Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3483 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3483 Reviews)

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2024
Verified Review

Worth Every Dollar

Best vehicle I have ever driven. It's safe, reliable, comfortable, and has all of the extra bells and whistles I could have wanted. My family loves the smooth ride and the ample space. The extra cargo space in the back makes long trips and shopping runs a breeze. Being 6'5" I always have issues fitting into vehicles. Not so with the Santa Fe. I have plenty of leg room and the seats provide excellent support for my back as I drive. Love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BI
gravatar
Bob I.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2024

2000 Santa Fe

The 2000 Santa Fe we are driving is a good little car. As an older driver, I love all the safety features. The lane change warning is great, & the integrated cruise control is a wonderful safety feature is great to slow you down & maintain your distance from the car ahead of you. We have not had any mechanical problems with our vehicle so far though we only have about 22,500 miles on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/17/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe felt unsafe

I expected some time to get acquainted with /comfortable in the 2020 Santa Fe but I drove it for 3 years and never liked it. It felt unsafe, bulky, like it was disconnected from the road. It was too big. The back-up camera was positioned poorly and was unclear often. The perforated leather seats grabbed and pulled out my hair and then, when trying to vacuum seats, could not get hair out of the little holes. Too many fancy features that went unused. Did not enjoy it enough for the high cost
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/20/2023 09:36 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

DA
gravatar
DAVID A.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2023
Verified Review

Whats NOT to love about this vehicle

Ever since day 1 of owning this we have enjoyed it. Each time we go for a trip the easy storage options make it easy to not be overwhelmed with the idea of where are we going to put things. The gas mileage is great and the availabillity of service in other cities has not been an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JASON H.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2023
Verified Review

2020 Santa Fe

Good value for SUV. Shopped multiple dealerships, brands and models before settling on the Hyundai Santa Fe, I’m quite happy with my choice. The vehicle gets excellent gas mileage, the AC works well in the brutal summer heat in Texas, and I haven’t experienced any issues syncing my iPhone to the sound system in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ARTHUR F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2023
Verified Review

The Vehicle fulfilled all of my needs.

The vehicle was large enough to carry my upright bass fiddle with no problem. I had room enough to additionally carry my music books, recording apparatus and music stand with room for even more equipment if needed. The rear seats were easy to fold down and return to the upright position for transporting to bass..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAVIER M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2023
Verified Review

Reliable, comfortable, affordable.

Our Santa Fe checks all the boxes in what we were looking for in a mid-sized SUV. We love the comfort ride, especially on long road trips. We've had Hyundai vehicles from the last 30 years and never have had an issue and this Santa Fe is not the exception. And, based on the quality of these vehicles, we found to the price to be just right for out budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Phillip G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2023
Verified Review

good

We enjoy the vehicle and needed the room for traveling. lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Hubert S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is a sporty, comfortable vehicle that has plenty of leg room and head clearance.The performance is great and fuel mileage is what I expected even with the Turbo. This is just and all around dependable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Terence R.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe Fun

This car is great when it comes to use for a family of four. It can go long distances and is very comfortable. The Sunroof/Moonroof was a lot of fun for the kids to look out of in the back seat. We really enjoyed it. Hard to recommend the Service at the Dealership especially when free oil changes were promised. Just pay the $ and get it done in 1/3 of the time somewhere reputable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JINNIE W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

Awesome car! Love the features, gas mileage, body style, looks, smooth ride, remote start, heated seats, dual air, comfort, several USB ports, inside lighting, roomy, great sound system, lane assist, auto bright lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NORMAN D.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2023
Verified Review

good

I bought the 2020 Santa Fe in January 21. They were still offering discounts and I preferred the 20 model to the 21 model, since the interior was changed in 21 and the gear selector lever became a push button selector and I didn't like that. I added a hitch, since I needed to pull a small utility trailer. It was cheaper to have U-Haul install it rather than the dealer, so that is what I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RAYMOND B.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2023
Verified Review

2020 santafe se

three years in from new and no issues except unimpessive underpoweres engine for a suv of this weight I traded a 2009 sonata which had the same engine 24l which worked well in the lighter car but it shoud not have been installed in the santafe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/09/2023
Verified Review

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

Styling is great. Their warranty is good on paper and seems to represent sub-par quality, particularly with their persistent engine failure issues. This was my 3rd Hyundai and unfortunately, will likely be my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2023
Verified Review

Great car, excellent mileage, near perfect build quality.

This is our third Hyundai. If the cars weren't super reliable, economical to operate, comfortable to ride in all day, beautiful to look at inside and out, and built with exceptional quality, we would not be driving two of them and would most definitely have looked elsewhere when we bought again. As it is, we are sold on the brand. I want another one when I want another car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2023
Verified Review

Really good car with a couple of minor irritations

Great vehicle overall. Comfortable and easy to drive. Looks nice. Don't like that the windshield wipers are awkward to replace. You can't bring them up from the off position because it hits the hood. Hyundai has you press some controls and the wipers end up upright, but the passenger blade is in the middle of the hood, so even though I'm 6 feet tall I have get a stepladder to reach the blade and have enough force to ctually get the blade secure. Very poor design, but i only need to bother with it every 4 or 5 months. Also don't like that the cruise control shuts itself off if you use the gas pedal to pass another car or something for whatever time the car deems to be "too long". Otherthan those two minor things, the car is very nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
K MARIE T.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2023
Verified Review

Love it

My second Hyundai and the Santa Fe does not disappoint. It is comfortable and performs well and i love having a place in the back for my dog. Very roomie and solid, even the mechanic says it is super well made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Debora F.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

FjyvjyvLove it >…………hgfjtfjtcjgfjgfvvjgvjyvvjh my Jhelum it Jhelum y my jhvjy joy jhvjy it jhvjy jhvjy jhvjy jhvjy jh jh jh jh jh kh jg jh jh jh jh jhvjh jh jh jh jh gf hfc jh jh jh jh. Jh jh jh high jh jh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HERNAN S.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2023
Verified Review

Santafe 2020

Best Suv I ever had , I used to be a Honda person , but when I saw this one it was like love at first sight and almost 3 years later and going strong, the best feature is the heads up display but sadly is not anymore but in the top higher price range vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GRANT C.
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2023
Verified Review

First time Hyundai owner

My Santa Fe is my first SUV and Hyundai purchase and I can guarantee it will not be my last. The style and comfort are amazing as well as the features included in all Hyundai vehicles. Hyundai vehicles are well built and built to last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3485 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(124 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3971 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(187 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1619 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4181 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4479 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1362 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1651 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores