Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(432 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Customer Service is Phenomenal!
My mom has been going here for almost 2 years and she had told me about Miley’s. I had got my car fixed twice here and I didn’t have any problems afterwards. Mikey is a very pleasant man! I thank the mechanics for all their hard work and also they are QUICK!! I am absolutely satisfied when I get my car back. If you are having troubles with your vehicle bring it to Mikeys! Also their prices are good and reasonable compared to other car lots I have been to.

JS
JEFF S.
Edmond, OK
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Professional and knowledgeable
My only issue with Mikey’s is the cost of parts. Other than that, service is second to none. Staff is great!

MM
Maurice M.
Edmond, OK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Maurice said he would recommend this business for service.

RC
Roy C.
Oklahoma
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Roy said the price was high for the work done.

JR
John R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
John said Mikey's was always good, they were thorough and complete.

MG
Michael G.
Oklahoma
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the work was good. The work was an improvement.

RD
ROBIN D.
Edmond, OK
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019
Did a good
Good place to get your car work on so far but it was my first time there

VE
Victor E.
Oklahoma
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Victor said the service was good and timely.

NB
Nathan B.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said the business provided good service.

PM
Peirce M.
Oklahoma
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Pierce said the staff did a great job but a mechanic accidentally broke a bolt and plate piece.

TW
Timothy W.
Oklahoma
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said they have always been consistent.

JW
Jerry W.
Oklahoma
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he thought this business did a good job.

JW
Jessica W.
Oklahoma
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the first time she went to the business, the staff completely messed up, and she had to go back to redo the service.

PM
Patrick M.
Oklahoma
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff was very kind and the service was fast.

BC
Brad C.
Oklahoma
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Brad said he'll bring his vehicle back because it's still acting up.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 27 in total