Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

283 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BB
Byron B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Byron said Mikey is a good guy and he really likes the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kyle H.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said they worked him in and helped him get it done fast to get him back on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Theolimpa G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Theolimpa said the staff are nice, knowledgeable, and don't feel like they are going over on her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kyle H.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said they worked him in and helped him get it done fast to get him back on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Theolimpa G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Theolimpa said the staff are nice, knowledgeable, and don't feel like they are going over on her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
CHRISTOPER S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Great Service
All I can say is that Mikey is fantastic. He made sure to give me updates frequently, prompt service and absolutely went the extra mile for me.

I have had plenty of bad encounters as we all have over the past 20 years (feeling taken advantage of) and Mikey has renewed my faith in honest mechanics. I feel the pricing was fair, knowledge exceptional and timing incredible.

I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone in the area.

2006 F-350 lifted.
- Alignment
- New U-joint
- New ball joint
- New trailing arm bushing
- Multiple test drives to ensure the vehicle was road reliable
- "I know it sounds crazy" Extra care in inspections as my mother is driving this vehicle across country in the next week. "Mikey made it a point to put test drive my vehicle himself to ensure everything passed.

JI
JEREMIAH I.
Edmond, OK
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/29/2019
Polite Staff, Mediocre/Incomplete Service
Brought an older truck in for some basic service, fixing a mild fuel leak, checking brake leak and a general look over the truck. Fuel leak was fixed but due to a lack of parts, it took quite a while to get done. Asked a few times what the status was and just sourced a new fuel line myself. Older truck, to be expected and all that. Decided to fix brakes myself after mechanic gave an accurate diagnosis. During a test drive the shift solenoid was sticking, was apparently fixed for another $150.00 in work. Noticed the issue happening again and tracked down the original (1990) vacuum line that was tied to the solenoid. Replaced the line and fixed it myself. The line was dried, stretched, dirty and was cracked, not a special part yet it wasn't replaced. The solenoid itself is a readily available part and a common source of issues, seems to make sense to at the very least, suggest a replacement be installed.

Staff was friendly, easy to get ahold of and seemed to know what they were doing otherwise. Not sure if I could recommend a shop based on this experience. Seems like recommending a restaurant based on how easy it is to get parking.

CR
Craig R.
Oklahoma
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Craig said the business communicated very well and the price was fair, and they did everything he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
MARK L.
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
2006 Chrysler Sebring
The excellent mechanic provided a really good analysis of what the problem with my Chrysler Sebring was and how it could be fixed in the long-term. In the end the expense in parts, time, and labor was pretty close to exceeding the value of the vehicle and I chose to implement an offered routine temporary fix that should mitigate most of the problem I was experiencing. If this was a newer vehicle I'd do the long-term fix. Staff members are personable, positive, and professional. I think this is a great place to do car maintenance and repairs. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

BW
Bryan W.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said the service was great and was completed quickly. The business did a good job and it wasn't too expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Doug C.
Oklahoma
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Doug said that he does a lot of business with them, they set themselves apart by really caring about customers, not money which is hard to find these days.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
Joyce J.
Oklahoma
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said the business was excellent and they are always good to her, and she even recommended it to her daughter, who takes her vehicle there. She added that they are nice and have a good personality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
BRADY R.
Concho, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Knowledgeable Staff!
I went in for a simple tire rotation but learned so much more. I've always been told to rotate my tires every so many miles, but they helped me understand more why it's important. I chose to just wait for my vehicle and learned much more with the interaction and education they were helping other customers with

RD
ROBIN D.
Edmond, OK
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2019
Did a good
Good place to get your car work on so far but it was my first time there

DW
Darrel W.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Darrel said the employees were fast and efficient, and the price seemed to be fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Jan H.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Jan said the staff at this business was very helpful and courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Betty S.
Oklahoma
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Betty said she loves them and they are great. She said if there are any customers looking for a honest and reliable place to go, this business is the facility to go to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GM
GINA M.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Very happy with service
We were able to come here and have two things done for the price that another shop had quoted us for one. They were friendly and professional and, most importantly, did a great job. We will definitely be using them again when needed!

ML
MARK L.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Positive customer experience
Good check in and process. Questions and answers between us revealed all my service needs. Vehicle was ready when promised and the mechanic did a walk thru with me after I paid. I'm thinking this might be the place to get the "Beast" cared for permanently.

RM
Rick M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the guys are all nice and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total