Style image original

2007
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

327 Reviews

Latest review about 18 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The suv met all my needs for a reliable safe stylish vehicle "

I have owned my Hyundai 2007 Santa Fe for some 10 years now.. I have been very satisfied with the car and the service Too bad you no longer make the Vera Cruz It would have been my next Hyundai

Pros
great car

Cons
na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Santa Fe"

I have had this vehicle since it was brand new and I love it. I now have almost 200,000 miles on it, and it is still going strong!! I like it today as much as I did when I first got it.

Pros
It runs great and in the snow it is like a goat. The AWD is teriffic.

Cons
The head rest could be more comfortable for a short person. It's not that bad, but the only thing I can think of that I don't really care for.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sante Fe 2007"

I traded in a Santa Fe Sports Vehicle for my 2007 as I wanted more room. I love the way it drives. I have plenty of room in rear and if I need more room I put the back seats down. Very handy. I drove my Santa Fe to Tampa Florida in the spring and then back to New York by myself and felt very safe. The ride is great as usual. I get fairly good milage. I find it very dependable,have not had any big problems with it. And when the time comes I will probably get another one

Pros
Santa Fe won me over years ago. Love mine.

Cons
I miss my heated seats. And outside temp gage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lehigh Valley Hyundai and my 2007 Hyundai Sante Fe"

My 2007 Hyundai Sante Fe is a great car that I purchased at Lehigh Valley Honda 3 Years ago and the Customer Service I receive from Lehigh Valley Honda on Lehigh Street in Allentown is nothing short of amazing. When you get your oil changed or any other service you receive a full diagnostics test on the whole car for free which covers the brakes, tread on tires and everything else vital to your car running smoothly. I enjoy going without making appointments for service and they will give you ride home or elsewhere while you wait. Andy Wright does it right! I'll trade in my car there and continue to get the excellent service I've become accustomed to at L.V.H.!

Pros
I love how it drives and the comfort and style of this car.

Cons
I wish the gas mileage was better but I guess its average for that model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe Limited "

I love the Santa Fe and would get another one. I'm just not ready for another car payment. Also, I see they are very much in the same as others so I have been doing much research so that I can get the best buy for the buck. The sun visors suck, they both have had to be replaced.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"North Freeway Huundai is great!"

My Santa Fe is 10 years old and still looks and drives great...want to drive it as long as it is reliable. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. It's comforting to see familiar faces when I bring my car in for oil changes and service.

Pros
Good looking vehicle.

Cons
Paint isn't holding up as well as I'd like, but I am pretty hard on vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Santa Fe!"

My Santa Fe is 10 years old and has 50,000 miles. I have never had a day I didn't love my Santa Fe!! My next vehicle would be Santa Fe, No Doubt!!

Pros
Handles great, flexibility of the seats ( ability to lay seats down separately in the middle seats, 3rd row seat completely disappears), hatchback increases flexibility and continues to work well after much use, field of vision is perfect, car has run well with very few mechanical problems, any recalls were handled really well!!

Cons
Not sure I have any!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blue"

Love my Santa fe

Cons
Sun visors came apart

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle all around."

Great vehicle to drive, very comfortable for all passengers, has plenty of room for storage, has good pick up, and of course has the best warranty. I hope we still have it another 150,000 miles!

Pros
Same as above.

Cons
light interior shows dirt more so than a dark interior.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent car won't trade it in. "

Still looks nice drives well. Wont trade it for now.

Pros
Still comfy seats lots of trunk room

Cons
No backup camera.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great SUV"

Great SUV with a lot of options for that year

Pros
Heated cloth seats, dependable, AWD, good winter vehicle

Cons
Engine not powerful enough when merging into traffic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"207 Santa Fe"

I love my Santa Fe. It is now 10 years old and even though I bought it when it was 5 I intend tokeep it a very long time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great SUV"

This is the third Santa Fe I have own, and have put at least 130,000 miles on each one of them. Handles very well, have never had a lot of maintenance require. I would recommend it to anyone.

Cons
The only problem I have ever had is the engine light comes on between fill ups, but only for about 1/2 a day.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great SUV!"

My Santa Fe is 10 years old and I still love it. It is the first SUV I have driven and other an vasic maintenance, ut gas been easy to csre for. I will by another!

Pros
Awesome vehicle. Safe and sporty.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Been a good Vehicle"

The Santa Fe has been a work horse. It have been a reliable vehicle with 3 rows of seats with a good amount of space with the rear seat is down. Other than routine maintenance, the vehicle has not had a lot of extra repairs.

Pros
Good overall vehicle. Great safety rating

Cons
The center elbow rest is to short.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gas"

Very good on gas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Santa Fe"

Love my Santa Fe it has not disappointed me at all even after 10 years I'm still very satisfied!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2007 Santa Fe Limited"

I have owned this vehicle since 2011. I have been very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this car. I believe they deliver a lot of features and value for the money. My only criticism is regarding the lights. I have replaced more bulbs on this vehicle than any other I have owned. I cannot explain reasons for that. Maybe too much vibration? However, the vehicle rides smoothly and quietly. Gas mileage could be just a tad better. I have driven other Hyundai's as rental vehicles (Elenatra and Sonata). They are likewise very high quality vehicles. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone.

Pros
excellent fit and finish. tight and quiet ride lot of features for the money

Cons
gas mileage frequency in replacing light bulbs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe"

Quiet, comfortable with great handling.

Pros
Reliability, comfort, performance.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai - Santa Fee"

Its a good car with a reliable track record. Pretty good at handling and easy on the servicing.

Pros
Handles very good on the road. Good on the gas mileage.

Cons
Its a little bit small when carrying supplies.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 327 in total