Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(371 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SS
SYLVIA S.
Milwaukee, WI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
The hugs
I’m always confident that my repairs will be properly handled and the people who work there are wonderful.

BV
BECKY V.
Suamico, WI
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great customer service.
The people here are great, my wife broke down in front of the shop. They came out and helped her, were able to diagnose problem and help us get to the certified dealer where service was under warranty. Thanks
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/19/2019

It was great meeting you Becky!  Glad we could get you all sorted out and hope your dealer took care of your warranty issue!


JB
Jake B.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Jake said that he was very satisfied. They do great work at a reasonable price. It is done in a reasonable amount of time.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Appreciate it!


DH
DEB H.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
First-rate!
Very helpful and trustworthy. There is no other place I would feel this comfortable with. Customer service at it's finest!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Deb!  We pride ourselves on treating everyone like family.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


JJ
JERRY J.
Colgate, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Five Stars
Always superb service!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you so much!  Always good to see you guys.


RA
Roger A.
Colgate, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Roger said they had excellent service and took great care of him.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you!  We love getting all of those gold stars!


PG
PAUL G.
Lannon, WI
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Superb job again !!
MiTech Automotive proved again why they are one of the premier automotive repair shops around. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule to take care of my vehicle. Very professional and treat you like family which is rare in today's world. Thanks again gentlemen!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Customer loyalty is the backbone of any small business.  Thank you for being such a good customer!


LM
LES M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
LOF
Excellent work done by a knowledgeable crew and the owner is just a real nice fun guy and good friend.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

He's okay..... :)
Thanks for the review!


BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
MiTech review
They did a great job. We were able to bring the vehicle in the night before. They called with an estimate and told us what we needed done. They contacted us when the vehicle was done. We have had other work done at MiTech and never have had any problem. Would recommend them to other friends. Great followup.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you Bob!  We value your opinion and will spread the word that our customer service is doing a great job. 


RR
RICK R.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Quality workmanship, personal interactions and clear explanations of work to be done and completed.
My husband and I have been going to Mike/MiTech for probably 15 years or more for both my car and his truck. Mike and his staff have always been helpful and accommodating with scheduling. They are clear about what needs to be done and what can wait to be done in a future appointment. They return calls within the same day. The client space is clean and comfortable for hanging out while waiting for a service. Mike has also provided guidance when we have asked for guidence on new car purchasing.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

We strive to treat every customer as if our own families were riding in their vehicles.  Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.  That means a lot.


RF
RANDY F.
Hartland, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Mytech service
Great, honest work at a reasonable price
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

So happy we could help!  Thank you for the review!


MC
MATT C.
West Bend, WI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Oil Change
Always get the best and friendly service from Michael and Todd.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Colgate, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great Service!!
Great service, reasonably priced, reliable and friendly mechanics!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We love seeing all of those stars!


JJ
JERRY J.
Colgate, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Personable, reliable, and always friendly
Personable, reliable, friendly service!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/15/2019

Always glad to be of assistance!  Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. 


AV
ANDREW V.
Sussex, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Another Great Job
I had a tire puncture and called Friday morning. They were able to get me in the same day and patch the tire. I had my car back by Friday afternoon. Could not recommend this place enough!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/15/2019

So glad we were able to get you back up and running quickly.  Thanks for the great review!