Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(378 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


AS
ANDY S.
Colgate, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Gmc envoy
Honesty and integrity are words I use to describe mitech. Mike and his staff totally debunk the reputation of auto repair shops. I will never use anybody else.

RH
RANDY H.
Colgate, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Michael he is more than just the owner he treats you like a friend.
I have been going to Mi Tech for over 20 years. In the early years it was called Wayne's and was located in Menominee Falls. I have never had any problems with the service or the quality of the work.You are treated with respect and most of the time during your visit you are greeted by the owner Michael. Mi Tech has the feel of an old time gas station where everyone is treated like a friend. I would highly recommend Mi Tech. You will not get this quality of service anyplace else.

KK
KRISTINE K.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Fast, friendly service
Always have a good experience when we bring our cars to MiTech. Always fix what you brought vehicle in for. Will make suggestions of things that need fixing, but not pressured into fixing right away

TM
Ted M.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ted said they did a good job and they are honest.

JS
JIM S.
Richfield, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Technician Dan is one of the best.
Had very intermittant abs brake problem. I have worked in electronics and intermittent problem are very hard to diagnose. Dan got it right on the first visit. Bad abs sensor in the right front hub.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/20/2018

Thanks for the great review.  We have let Dan know and he appreciates your fine praise.  Happy Holidays!


MB
Michael B.
Hartford, WI
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the employees were honest. They provided really good service.

ML
Mark L.
Town Of Lisbon, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Mark said this business was very responsive, quick, and they are nice.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you for the review!


BS
Bob S.
Sussex, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Bob said that the business has nice people and they get the job done and are reliable.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/20/2018

Thank you for the review! Happy Holidays!


CR
CHUCK R.
Hartland, WI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Honest and cost effective
I've been taking my vehicle to Mitech for years. I continue going back because Tod and Michael have always been 100% honest and upfront with their estimates and work. Repair costs are consistently very cost effective!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Hi Chuck!  Always a pleasure to see you.  Have a great holiday!


JH
JEFF H.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Chevy Tahoe
Every single time I have used MiTech they have been fast, honest, and do great work. I am always told how much it will be before doing the work. Thanks for the great service and we will be back!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Glad to hear it!  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


JS
JIM S.
Richfield, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Competent experienced technician
Fast, competent and fair pricing.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the recommendation!  We appreciate it.  Have a great holiday!


KP
Kevin P.
Hubertus, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said Mike has worked on his vehicles for years. They have always completed good work and he recommends them to others.

JR
Janean R.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Janean said the service was good.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Colgate, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great Service
Good work on my vehicle. Friendly and reliable.

JJ
JERRY J.
Colgate, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Have taken our cars there since they opened; always great service with a smile!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 378 in total