Style image original

2018
Hyundai
Santa Fe

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

42 Reviews

Latest review about 9 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

I love my new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. It is a great SUV. I did lots of research and test drives of other SUVs and this had the best overall feel and features.

Pros
Love the feel and power of the turbo engine. I am getting 26 MPH currently, which is better than I thought I would be getting. Happy with my purchase and the dealership is great.

Cons
No remote start, Light in visor is not on mirror, but on roof. Not very effective.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2nd Santa Fe"

Love this vehicle. Great value.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe"

I love my Santa Fe! This is my 1st Hyundai!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy Driving"

Overall a good vehicle with a couple of improvements it would be a great vehicle that I'd purchase again.

Pros
Style, size, comfortable seats

Cons
Blind spots

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent value for the money"

Highly recommend

Pros
Good value for the money compared to Lexus and Acura.

Cons
Gas mileage could be a bit better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2018 Santa Fe"

While we liked the styling and ride quality, the leg room was somewhat lacking, the ECO switch is hard to locate due to the steering wheel obscuring it, and we would've preferred a manual transmission, so we could flat tow the vehicle behind our class A motorhome.

Pros
excellent controls, handling, styling

Cons
Performance/ mileage was somewhat lacking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a new car should be"

Having made the decision to purchase a new car, I did as I have done many times in the past and did my homework. Being a subscriber to Consumer Reports I always refer to the magazines car buying section on the website. It is a great way to get first hand knowledge of the top rated cars in the category that you are interested in and make the various comparisons. Once that step was complete I visited the respective showrooms and test drove the vehicles I was interested in. Upon doing so it became obvious the Santa Fe Sport was the car for me. The dealership Freehold Hyundai made my decision quite easy with the display of professionalism by the entire staff and the facility is second to none. The Santa Fe offered everything I was looking for and after one month I am convinced it was/is the right choice.t

Pros
Everything about the vehicle is a positive.

Cons
So far nothing negative has happened.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate"

I love everything about my new Santa Fe Ultimate, except for the color of the rims.

Pros
This is my second purchase from Hyundai of Kennesaw. Both cars have been Santa Fe Sports 2.0, and are excellent cars.

Cons
Dislike the color rims. I prefer silver. I personally feel the color rims takes away from the overall beauty of the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe Sport"

Love my Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Sante Fe great value"

The 2018 Santa Fe is a noticeable improvement over the earlier models. Quieter ride, improved fuel efficiency and sleek styling.

Pros
Quieter ride, carries more and economic.

Cons
Front seats could us a little better padding.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OOOH What A Feeling !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

I am giving the overall review of my Hyundai Sante Fe , as spectacular, I am having fun getting acquainted with all of the features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"

Love driving it and easy to Learn how to work everything
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Ride ever"

Take it on long trips and I does not get uncomfortable
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Santa Fe "

Bought my car new and I love it

Pros
Everything works great and I love all of the features

Cons
None at this time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"santa fe"

beautiful exterior, ugly interior
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Santa Fe"

Very happy with my new Santa Fe.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"

very good quality
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 SantaFe Ultimate"

The features that comes with this car is awesome. I love the heated steering wheel and seats, the front and back camera that allow you to view your surroundings for safety and the blind spot warning. There is a lot to this car and it is worth every dollar it cost.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018"

Excellent

Pros
Excellent vehicle

Cons
A little pricey, didn't get as much for our trade as we wanted

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

Love the drive and look of the SUV.

Pros
Has a lot of power

Cons
Wish cameras were also on side view mirrors and front.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 42 in total