Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
Kent S.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

It works for us.

Our 2009 Santa Fe Limited has always been a third vehicle. It has always been parked outside. It currently has less than 75,000 miles on it. It has always returned mediocre gas mileage, less than the original advertised mpg. It has had a few weird part failures, e.g., stereo subwoofer? (in the rear of the vehicle), gas tank sensors, and have replaced the headlight assemblies myself. Overall, it is a great sized vehicle for us. It is comfortable, everything works (until it doesn't, which is less often than expected). Based on our ownership of this 2009 Santa Fe and a 2013 Elantra GT driven by an offspring, I would highly recommend looking at Hyundai when considering a new vehicle. We may be purchasing a new vehicle later this year for another offspring and are seriously examining this brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
Veronica B.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe

I love my Santa Fe I’ve owned it for 12 years now. I have 111,000 miles on it and intend to keep it going for several thousands more. Best car I’ve ever owned. Only problem is the abs and esc lights like to come on now and then or stay on for awhile then disappear again. Has not interfered with the driving ability of the car at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joyce H.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Pleased with service department!

I drive a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, which I bought new from Bob Mayberry. I've been very happy with it. I have had very few issues with it. The service department is very thorough when I take it in. I find them to be helpful and honest. I will go back to Bob Mayberry when I buy my next car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lawrence B.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

Still better than I expected

I’m still impressed with my 2009 Santa Fe. The ride, reliability and performance is still hard to match in 2021 models, until one gets to the Lexus levels. The things that annoyed me at the beginning, like mid-year deletion of tow loop attach points are still there, and will affect consideration of a future Hyundai. But, it’s been a better ride than I anticipated 12 years back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Stephanie T.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car

I absolutely love my 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe! The best car I have ever had! Very dependable and sturdy, I really feel like I have a l solid car around me. It’s good in the snow and ice, it never got squirrely when driving on black ice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Warren H.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Great Dependable Vehicle

I purchased my 2009 Sante Fe new for a work car. I thought a couple of years and I would replace it. Well, 85K miles later my wife has used it as a grocery getter, my daughter has used it for trips to Idaho and Seattle area, and I still use it for hauling loads. What a delightfully comfortable, dependable, and fully functional vehicle. I am happy with my choice to purchase and I believe we will keep this SUV in the family for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
Phyllis G.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

They were honest about my vehicle needs

Not every mechanic will call and be honest with you about the needs of your vehicle, but Morris Plains Automotive does exactly that. Steve was very upfront with me about everything I needed to repair my car. I appreciate that a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever owned

128k miles and runs and looks new. In 11 years I have spent less than $500.00 on repairs. Best vehicle I have ever owned. I have owned about 15 vehicles in almost 55 years of driving, mostly GM products and not one of those were as trouble free as my silver Santa Fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rose D.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

My Santa Fe

This Santa Fe has been such a reliable vehicle since I bought it. It had 50, 000 miles on it and was a one owner car that had been brought in to the dealership in Hot Springs, Arkansas for every recommended service. I have continued to take it to the dealership here in Cool Springs because I feel they are familiar with all things Hyundai and will keep my car in great running condition. As a single retired person, I need to be confident when I get on the road. A trip back home to Arkansas every few months is a piece of cake because I know my car is running like it should! Thanks, Hyundai of Cool Springs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Andy M.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for what I use it for. Great 6 cyl. SUV for around town and quiet highway driving. Will recommend to friends and family. Make sure to buy 6 cyl Hyundai Santa Fe with auto door lock and back up video.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carol A.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe

Bought this car brand new off the showroom floor.Have been extremely pleased with everything about it. Have always had it serviced regularly. Normal maintenance but no real problems. Even though I would like to have some of the new perks (backup screen,gps,auto back hatch closer) I still LOVE my car and wouldn't trade it for the world!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Catherine W.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

2009 SantaFe

I have owned my Hundai since I saw it on the show floor in January of 2010. I have looked at newer vehicles, but can't seem to part with my Hyundai. This vehicle has been wonderful to me. I t has never failed me on any of my road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
Irene D.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

My second best purchase

I purchased my first one in 2005 upgraded to a 2009, looking at the palisade meaning pricewise if it fits into my budget I definitely will buy it. I’ve never had any problems, just bringing it in for routine maintenance of course with the normal wear and tear you purchase tires, windshield wipers, batteries, bulbs out you have them replaced so normal stuff. I appreciate the coupons that I get to help keep the price down. I have had strangers asking if they could buy it the, body is in good shape, low miles only 80,000 to be a 2009.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Coreatha J.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Santa Fa. Bought new and repairs done was regular wear. The facility is very clean staff very accommodating

Very pleased with the dealership the service and the staff. The cleanliness of the facility. Not worried about being over charged for service not needed. If you leave vehicle you have a ride home and a ride to pick up vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Karl S.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Part of the family

Device is a 10. A++. Reliable car. All other cars l have owned this model is worth every $. Front wheel drive. 6 cylinders is the complete package. 4 guys that l spoke up about the Car ; 3 bought them and are happy with the 2010.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carol A.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Verified Review

2009 Hyuandi Santa Fe

Bought it brand new off the showroom floor in 2009. Have ALWAYS been VERY happy with performance! Routine maintenance, superior performance! Jenkins Hyundai since we moved to Florida. Will drive this car until it won't drive anymore!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARION A.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hyundai 2009

This vehicle has been very reliable, and fun to drive, low maintenance, and still looking good, The interior design materials could have been more durable. When regular serviced, it performs much better, almost like driving a new car. I get lots of compliments on the overall styling car and especially the color. Many thinks it is newer than it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alexander M.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Verified Review

Love it and the service coverage and warranty

It has been the best car I have owned over the last 50 years. Acceleration and comfort made the purchase well worth while over the last eleven years of my ownership since 2009. Safe and shiny paint that has lasted over those 11 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Susan M.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

Easy driving

I was gifted my dad’s Hyundai Santa Fe. My first trip was to Maine from New York. The drive was pleasure. Plenty of room for the 5 of us. Air circulation was good for the passengers, mileage was good. No complaints!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Shelesa R.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020
Verified Review

Santa Fe

I've hade my Santa Fe for 20 years. Have not had any major problems. I've traveled from the east coast to the the west, and all accross Texas, and 108,000 miles later still durable, reliable, and running strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 489 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores