Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(82 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(82 Reviews)

HK
gravatar
Howard K.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love my 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe. Never has had much done on the vehicle and we are so satisfied. We were given a loaner as parts have to be ordered. We loved the newer Kona we were loaned but was so happy to get out 2006 back. She (it) is a good car and we are grateful to have it! You can tell it is heavy and well made!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Tim G.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

Keeps on ticking!

Great power, good brakes, Safe and comfortable ride. Always dependable in wind, rain or snow. Good gas milage. Great music and cargo space. Great on long or short trips. Dogs love the smooth ride and open sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Tim G.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Verified Review

Can't believe how dependable this vehicle is.

Keeps on rolling along. Doesn't disappoint! Plenty of power with 6 cylinder. If I buy again, it will be a 2015 to 2017 Sante Fe that still has the 6 cylinder with many new safety features added. Like back up camera, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Charline W.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020
Verified Review

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe owner

I bought my 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe used. I would recommend taking it to a Hyundai dealer, I took my car to a shop trying to save $ ,my power steering pump was never repaired . I took my car to Hyundai of Las Vegas. After diagnosing my car I knew in detail repairs needed and got the major fixed, minor repairs saved for later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Verified Review

My wheels

It is fourteen years old and runs great. Sure, I have to repair it from time to time but that is to be expected. I luv my car. I can see the road better out of this car than cars low to the ground 😛Best car I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jung L.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

Unexpected billing

It was notified about the basic costs such as the information sheet, but it was difficult for a non-English native person like me to charge for the same bill as the basic diagnostic fee without any explanation. I was embarrassed by the results that included the basic cost, although I did not receive a lot of repairs, but I had to pay the bill. I do not want to complain, but I would like to comment here that it would have been better if there had been guidance on basic costs from the beginning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sheila M.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

2006 Santa Fe & 2012 Tucson

Cars are competitively priced, good on gas, handle well, reasonably comfortable on trips under 100 miles, reasonable to keep in good condition, attractive in design. Dash lights & courtesy lights could be improved, but I don't expect a top of the line vehicle at the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Tim G.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

Keeps on Swimming, Keeps on Swimming...

Fun to drive, quick and fuel saver especially downhill... Gets 18 mpg city and up to 30 mpg highway. Never quits, unless the battery dies. I get the biggest replacement and get 4 to 5 years out of them. Electric seats a re comfy, but non-electric front seats are not as comfortable. Newer models have longer seats and should be more comfortable. Still love the way it keeps on going and doesn't let us down. Using Cooper's Garage insures it will run forever...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Pamela G.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!!

Comfortable, practical, versatile- she brings home good finds of all kinds!- great visibility (especially in New England -snowbank season -can see over snowbanks in parking lots safely). Comfortable cabin accessibility- love her! ( don’t even want to think of a future vehicle ? but when time comes will look for a replacement Santa Fe. ??.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Susan M.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2019
Verified Review

New to me/used Hyundai owner

As you can tell from my title, I have not had my Santa Fe for long before my gas tank started to leak. I drove the vehicle for 96 days before it went to the shop for 72 days. I have some minor complaints about the vehicle but that comes with buying used. I have wanted a Santa Fe for a long time, finally found one in my budget. I like it, handles well in the snow! I hope the rest of my ownership goes well!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Danielle N.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Verified Review

Wish Hyundai would have stayed with the old body

I absolutely love my Hundai. Its been 12 years and I immediately started shopping for a new Santa Fe. The blind spot is so bad that there's no way I can get it. The seven seater does not comfortably seat seven. I had to go with a Discovery to get that I wanted but I would have preferred a Hyundai...great cars. The new body just isn't as safe as the old one for driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sharron R.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Verified Review

Love my 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe

My 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe is an excellent vehicle. Drives great & great mileage. When ever I have a problem I always take the Santa Fe back to the dealer. The service department is excellent. And recently Mr. David Ruiz took excellent attention to my problem. Thank You
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ricardo S.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2018
Verified Review

It's old, but runs great

Car is very reliable. Bought it used, needs some work. It runs though! I've traveled up and down Florida in it. I've seen similar vehicles just like mine with better qualities, but it's okay. Hyundai models over all seem very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ron M.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

'06 Santa Fe

My wife and I bought this vehicle,used, about five or six years ago. We both love the vehicle. I am retired now with some health issues,on oxygen 24/7, and on a fixed income. Quite frankly, if we could afford it,we would purchase a new Sante Fe in a heartbeat. Maybe in the future we can purchase another later model one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

Good Solid workhorse

I was happy to get this car in the shape it was in. The inside was immaculate and there were no dents or major dings. It rides a little hard - guess that's the "sport" part, but I would change to softer struts if I could. Headlights aren't made well - I guess Hyundai hasn't mastered that part yet. The permanent fog that builds up on the inside of the headlights can't be fixed, and you end having to replace them. You can reuse the bulbs though. Overall I like this car. Its very comfortable on long cross-country trips and is very dependable. The only part I don't like is that when a sensor goes out it costs over $300 to fix, but I guess that's true of all modern cars these days.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joesph R.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2006

They made this series from 2000 to 2006 in my opinion it was a great 6 years. Almost 170,000 miles and no major engine or tranny problems. Timing belt 2 times, 3 sets of tires, numerous oil changes replaced belts hoses and 2 tune ups, and 2 brake jobs. And replace the blower motor. Can not complain at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Ernie C.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018
Verified Review

Great car outstanding performance

This is the fifth Santa. Fe I owned. I love the performance and efficiency. Very comfortable car. I get lots of compliments. I have driven and owned many Hyundai. By far this is the best one I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Edward W.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2018
Verified Review

I've had the car for 12 years. Comfortable to drive. Love it.

Had the car for 12 years. No service other than routine things. I hope it last a lot longer but I would definitely buy another one. Very comfortable seating. I would only buy an SUV from now on. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joesph R.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018
Verified Review

2006 hyundai santa fe

Great vehicle 2006 v6 is the best engine. Suspension and struts still going strong good on tires, gas, and maintenance just normal repairs 2000 to 2006 great years for this model. 160,000 miles still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Deborah E.
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Verified Review

2006 Sante Fe

I LOVE my car! I love everything about it - the size, style, make-up, sun roof, . . the way it runs, everything; it has been very reliable and manageable, with almost no 'issues'. I am regular with the check-ups and ,,, yes, she's old, but she's a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 82 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores