Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1013 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1013 Reviews)

MY
gravatar
Michael Y.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Best car for the money

I own the Limited trim version and I love the car. I use the car for my daily commute to work approximately 40 miles round trip in NYC traffic and can be happier. The Limited trim has all that you need in a car. I think the rim could be nicer but as I leased it I did not give the rims to much attention. If I will be picky I am disappointed that the map and interior light switches are not backlit and the glove compartment and center console don’t have lights either.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Value!

Car is responsive rides great! The tech works very well (especially comparted to other vehicles I have owned). Many features compared to competitors. My friends have much pricier cars that still don't have the features of my Santa Fe. A few minor annoyances but still loving my Santa Fe!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robin H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Suv

Great suv especially for family's. We love the space and stylish features. The display screen pairing is awesome as well. The trunk storage space is awesome. Love the under compartments as well. The miles per gallon on gas as well is pretty solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOSEPH K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Stay away - no support from dealers - cannot schedule service for months, no loaners

Seriously, stick with a better brand like Toyota that has customer service and technical service capabilities after the sale. Especially with the price of the higher trims the non-existent support and service scheduling really shows as a place they cut corners big time. AND YOU WILL HAVE ISSUES - look up Hyundai engine and electronics issues on the forums or just Google it. IT's even worse if you spend $75k+ on a Genesis - because they use the same exact crappy Hyundai service departments that don't have availability for appointments or advisors who care.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PETER H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Couldn't ask for a better vehicle

I LOVE this vehicle. It is great to drive. Excellent gas mileage for a vehicle this size. Tons of interior space. Back seat has plenty of room. Paid $30,000 and with what i have seen on the market, I feel I got a great deal!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RICKY J.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

2021 Santa Fe Limited

The vehicle style, comfort and safety technology is just amazing. The vehicle controls are in a prefect location, better than some high end vehicles.Sitting in driver seat you wouldn't believe you were sitting in a Hyundai. You have the option to use the display screen or the push buttons for easy access for the display screen menu, making easy and fast to navigate the screen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Solid performance,comfortable ride, many safety features.Vehicle is turbo charged and has good pep.

Solidly built vehicle ,performs well,and is easy to drive. Good zip. Many safety features important to me as a senior. Overall I really like the car.I do notice that the safety brake seems to engage a bit too easily at times but this is a minor complaint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

p

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Get ready to push that button

This auto would be great but for one reason. You have to use the key fob to lock your doors! The button you push on the door handle to lock the car hardly ever works the first time you push the button. There has been times i had to push the button at least 10 times before it would lock the car and other times i just gave up and pulled the keys out on my pocket to lock the doors. Not fun standing by your car when it is raining or snowing or 0 outside trying to lock your car, esp when you paid over 44000 for the car. Dealer told me that this is normal for a Santa Fe and could not fix it to operate correctly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

Great price. Great build. Quiet easy to control and handle. More storage than most vehicles in it's class. More standard features. Audio system is very responsive to the touch. Voice command works well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Auto

The car is Comfortable, easy to drive, economical, very safe and attractive. Plenty of room for passengers as well as plenty of cargo space. The space under the cargo floor is great to have. We have received many compliments from friends and family that had the opportunity to ride in this auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TARA W.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

first time hyundai buyer

I am a first-time Hyundai buyer. I really liked the look and specs on the 2021 Santa Fe. My only regret is in not waiting for the next higher trim level to become more available - I settled for the base model with the optional packages, but still miss the huge sunroof, cooled seats, etc. I would also have appreciated a slightly more robust engine. But it does what I need it to (driving in mountain snow) very well and the ride quality has made my wife want to buy a new car as well. Overall very satisfied with my 2021 Sante Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tyler B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Worst experience ever with a new car.

I will never buy another Hyundai again after the experience I had with this car. The people at the N. Freeway Hyundai dealership were rude, incompetent and couldn't have cared less about inconveniencing me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Angel R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Love it, always rely on Hyundai to give me a good car. I all way enjoy driving my car. Never have a problem with all my Hyundai car I owned .love them aaaaaaaasassssssssasssssssssswwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweAaaasssssss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOUG B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

One year later, and still very satisfied

This is our family's fourth Hyundai, and we continue to be impressed with the quality and value of the Hyundai brand. I switched from a Sonata to a Santa Fe to get more storage and hauling capacity. Even though the vehicle is larger, the fuel economy is still very good. Also, the new safety features are an added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Amy C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Best Santa Fe yet!!

I’ve leased 4 or 5 Santa Fe’s in a row now so I’ve seen them progress and get more sleek each time and more available options. This one is the best yet! Adaptive cruise control, lane control, blind spot alerts, auto windshield wipers, first ever heads up display, large NAV screen, very comfortable seats. Just an all around amazing beautiful vehicle. Not to mention in these times of high gas prices, I can drive a long time on one tank of gas. It has really good gas mileage. Highly recommended!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RENEE G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Service needs to work better have rentals if houyng to take more than three hours

Better traction tires ohio has a lot of snow need better tires and a backup noise in all vehicles better traction we had a terrible snow storm my car wouldn’t even move .my impala never had a bad time in snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

only real problem so far is rattle in dash

some of your dealerships ask me if I purchased the car there for the tech issues I needed training or info. iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VICTORIA A.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Don’t get it

Not really worth it man made vehicle that looks good but poorly built has alright feature but they will become useless after you actually start to drive it around so ask about the update to the gear shift and what issues it will cause. Ask about thinks you typically don’t think about when purchasing a vehicle And test out the safety features cause yeah they don’t work right either
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NANCY P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I leased 5 Santa Fe's. This is the first purchase. So what does that say about the Santa Fe. It is my go to car. I am very happy with it. I put the sale pitch out there for anyone looking for a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1010 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores