Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(340 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DO
David O.
Oklahoma
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said her experience was good.

JT
Jesse T.
Oklahoma
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the business did good work and they also provided good customer service.

NB
Nathan B.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said the business provided good service.

BK
Brad K.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Brad said the customer service is good. They diagnosed his vehicle and fixed within 3 hours the next day.

WC
Wilfido C.
Oklahoma
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Wolfido said the business has good customer service. They do good work.

TL
Ted L.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the business did a good job. The staff were really nice and treated him well.

EW
Eric W.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said he liked the over all customer service. He was in and out. He likes the quality of work. The staff was very professional every time he has gone in.

TW
Tyrone W.
Oklahoma
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Tyrone said he drove 2 hours to this facility to get a better deal, but he didn't get a better deal. He would not recommend this business because of the price change.

AL
Allen L.
Oklahoma
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Allen said he would recommend this business for service.

KS
KRISTINA S.
Newalla, OK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2018
Exhaust leak noise
While I appreciate the time taken to investigate my problem, I still don't think it has been resolved. I can still hear the original noise that led to the exhaust gasket being replaced. This is the first time I have had complete confidence in any automotive shop and still believe the tech just couldn't hear the same thing I hear. I have had this vehicle since it was brand new and I know what it should sound like. The tech who tried to diagnose the sound I am hearing does not have that experience with my vehicle. I still think the sound I am hearing is the same exhaust leak that was repaired and I can hear it getting a little louder each week. I will be calling for another appointment in the next few weeks to try to diagnose the problem again as soon as I have the time to leave the vehicle with you again.

CJ
Chris J.
Oklahoma
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Chris said this facility is very convenient. He was in and out at a fair price.

PM
Peirce M.
Oklahoma
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Pierce said the staff did a great job but a mechanic accidentally broke a bolt and plate piece.

TW
Timothy W.
Oklahoma
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said they have always been consistent.

JD
Joel D.
Edmond, OK
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Joel said they did a great job. He is very happy with everything they've done. They work on vehicles similar to his. He has used them before and has been very happy.

BT
Bob T.
Oklahoma
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Bob said that he was satisfied with his service, the place has good communication and timeliness of service. His overall experience was good.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 340 in total