Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(720 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(720 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

Just the right size for me

Very pleased overall with our Santa Fe. Ample power and a very good transmission, that shifts smooth and downshifts at the right times. Best automatic transmission I have owned in a passenger car. Very good traction and comfortable seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
William R.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent midsize SUV.

With over 110,000 miles on my Santa Fe, I can say not a single thing has needed a repair on this vehicle and I do sometimes drive Forest Service roads in Northern California. It is comfortable on long trips for all passengers. The 3rd row seats are not the easiest for adults to get into but children have no problems and say they have plenty of room. The vehicle is all wheel drive and has handled snow and fairly deep mud, the turning radius is excellent and because it has never had a mechanical issue, the only expense I have is routine wear and tear, light bulbs, tires etc. I just replaced my front brakes for the first time, at 112,000 miles. It has plenty of power and acceleration, I have not towed with it but has a 5,000 pound limit. Overall, excellent mid size, comfortable, reliable and gets about 22 mpg combined but nearly 30 mpg on the freeway at the speed limit and capable of snow or unpaved roads one might encounter while camping out West.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Thomas M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

My Santa Fe XL Ultimate

My Santa Fe XL is almost perfect. Storage cubbies everywhere, umpteen ways to adjust the driver’s seat, either heated or A/C cooling of the seat. Great Audio and dash instrumentation. The only changes I would recommend are front end proximity warning like the rear has, and vertical control on the passenger seat (my wife is short). I sat in that seat with her driving and felt like I was in a hole too. The switch for the heated steering wheel is difficult to find by touch. But these are minor gripes. It has made 3 trips from Indiana to Florida and is a great ride on the interstates. Multiple times 30mpg on a highway tank, 20-25 in the city. The natural leather seats are wonderful. Both the exterior and the interior are gorgeous! My brother-in-law and his wife are going to borrow it for a trip to Florida. He’s giving me his Mercedes to drive. That’s how good the Santa Fe XL is!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Edward P.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Great and Reliable Car

We have owned 3 different Santa Fe's and 1 Tuscon. All these vehicles are outstanding and offer you the most for the money. I am looking to by a Palisade in the future and expect the same performance and reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kolby B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Bought this car used about a year ago. Solid car with no mechanical issues. Great fuel mileage and plenty room especially for a family that is large like ours. This was our second purchase from Mitchell Hyundia and they have not disappointed so far. The only way Hyundia could improve is to offer a 4x4 3/4 ton pick up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent driving experience

Due to COVID I've not been able to take a long trip, however prior to COVID, long trips proved to be exceptionally comfortable and handles very well in windy weather. There is so much room in the back seat area that adults find it easy to get in and out and have lots of comfortable leg room on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kelly H.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai

I love my Hyundai Santa Fe limited edition it is awesome comfortable to drive and beautiful on the outside and inside thank you to the Hyundai family, I wished I would have bought a Hyundai sooner Because I love the features I love how nice and comfortable it is to drive I absolutely love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Sante Fe Limited

I bought my Sante Fe in 2015 and still love this car more than any car I've ever driven or owned. When I decide I no longer need the additional room for my travels I'll probably trade it for a smaller SUV. However, it is in top condition and I can't imagine not having it for at least another five years. I love this car ....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

Sante Fe Limited

Everytime I drive this car I look up to the heavens and say, "Bill, you should have stuck around! You would have LOVED driving this car. Especially when we took those long trips across country." I know my husband would have loved this car as much as I do. I feel safe in this car and never worry about anything going bad because I always take it to my dealer who makes sure it's up to date on servicing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Harry S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

2015 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate

First Hyundai purchase. Have been extremely happy with this vehicle, very stylish and comfortable. Very strong V6 engine, all the tech I wanted in 2015. Very good road and city vehicle for fuel mileage and durability. Expect this car to be running for many, many more miles. This body style was a trend setter for the SUV midsize market for the last 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Norman S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

I purchased this car new in 2015 after giving my daughter and son in-law my 2010 Santa Fe. To date this has been the best vehicle I have ever owned in terms of reliability, quality of fit and finish, comfort, easy to navigate technology, and overall utility as we used it to move.Would I buy another Santa Fe? Absolutely! If I could I would purchase the all electric Kona (for our 2nd car) if they sold it in Illinois, I tried. My friends with cars in the trendy name category have all pretty much experienced reliability problems, two have switched to Hyundai. I'm sold on the brand and will stick with it unless I have problems in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joy M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I have a 2015 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate. It has been a trustworthy car with GPS, my seats have heating or cooling, sunroof, very roomy inside with ability for both mid-row & back seats lay down. I have hauled many loads when I relocated from Enterprise to Dothan. I absolutely love my car with all it features!! No buyer remorse for me because I am so full of buyer REJOICE, rejoicing over having this awesome car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
Katy J.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

2015 Santa Fe

I really love the 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe. It has great pick up among many great features. I love the side mirror warnings as you enter another lane to prevent an accident, the seats have many positions for comfort, and I love the very large sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

oil change service

everyone that I came in contact with couldn't been nicer. From making appt through text to when I picked up vehicle the lady asked how I was doing with all this Corona19. I thought very nice🙂🙂 as we were talking through mask !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Verified Review

Pleased with my purchase.

Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60. Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60. Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60. Compares favorably, and I think, equally, to the Infinity Q-60.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Dipak G.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited

Excellent car that is reliable. This car very easy to handle and performs excellent around the corners and great lighting for night driving Mainly oil change and one or two recall. So no issues with the whatsoever. It is pleasure to see a vehicle working day in and day out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
Holly M.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

I love my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe! I have the Ultimate package and love all the features! I wish the front passenger seat had the option of moving up/down. A person who is short feels like they are sitting very low in the car. Hopefully the new models have this option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Bright T.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Verified Review

Best value for money

For the cost of this car, it has more bells and whistles than the competition. I have the Limited Ultimate trim and even after 4 years still have features that are not yet available in luxury brands. The full panaromic sunroof even simple things like the back seat built in sunshades make a world of difference. Captain seats in the middle row are great. Wish it had more room for cargo with all seats unfolded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Very satisfied with my Santa Fe Great family vehicle! ..................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Mark L.
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Verified Review

Great car

This is the third Santa Fe I’ have boughten from the dealership. All three vehicles (2009, 2011 and 2015) are very reliable with over 100,000 miles on each car with no issues to date. Great car at a valuable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 707 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores