Style image original

2011
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

327 Reviews

Latest review about 19 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Santa Fe AWD"

The best vehicle I have ever owned.

Pros
It has everything I need.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Sante Fe."

I have found this vehicle very good for driving on New Hampshire roads in all four seasons. Handles well on dry, wet, icy and snowy roads.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our 2011 Hyundia Santa Fe"

Have had many new and used cars over the years. Our Santa Fe is at the top of my list as a favorite for comfort, ease of driving And appearance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Small but ALOT of room"

Smaller than we were used to but great fuel mileage, a ton of storage, and nice quite ride

Pros
Great fuel mileage

Cons
Ours has no tow package

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Hyundai Sante Fe"

A good, reliable car in general.

Pros
The exterior design still looks modern. I don't think you'd realize it was a 2011. Very roomy inside. Comfortable and quiet.

Cons
Wish the car came with a rubber strip on the back rear bumper where the hatchback opens. My bumper is scratched badly, even though I'm very careful. Not a good design. For the price, the car should have a heated steering wheel and automatic starter. Was hoping the car had better gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai Santa Fe"

I love my Santa Fe. It may not get the best gas mileage in city driving but it has the get up and go you need to get in and around the Dallas/Ft Worth metroplex. It is slightly road-noisy but it is very comfortable for long trips. I love the ability to haul large items in the back.

Pros
I love all the adjustments you can make in the seats. I like the hauling capacity and the power to merge into traffic. I like the lit panel and the extreme ease of and short turning base

Cons
Blind spot on passenger side is kinda hard. Never get cloth seats again. Drivers side mat came apart within the first month of ownership. Road noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love"

Love both Hyundai cars I've owned. When in need, I will be back for another Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1ST TIME OWNING ONE"

LOVE IT
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with my Hyundai Santa Fe Limited & one of the few SUV'S we have owned that we will purchase again!!"

Very excellent SUV!

Pros
All above

Cons
None experienced

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent car cheep to operate."

Same as above.

Pros
Great dollar value

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very good suv"

Runs great easy to drive

Pros
Easy to drive great power easy to park

Cons
Having a lot of trouble using Bluetooth and USB music

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good "

Good

Pros
None none

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Sold me a car that was in an accident AND DIDN'T TELL ME. "

Sold me a car that was in an accident AND DIDN'T TELL ME. I'M NOT HAPPY

Pros
SERVICE PEOPLE ARE GREAT

Cons
SALES SOLD ME A CAR THAT WAS IN AN ACCIDENT AND DIDN'T TELL ME.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 santa fe"

Hyundai is the only car we buy in our family !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Santa fe"

Easy to maintain, great has mileage great

Pros
Great for family and travel

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Hyundai Santa Fe"

It is Avery nice vehicle. The size is perfect to travel with 4 luggage pieces and 4 carry on.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle"

One of the finest vehicles I have had and I have had many in my 82 years of life. The only recurring problem I have had is the handles above the front and back door above the windows have been a problem pulling out. Otherwise the auto has performed admirably.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable & Great Looking & Working SUV"

+ Santa Fe handles excellent in rain & snow + no big service issues on drive train + recent recall covered underbody new coating for rust despite car 6+ years - the ventilation developed mustysmell within 1 yr of ownership defect in design imo. Hyundai now recognizes issue & offers bore scope to spray anti bacterial in vent system vs removing dashboard. Owners must pay for vent spray service vs recall. -Bluetooth sound & sync issue occasionally - safety belts don't detract well on exit & get caught in door locks Overall great dependable car@ 63k mi 6 yrs.

Pros
Dependable V6 plenty of pep! Most repair issues covered by warranty Good tinsel strength of body metal compared to other similar suvs

Cons
Ventilation system smell @1yr old Safety belt retraction No door ding guards

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car"

Excellent value, Hyundai really stands behind their vehicles.

Pros
Great suv

Cons
Gas cap door release is on the driver side floor and almost impossible to keep clean.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe"

This is our third Santa Fe n will purchase another. We have the 4 cylinder n it has power n less gas used. My husband calls my Santa Fe mom's Uhaul! Mine is a dark blue 2011 Santa Fe n I call her "Kit" as in night rider. She has always been here for me. I So much room n I like the way it handles n hight. I was hit head on in a small vehicle in1997 n I feel so much safer in my Santa Fe. We took it from MA to Albert Canada with less gas than if using another comparable vehicle. Great vehicle n Gary Rome dealership services n keeps "Kit" running! Great duo!!

Pros
Everything!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 327 in total