Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(637 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PF
PEGGY F.
Marysville, WA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent service and friendly people.
The mechanics at Mike's Automotive have been keeping my Chevy running for years ! Thank you. Peggy

BJ
BRYAN J.
Marysville, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
New owners same philosophy!
Was hesitant to keep going here after Mike sold it. It looks chaotic in the parking lot but they’ve been patient and more than fair with diagnosing my vehicles situation just as Mike was before. It’s a trying time for everyone. These guys are still looking out for they’re customers. Thanks!

TC
TAMI C.
Marysville, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Customer service
Great service. They got our car done in record time and even came to pick us up when our car was done!! Excellent customer service

RD
Rich D.
Washington
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Rich said he has no complaints. They have been helpful and have always followed through with what was said.

JW
JONATHAN W.
Marysville, WA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020
Great Customer Care!
Mike's is still a place of honesty and customer care. I appreciate that they get my car fixed in a timely manner. They will recommend fixes, but never push to do work that is not required, and even help me troubleshoot so I can fix the stuff I can't afford to pay for. My only complaint is that they are not open on the weekend (even just Saturday would be nice; maybe a Tuesday-Saturday schedule.) With how busy my wife and I are, it makes it tricky to do pickups and drop offs, and we always have to rent a car because we need both of our cars Monday-Friday. Aside from that, thanks, Bruce and crew for great service!

SM
Sheri M.
Lake Stevens, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sheri said that her vehicle runs great but the price was a little high. They're very courteous and nice but she stated she thinks they should tell people up front about the service fee to use debit or credit cards.

RH
RALPH H.
Marysville, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Good honest service
Been coming here for a few years, the service has always been courteous and honest, I trust these guys to do the repairs right for a fair price and have always been satisfied

KS
Kris S.
Washington
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Kris said that they're trustworthy, have clear communication and everyone is nice.

TR
Travis R.
Marysville, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Travis said the staff provide great service.

BL
Bernie L.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Bernie said the staff was great.

JT
Jack T.
Marysville, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the service was quick and the communication clear.

ME
MOLLY E.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Excellent Service
Really nice people, every one I spoke to, who know what they're doing, work hard and get the job done quickly. They also keep the cost reasonable. They are honest and smart!

SP
SAM P.
Marysville, WA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Honest and Helpful!
I brought in a recently purchased 1992 Caprice Classic for some diagnostic work and a trunk latch replacement. The guys here were very knowledgeable about the car, helpful in diagnosing the issues, and reasonably priced on total cost for repairs. Now I have a working trunk latch AND cruise control! Thanks guys!

JT
JANE T.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Repair
So nice and polite. Looked hard for the problem and charges the minimum!

AS
ARVILLA S.
Marysville, WA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great customer service
The staff is so friendly and work quickly to get your vehicle back in good running condition.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 637 in total