Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(479 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(479 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
Jordan S.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I’ve the 2016 Santa Fe. It’s an excellent vehicle to own. It has good power, good cargo space and a lot of extras that you don’t normally see on vehicles this size. This vehicle is not to small nor not to big.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Ronald A.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Our Santa Fe Limited Ultimate is roomy, sleek & quite reliable. However, the third seat is very narrow. Only young children can sit comfortably. Cargo area is small unless the third seat is folded down which we knew when we bought it. We keep that seat down to create a large area for hauling luggage, groceries, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Carlos H.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Verified Review

A Comfortable, Reliable Auto

We needed a new, reliable car, one that would fit me, and have room for the people in my family, as well as be modern, easy to handle and have a good warranty. My new Hyundai at the time fit our needs perfectly. It’s a handsome car. The Hyundai dealership personnel were most helpful, answering my questions, letting me take it on a test drive, and being very willing to work on a price that we could all agree to. What more could we want?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Terry G.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

This is my 4th Hyundai, and my 2nd Santa Fe Will probably not buy a U.S, mfd. vehicle ever again. Virtually trouble-free, low maintenance SUV, which "ages" so slowly as to still look brand new. Next vehicle will also be a Hyundai, Probablya Santa Fe again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jane W.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I bought my Santa Fe after many Minivan mom years. Kids are leaving home one by one and we decided that it was time to step up into something classier to drive. Santa Fe aka Baby is fun to drive and easy to handle on the open road. Excellent gas mileage as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michael B.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Sorry they don't make it anymore. Great gas mileage very dependable. Comfortable easy to park and drive. Good value for the money. Good safety features seats seven people. Good visibility and good looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
John J.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

hyundai santa fe

I have owned 3 Hyundai and with proper scheduled maintance I have had no problems with my cars.low maintance good gas milage and good resale value plus a excellent dealership to take care of the unexpected .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
William H.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Verified Review

We have the 2016 Hyundai Ultimate and a 2018 Sante Fe Sport and are truly totally satisfied

Both our vehicles are perfect for us. The 2016 Ultimate is ideal and so roomy for our four grandkids and also for adults. Plenty of room to fill up when you go on vacation also.Pugi has a great staff and the service department is definitely the back bone. Glen is a great manager. Never an issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lannie C.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Very satisfied

This is my second Santa Fe and really liked both. Comfortable, good gas mileage and plenty of room for cargo. Sorry to see the 3.3L engine discontinued for 2020. Would definitely buy another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
William H.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

Excellent

Both our Sante Fe vehicles have been very reliable and great to take on vacation. The 2016 Ultimate is phenomenal on the road and the space and storage is wonderful. Wish they still made it. The Palisades is beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Thomas F.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe lemon

The fourth Hyundai I have owned. First three were great. Had this one just over a year and more trouble with this one than the other 3 combined. A/C problems 3 times. Electrical outlets 3 times, windshield washer motor and number one injector went out. No doubt a lemon. Does ride good when it’s operational.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
Westwood P.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I love my Hyundai Santa Fe, it’s comfortable, good on gas and the size is perfect, and easy to handle. Plenty of room for my grandchildren leg wise when I have them, which makes them very happy. Thank you for making a great car that I was able to afford
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kin K.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

An OK Vehicle

I have been using Hyundai since 2005. I have this Santa Fe for 2-3 years. The basic functions are good. But after driving for 1-2 years, there was a metallic noise noted while driving, and I brought it back to dealership for checking several times. Unfortunately, the dealer could not locate the source. And since then, I have been driving this - with the noise on. So far, it is still running. Cross the fingers!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Shirley R.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Scared of Panasonic Roof

I loved my Sante Fe until I got the Class Action notice that the Panasonic roof may shatter causing injury and seeing the Hyundai’s burning on the road. Now I’m scared of the car and wonder why I wasn’t told these things by the salesman. I wouldn’t recommend a Hyundai to anyone. Can’t wait until I’m in a position to get rid of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gail S.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

An absolute wonderful SUV

I absolutely have loved owning; driving and taking long trips in my Hyundai Sante Fe. I have been a passenger as well and the comfort in the second row captain seats are just as amazing as it is in the the front two seats!! My family loves going on trips in our Sante Fe!! The room in the second row is very spacious and so comfortable!! By letting the second and third row seats down, it allows a great space to transport large items!! I also enjoy all the features: electronics; hands free system & the special touches like warming steering wheel; cooling/warming seats and my GPS system!! My Sante Fe provides the comforts of home in my vehicle with everything at my fingertips!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeff W.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

The Hyundai Santa Fe is a good car with I believe a little too much engine power and not enough MGP power LOL in other words I would like to see the Hyundai Santa Fe get better gas mileage somewhere in the neighborhood of a consistent 30 miles per gallon.

The Hyundai Santa Fe has proven to be a good car for me. I'm a little concerned with the drift of the steering it does not seem to track very well. I understand this is due to the lightness of the vehicle and it has to be light in order to get better gas mileage. But I feel that the tracking particularly on the interstate highway and on longer trips where speeds higher speeds are necessary the car drifts too much the steering is fatiguing for long trips constantly having to adjust the wheel the steering wheel in order to maintain a straight line
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Ronald J.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

2016 Santa Fe

Still love this vehicle my wife and I bought two of the exact same vehicles at the same time and we love them both. We have been on several vacations with both and have enough space and power for all the people and things we carry along with us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ron M.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Verified Review

Ron McCormack

I really like the car. It is a lot of bang for the buck. The only thing I don't care for is the Blue Link. It continuously tries to load over and over again and I don't know how to turn it off. It is extremely annoying. I dread having to lose hours and hours of my time trying to find out how to gt it shut down. I fell like it has been forced on me when I really didn't ask for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lori M.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe

The car has everything I could possibly want. It drives like a charm. I have zero complaints! I LOVE the sunroof. I had heard Hyundai's were good and, frankly, I didn't want to own a Hyundai. Everyone raved about it, so I test drove one and I was sold. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Charity G.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

this is my 2nd santa fe

I HAD A 2004 SANTA FE THAT HAD 166,000 MILES ON IT, I NEVER HAD ANY MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH IT BUT AFTER 14 YEARS IT WAS TIME FOR AN UPGRADE. AFTER LOOKING AT MANY DIFFERENT VEHICLES I BOUGHT MY 2ND SANTA FE. LOVE IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 618 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores