M.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Love hate it

Would be nice if the radio worked. And was cleaner but otherwise I love Hyundai and will be getting a new Santa Fe once I can financially afford it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Donna G.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

2007 Santa Fe still going strong in 3021

I LOVE my 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe. It is dependable and still going strong. It is comfortable and well built and a great value fir the money. The overall styling is attractive. I have it serviced on time by a certified Hyundai dealer. Only had repairs recently: starter and radiator. Those repairs are less expensive than a multi year monthly car payment; and I plan to keep driving it fir years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bonnie K.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

Engine

I bought my vehicle "used" from another dealership 🥺I definitely got someone else's problems... I took it to the maker of my vehicle.. and I wished I had went to them in first place.. Hyundai Dealership has been Awesome for me, doing Everything they can to make things more pleasant for me... Thank You.. can't be stressed enough..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Clarellen V.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

After all the years and millage I am very pleased with my Hyundai Santa Fe

I have driving my Santa FE over 260 000 miles, I have gone across country few times, also once or twice per year to NYC and also driving all the way to Mexico City. I am really please with my Santa FE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

Love love love my Santa Fe!

Have owned two Hyundai’s, first was an Elantra, which I loved, but my Santa Fe is my favorite vehicle off all time! Perfect size, still looks up to date and in style! Even at this age! Would highly recommend owning one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
Tina K.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Overall rating, I give it a 7.5 to 8.

See below please. I just typed so much between the pro's and con's about this vehicle. .......................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Morgan D.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Satisfied customer

This vehicle is very reliable. It's a comfty ride and a stylish ride. Fun to drive. Good on gas I haven't had any issues. I'd recommend this vehicle to a friend in a heart beat I love Hyundai vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CINDY Z.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Verified Review

Great SUV

I absolutely love my Hyundai Santa fe, it's got over 200,000 mi and it rides like a charm. This is the first repair that has been done to the Santa Fe, 200,000 mi and it was a fuel sentence issue. Very dependable great on gas and it's great to sleep in. If I were to buy a new car I would definitely buy a new Hyundai Santa Fe or a Kia Sorento they're both great cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kimberly W.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020
Verified Review

2007 Santa Fe

I have enjoyed owning my Santa Fe . The only problem I have had is the wrinkling and tearing of the leather on the driver's door. The Hyundai rep said was not a defect but I believe it is and should have used social media to find others with the same problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHY C.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Verified Review

Love My Santa Fe

The Hyundai Santa Fe has been a great vehicle for me. It is reliable, roomy, smooth driving, and fun to drive. I feel safe in it and have always enjoyed driving it. It is well made and with the regular maintenance inspections has required very little work or repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Santa fe issues

I would have rated this car five stars but the fuel sending unit failed after a little research found that this is a common problem for this year. Expensive to replace. Hyandai should have issued a recall for this. Other than regular maintenance this SUV has been awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Sherryl J.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

sante fe 2007

I was looking for a good used car and I found this one 7 years ago! It is great! it had low miles on it and it has been great--huge back area and can haul a lot of stuff in it! It is a good car for interstate driving- gets good gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Michelle P.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Verified Review

2007 Santa Fe

While I was hesitant initially to look at a Hyundai as my next vehicle purchase my daughter, herself the owner of a couple, convinced me otherwise. I ended up purchasing a Santa Fe and have never been happier. Other than for routine maintenance I have rarely needed any additional service. It routinely starts every morning year around and at 150k miles still looks and performs as new. I couldn't be happier; that is unless you sold a line of pick-ups in the US, too. For the last couple of years I've asked if a pick-up was coming out and the responses I've received have been very unconvincing "maybe", in the future. Please give this serious consideration and you'll have me in line for a purchase as soon as I hear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Phillip W.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

Nearing 270,000 miles and still mechanically sound

Nearing 270,000 miles and still mechanically sound. Santa Fe has been a great vehicle for my family. Very roomy, back seats lean forward giving additional space in case my wife needs to load up with 50lbs of feed for her livestock.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sally P.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Verified Review

Santa Fe is the best car we've owned!

Santa Fe is the best car we've owned! Reliable and still going strong at 150,000 miles. Rides like a top and has been very reliable since we purchased it in December 2007 (12.5 years ago). Looking forward to buying a new Hyundai with improved fuel efficient/hybrid features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
Claudia N.
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe.

It has been very good to me . I call it my Mercedes. It is efficient. I have had no troubles with it. I like the color I am a senior and it is very easy for me to get in and out of the vehicle I have had no major expenses with repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 565 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores