Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(370 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JP
Joe P.
Edmond, OK
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he would recommend this business for service.

AP
ANNIE P.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
Whenever I need something or if I have a concern about my car they always tell me to bring it by
Thank you for whenever there's anything wrong with my car, I can call you and you can get me right in rather I have appointment or not and if I need an apartment you always make a way to get me in. Thank you. Have a blessed New Year.

Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Definitely Recommend
Mikey's Automotive is great! My car stopped working in the middle of running errands, and they got me in immediately. They did everything they could to help me figure out what went wrong with my car quickly and at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

CG
Cathy G.
Oklahoma
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Cathy said that she recommends this business for service.

MP
MARK P.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Fast courteous service
Talked to Mikey, explained to me what was the problem. Gave me an estimate and was completed in a few hours. Service was great!

LR
Luis R.
Oklahoma
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Luis said they were pretty fast and able to help with his type of vehicle.

TF
Thomas F.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the service was excellent. It was a quick turn around time and no wait time.

VE
Victor E.
Oklahoma
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Victor said the service was good and timely.

BB
Byron B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Bron said he likes taking his vehicle there. He would recommend them.

TC
TIFFANY C.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Awesome
The best customer service!!

LC
Laura C.
Oklahoma
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the service was good and timely.

JJ
Jill J.
Oklahoma
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jill said the service was quick.

JD
Jim D.
Oklahoma
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he was very satisfied with the business and they did great work on his vehicle.

PJ
Portia J.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Portia said they didn't rush the job and they informed her when her vehicle would be ready.

SH
SHERMAN H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Recommend
Work done on time and very professional. Nice people.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 370 in total