Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(467 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Dennis S.
Colgate, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the business has done work for him before.

AR
ANDREW R.
Colgate, WI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
1st Time and won't be the last
I recently moved to the area and like to find local shops to work with. I took a chance and was not disappointed. Communication and explanation of service was excellent. Upon pick up I was greeted by my first name eventhough it was only my 2nd time in the shop.

RH
ROSS H.
Colgate, WI
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Recent repair 99 Sub
Expected a big repair job but the shop repaired what was needed, Thanks Mike and Todd

NS
NORM S.
Pewaukee, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Well done
As always, repair correctly diagnosed, estimate accurate, work completed on time. This is how to run a successful business. Job well done.

KH
Ken H.
Colgate, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the employees had great communication and the service is always great.

RJ
Rick J.
Sussex, WI
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Rick said this business is excellent and has great service. He took his vehicle in to have his ball joints replaced. They were prompt and got it done fast.

SS
SYLVIA S.
Milwaukee, WI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
The hugs
I’m always confident that my repairs will be properly handled and the people who work there are wonderful.

BV
BECKY V.
Suamico, WI
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great customer service.
The people here are great, my wife broke down in front of the shop. They came out and helped her, were able to diagnose problem and help us get to the certified dealer where service was under warranty. Thanks
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/19/2019

It was great meeting you Becky!  Glad we could get you all sorted out and hope your dealer took care of your warranty issue!


JB
Jake B.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Jake said that he was very satisfied. They do great work at a reasonable price. It is done in a reasonable amount of time.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Appreciate it!


DH
DEB H.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
First-rate!
Very helpful and trustworthy. There is no other place I would feel this comfortable with. Customer service at it's finest!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you Deb!  We pride ourselves on treating everyone like family.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


JJ
JERRY J.
Colgate, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Five Stars
Always superb service!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you so much!  Always good to see you guys.


RA
Roger A.
Colgate, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Roger said they had excellent service and took great care of him.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you!  We love getting all of those gold stars!


PG
PAUL G.
Lannon, WI
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Superb job again !!
MiTech Automotive proved again why they are one of the premier automotive repair shops around. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule to take care of my vehicle. Very professional and treat you like family which is rare in today's world. Thanks again gentlemen!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Customer loyalty is the backbone of any small business.  Thank you for being such a good customer!


LM
LES M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
LOF
Excellent work done by a knowledgeable crew and the owner is just a real nice fun guy and good friend.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

He's okay..... :)
Thanks for the review!


BS
BOB S.
Sussex, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
MiTech review
They did a great job. We were able to bring the vehicle in the night before. They called with an estimate and told us what we needed done. They contacted us when the vehicle was done. We have had other work done at MiTech and never have had any problem. Would recommend them to other friends. Great followup.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you Bob!  We value your opinion and will spread the word that our customer service is doing a great job. 


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 467 in total