Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1286 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1286 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JEFF S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2024
Verified Review

Great quality

Excellent quality for the price. The service department at Webb Hyundai in Highland, Indiana always does a wonderful job. The service department is very knowledgeable and thorough and always answers any questions that I have about my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2024
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

This is the 3rd Santa FE I have bought. IT is a great vehicle. I get 29mpg and it handles well both in city and highway driving. Along with the passenger seating the back hatch area also has ample room to transport gardening supplies etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2024
Verified Review

Pushed into purchase

Went for a used vehicle, sales person pushed us into a new one, so for the money it was not worth it. Also there was another Hyundai used vehicle I was interested in and the salesman would not even try to show it to me. Very bad sales experience for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUDTIH G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2024
Verified Review

Hyundai vehicles have served us well.....

Trouble free................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
Vanessa V.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2024

Do not buy!

The front of the car is poorly protected due to the gaps in the front bumper and hood design. Not covered under warranty. Did an online search and apparently this is a problem they tend to have. Hyundai should own up to this issue and perform some type of recall and cover the radiator damaged caused by its poor design. Will not be buying another Hyundai again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2024
Verified Review

Sante Fe. would buy again

We loved our Kia Sorento but it was changed to only offer a three seat model in 2019. The third seat was useless to us as we're seniors and our friends couldn't comfortably get in or out of the third seat much less our grandchildren. Because we travel, one of the most important features was the large under the floor storage in the back which was lost when Sorento converted to a 3 seat model. We switched to Santa Fe because it offered the under floor storage and had the familiarity of driving the Sorento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PATRICK P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2024
Verified Review

Dealing with Matthews Hyundai has been a pleasant experience

Ride and handling are superb. Styling is above average, and the many features are a definite convenience. The vehicle compares favorably with the other cars we have leased. 2019 Lincoln Continental and 2023 Cadillac XT5
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAURA M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2024
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe, but won’t get another

I have leased multiple Santa Fe’s throughout the past 24 years. I love them, but I will not be leasing another one due to the upcoming changes to the 2024 model. It is too big for me and I do not care for the style. If I wanted a bigger suv with a 3rd row, I would get the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANAND P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2024
Verified Review

Insurance company doesn't give Insurance for this vehicle.

I am stuck to buy this vehicle because nobody gave me insurance of my new vehicle since last 1 and half years. Insurance company said from 2013 to 2021 hyundai vehicles they didn't gave insurance because car easily theft on this period vehicles easy to key start. So it's very sad for us and my friends and relatives says it's your big mistake to buy hyundai vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 01/03/2024 11:47 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

CC
gravatar
CHERYL C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2024
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I've ever purchased

Love the look and ease of driving. Not a great fan of the headlamps (too small) but overall a great driving experience. Will definitely be looking at a Hyanda if and when I sell or trade this one in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/12/2023
Verified Review

service department is the worst experience I have ever had.

I like the car I bought but I will never own another Hyundai product again. this is because of the service department of their dealerships. when there were recalls, it takes weeks to get into the dealership's service department to get them done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/13/2023 11:29 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

GG
gravatar
GIGI G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2023
Verified Review

Great car

The Santa Fe has so many features that are included in the price. I am still discovering all that my car can do. The gas mileage is great as well. The pickup it has is wonderful. I love the bikity to move the car in and out of tight spaces when I'm not in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2023
Verified Review

Overall it's a good vehicle I enjoy driving it.

I would consider getting another one if the price is right. The safety features are very good we should have a real spare tire instead of the kit. In the future I might consider another one depending on price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENNIS G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai SantaFe review

An attractive and upscale model of the SantaFe. Many usable convenience features. Comfortable interior, great storage area in the back deck. Overall, a very reliable car. Meets my needs for selecting an SUV. I would prefer a spare tire. If there is a blow out on a tire, then, no option but to tow to a tire dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LUIS D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Love it. lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOHN W.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2023
Verified Review

All the way with my 2021 Santa Fe! It is an awesome car that excels in comfort, ease of driving and safety.

My 2004 Santa Fe performed so well that we went back and replaced it with the 2021 model - and are very satisfied with our purchase. It is our new 'travel across the US' vacation vehicle. It is an awesome car that excels in comfort, ease of driving and safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
THOMAS J.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2023
Verified Review

Overall complety satisfied with vehicle

easy to drive, good vehicle vision, good value, I think although a little pricey to buy, fun and easy to drive, every thing appears to work properly, a little Disapointed that there is not a spare tire, other wise a good vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LAUREN K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with minimal issues

The features, comfort and styling of this vehicle are top notch. Luxury feeling vehicle without the high price point. There are a few issues I have though. The rear seat rattles and shakes quite a bit when no one is in the seat which makes me question the stability and quality of the seat. The power of this engine is surely lacking. It has absolutely no “oomph” to get up and moving, especially when trying to gain speed fast to merge with freeway speed. Uphill is also a big struggle with this vehicle. You are unable to run your AC when going uphill due to losing power. Overall, I do love my car and will be switching to a larger vehicle like the Palisade or Telluride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2023
Verified Review

Wish I had waited for the Calligraphy trim level

Great well-built vehicle. Great price for the features offered. Best warranty of any other vehicle in its class. I have had no issues with my vehicle. What is also great? I paid my vehicle off in two years instead of six!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Amy C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2023
Verified Review

Best on the road!!

The Santa Fe provides the most current technology and features yet remains affordable. Has a very sleek look inside and out. Also has great gas mileage. I’ve leased 5 in a row and will continue to lease as every three years the newest Santa Fe is released and is even more impressive than the last. Thank you Hyundai for the innovative technology yet maintaining a competitive price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1281 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(128 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3977 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(190 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1622 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores