Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(380 Reviews)

ER
gravatar
Edward R.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

My Santa Fe

One of the best cars I have ever owned. It has everything I need in this type of vehicle. It has been extraordinarily reliable. And will be keeping this car for many more years. I am a really happy Hyundai owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Daniel J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Would like new vehicle. But none available to even look at. Bought vehicle at end of season Was last vehicle on lot. Would like backup camera and sunroof. Gas mileage has never been that great. Would like it to be over 30 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ronald M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle, Good value and reliability

Purchased it as a driver from the dealership with a couple thousand miles on it with a new car title and warranty. Looked pretty much show room salable. This has been a great vehicle for the past 10 years. The only work in addition to regular scheduled maintenance, brakes, and fluid flushes was ball joint replacement at about 70k. If not already resolved, I would recommend that Hyundai check the paint or paint process used on poly trim pieces. Bumpers, door handles, spoiler, etc showing signs of UV deterioration at about 7 years. Clear coat blisters and peels. Keep in mind this is an indoor garage car and not exposed to harsh weather conditions in a mid west climate. Do better on the paint issues and get a 5 star rating next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DEREK E.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Verified Review

Lasting well past the warranties and car payments.

It keeps going and going, besides the usual tires, brakes and suspension issues, after 155,500 miles, it's still going strong. I am hoping to make it to well past 250,000 miles and plan on repairing any minor things until something major makes the decision for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gediminas M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle as an SUV.

The 4 cylinder engine seems to have enough power for my (average) driving style . This vehicle has been very reliable over the past 10+ years (85 K miles). I changed the tires once since I bought it and no brake work yet other than recent flushing of hydraulic system (per service recommendation). Interior is roomy and holding up pretty well (cloth seats). Back area fits a lot of stuff. The compartment under the back floor is an added convenience bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARL G.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I have over 200K miles on my Santa Fe. I enjoy it and have always found it to be a comfortable, reliable vehicle. I’m a big man, 6’4”, 250, and am comfortable getting into and out of it. I will certainly look at another one when this one finally goes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Marie C.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

santa fe

great car xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Halimah B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

Santa fe

I've had my vehicle for 8 years and it has been basically free from major repairs. It's performance on the road is excellent and gas mileage is great on highway driving. There is ample trunk space for moving large items
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
C M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020

Best Vehicle I've Ever Owned

Purchased new in June, 2010. Just shy of 108,000 miles on it and it's running great, for the most part. Has been very reliable. Just had the spark plugs changed and fuel induction service (carbon crud removal). Feels a bit peppier now and smoother on acceleration, although, since I had this work done two days ago, the engine stumbles/misses on low idle for the first time ever. I brought it back to dealership service today and they claim they can't find anything wrong and that maybe it's just the engine kicking out the last of the carbon crud--we'll see, I'll give it another tank full of gas and cross my fingers that it will clear up. Like I say, I only notice it at low idle, it has no problem once you accelerate. Other than that, the only other problem I've had was just a lower ball joint replacement at 72,000 mi. I've just done routine maintenance and have replaced the tires once (@ 63,000 mi) and the brakes at 63,000 and the fronts yesterday--I still got almost 45,000 mi out of the second set. Anyway, I had started to get the itch for maybe a new car, but, after driving some other brand new SUVs, I can't justify going into debt for a new car again, especially since the Santa Fe's only major downside is road noise--at times quite tiring. Other than that, it still seems a really solid, dependable vehicle. I hope to get many more years and miles out of it. Let's just hope the low idle stumble clears up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jamie M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

My good ol' Santa Fe (Cream Puff) is pricelss. Perfect car for me!

The moment I drove this vehicle she floated on air. Hence her name, Cream Puff. She has never needed major repairs. I have always kept up on maintenance & only go to Germain Hyundai for service. I hope I never have to trade her in! If I do, someone will get a delightful vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Pamela M.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Wonderful SUV

Love my SUV, ride is good over all performance great. The heated seats are great in the winter, or for long drives. Lots of room for a comfortable ride, gas mileage is good. All wheel drive is a plus to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARL G.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

I’m 60 years old and have owned many cars. I have never had a car which is as reliable and comfortable as the Santa Fe. I chose the front wheel drive model and even though I drive up to NH quite often, even in the winter, I’ve never had a problem with traction or getting where I needed to go. I am also a big guy, 6’4”, 265#, and find the Santa Fe quite comfortable. I will definitely look at another Santa Fe first when this one finally is retired.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Ken H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

We have driven this car almost 192.000 now and love it. The seats are comfortable, I love the layout of the a/c and radio controls. The engine is powerful so that we can move onto the Interstate without fear and the mileage is good. The mileage isn't as good as the newer models, but this car is paid for and we are hoping for and expecting many more miles. Just wish it had the lane change warning like my wife's 2019 model. Thanks, Hyundai, for building a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Harriet B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe!

I absolutely love my Santa Fe! I have had several offers to buy it from me since I take good care of it and it has very low mileage. I have no intention of getting rid of this car and highly recommend Santa Fe to anyone who asks me about it. I would probably be better off with a smaller version (Tuscon) but really do not want to part with this vehicle. I recommend Hyundai highly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Daniel S.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Second Santa Fe

I have owned two Santa Fe(s) which were purchased as new vehicles. I am currently driving the second one which is 10 years old and has 183K miles. I get (her) serviced regularly and she is still running like new. I like my Santa Fe, because it has all the bells and whistles like the higher end brands at about $20K, less. The ride is not as quiet, but you get used to it. I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gene B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai makes quality cars at excellent prices

This is my first Hyundai. I am so pleased with how it has performed for over 10 years and 235,000 miles. It has been so reliable, repairs are usually limited to oil, fluid and brake changes. These are quality cars priced right. When it's time for a new one, I'll be getting either another Santa Fe or the new Palisade. Everything is right about the cockpit. The controls are intuitive, logical and stylish. The interior blue based lighting is much more pleasant than the orange scheme other cars have. Hyundai even made the right choice for satellite radio provider---the sound quality of XM is light years beyond Sirius and provides better reception, more channels and a better bandwidth algorithm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Maria H.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

My Baby

My baby is an excellent vehicle (Hyundai Santa Fe 2010). It drives over rough roads with smoothness. It's engine purrs quietly. The seats are roomy and comfortable for long or short drives. The trunk is sizable and even more extensive when the back seats are laying down. I love my baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Edward B.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Verified Review

I've had this truck since 2010 and I love it

My wife and I both purchased the same truck in 2010, same model and color. I love my truck, I have 96,969 miles on my truck and my wife's truck was hit and totaled in 2014 and she now drives a 2014 Santa Fe sport we love Hyundai vehicles, and I think you will also. EB
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kenneth K.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

100k+ miles

over 100000 miles and still going strong with regular maintenance, I have an all wheel drive which is great in the rain and snow and very comfortable on trips. Plenty of room for luggage or taking the dogs to the vet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
Nicole J.
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

Spacious and drives smoothly

Comfortable and spacious. It drives comfortably and holds a lot of people comfortably. It has a motorized driver’s seat and the height is high when sitting in the vehicle. It has the right height and the right amount of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 380 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores