Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1316 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1316 Reviews)

VB
gravatar
Val B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

I’m so very happy I bought the Santa Fe Limited. It has everything I wanted and more. It’s roomy enough for my bigger other half. Decent on gas, love the electronics heated and cooled seats are a big plus. Fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bonnie K.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is our third Hyundia and it won’t be our last they’ve all been very reliable we have the limited ultimate everyone that rides in it is impressed with it every bit as nice as anything the competitors have at half the price and it hold’s resale sense you didn’t overpay to begin with if Hyundia made a full size pickup that could compete with my Silverado I would take a long hard look at them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
John L.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

Love the size of the vehicle and the number of passengers you can carry. I like the space that you have to be able to haul even bigger items. I use the handless phone feature often. I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
Edwin E.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2018 SE

I love Hyundai for being strategic, and, innovative, and their cars for being reliable and elegant My Santa Fe gives me the handling of a race car with a big car feel It handled our cross country relocation trip like a charm and keeps us from needing an extra vehicle while providing great gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeremiah W.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2021
Verified Review

Exceptional vehicle for riding / driving comfort

As an aging driver with serious back, hip, and knee troubles, finding a vehicle that would allow me to get places and not be so pained when I got out that I could hardly walk was an imperative for me. Before I retired, my job would occasionally require me to drive just over 350 miles one way to meetings. In an average rental car, I would have to stop twice along the way to get out and move around to prevent my back, hip, and knees from stiffening up too badly. The first time I got a Hyundai Santa Fe as a rental vehicle, I found that I could drive the entire trip non-stop and get out without hurting badly. The driver's positioning, relative to the adjustable steering wheel and foot pedals are excellent for a 6 ft 0 inch tall person (plus or minus several inches). Add to that the eight way adjustable driver's seat with both heating and cooling along with an incredibly well designed seat and seat back and the comfort level is divine. My friends and co-workers all enjoy the second row captain's chairs as well as the second and third row climate control features. Seat row spacing is such that my 6 ft 4 inch son can sit behind me (I always have my driver's seat all the way back for knee comfort) without having his knees jammed against the back of my seat. The available stowage space with the third row seats up is somewhat limited, but becomes exceptional with the third row seats lowered, and absolutely amazing with the second row seats also lowered. The responsive cruise control is an awesome feature, as well as the automatically steering headlights that make night driving so much more pleasant. I have not found any other vehicle that has provided the same level of driver comfort and available options. This is the third Hyundai Santa Fe I have owned, and I have had absolutely zero problems with any of them. Build quality is excellent. The way I drive, I get 20 mpg in town, and 25.5 to 26.5 mpg highway. Yeah, I will always be a Hyundai customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

I have owned this car for 8 years and have had no performance issues.

My SantaFe has performed flawlessly for 8 years with no vehicle issues and excellent dealer service support. Fit and finish of the car is outstanding and has exceeded my expectations in all respects. I will definitely purchase a Hyundai product again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VALERIE G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2021
Verified Review

After my current Sante Fe was in an accident, I decided to get a new one. Great deal with the dealership I use. Between my wife, my daughter and myself, this is the fifth Hyundai we have bought and we have always been very satisfied.

This is the third Sante Fe I've owned since 2012. Never had any problems with the cars or dealership. Love the features in this 2018 version. It looks good, has a powerful engine and is just the right size for me. Thanks Hyundai for providing a reliable and beautiful vehicle. Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marilyn P.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I really like this car. I've owned many and this is one of the best. I would highly recommend it. I'm sorry they no longer make the 3rd seat as we use it quite often. I plan to keep it for a long time, which is not my usual pattern.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2021
Verified Review

Sgntpummel

Turbo is required with this engine, for horsepower, however the turbo, from a dead stop, overpowers first gear, when accelerating quickly, causing possible loss of control. Bad in emergency situations. Gas mileage is poor for a 4 cylinder engine. Suv rides smoothly and handles well in snow and summer. The AWD helps keep the suv secure and stable when driving in snow. Exterior looks are great, for the sporty version. It’d be nice to have more styling options. Interior is nice, but could use more legroom in the back. Rear heated seats are a plus for the kids! Need more than one, single USB port in the front. There are none in the back. Rear seats being able to tilt helps. Rear storage compartments are nice too! I like having a spare wheel. Blind spot notification is invaluable! Good price for the money! We like the 360 degree view for parking, but miss front sensors on the suv. Open-roof option is nice to have too! Cooled seats are good to have but do not cool down much. Lower-driver lumbar support needs to move up and down, to better support drivers back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Val B.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe.

I absolutely love my 2018 Santa Fe and the service I get from Hamilton Hyundai. It’s comfortable, responsive and stylish. I a very happy with the performance and gas mileage. I would and have recommend Hyundai to my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ricardo S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Thanks to this vehicle I was able to visit my Kids in the Pandemic COVID-19 era with out any trouble in the RD.

Very please we have (3) vehicles from you guys and we are all very much satisfy with the performance on ALL Vehicles. Also we are planning to Purchase (2) more by the end of this Year. Looking forward for a great deals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HN
gravatar
Hugh N.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hyundai

Adore the looks of my Santa Ge and how it drives. Get lots of compliments. My next car will be a Hyundai again Thamk you for making a great care everything . about it is excellent . Would buy it again. Recommend it highly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLOS R.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

Santa fe experience

Very satisfied with my santa fe. its an SUV that rides like a car with enough engine power to haul a trailer or a small boat with no worries. Inside all instruments are easy to reach, navigation is clear easy to read.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

My Santa fe

Great ride. I'll stick with Hyundai in the future too. I had a Tucson before and really liked it. Had almost zero problems and over 100,00 miles on it when I bought the Santa Fe. My next ride will be something like a Santa Fe in a couple of years. Whatever you have then.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Thomas J.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Verified Review

Well designed

Well designed, nice to look at Good vehicle on the road and in all weather conditions lots of safety features and overall a good reliable vehicle. I have used the third row seating only occasionally but it is easy to convert back and forth it is nice to have
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Diane S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Verified Review

2018 Hyundai Sante Fe Ultimate

100000 miles in about 3 years. Brakes replaced at 93000 and tires at 95000. Still gets 25-26 mpg on highway (75 mph) and about 22 mpg around town. Drive in ECO all the time. Recommend to anyone. Grandkids love the panoramic sunroof and the third row seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Latonya F.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

All good

So far so good my Sante Fe still runs like new. It will be 3 yrs in June. I have no complaints, they are reliable vehicles. It has extra features like remote start which I love during cold mornings having a warm vehicle to get into, also front heated seats.I had my previous 04 Santa Fe for 16 yrs and its still going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Tania G.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV, All Around.

Great all around SUV with plenty of features and options. Great ride, spacious and gas mileage. A solid vehicle that is well-made. Tremendous value. We really enjoy our Santa Fe Ultimate. Will definitely purchase a Hyundai SUV again, a Santa Fe or a Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

NICE QUALIT RIDE!

The car has been fantastic so far. We've taken it on several trips with no issues. The only negative thing I could say, (and it's really not a big issue) is that the brakes can be a little touchy sometime. Overall a really nice car we can depend on. We'll probably buy a new Hyundai in the future to replace it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARTHA S.
2018 Hyundai SANTA FE
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

Good vehicle!

Comfortable & smooth; easy to drive, maneuver, & good turning radius. Great acceleration, handling & braking. Fun to drive. Awesome sound system. Good mileage. Handles well in adverse weather. Recommend highly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1261 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores