Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

(439 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CF
Clarence F.
Ball, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
very good
Good Service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AB
Ann B.
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Service dept.
I usually go by after working all night. They get me in and out quickly and efficiently so that I am not up too late. Friendly and efficient.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GC
Grady C.
Natchitoches, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Quick to provide requested service
Always agreeable to requested service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GD
Gary D.
Jena, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
They were friendly, prompt and efficient. Made sure I was being taken care of.
I had no appointment as they wait on their customers as they come in. I didn't have to wait over 45 minutes for my turn and they were great in making sure I was taken care of in a timely fashion. Highly recommend their service department.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
Sarah D.
Ville Platte, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always, I received excellent service from M&M Hyundai. Even through their break-in and the person trying to burn down the dealership, my service was quick and great as usual.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DB
Daniel B.
Hineston, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer Care
At M&M the whole staff makes sure to take care of their customers needs in a prompt timely manner. They provide 5 star service for sure.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KL
Kent L.
Moreauville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and other
I went for an oil change. Quick, fast, and friendly service! However, I had to bring it back due to an engine issue soon after. My car is still there, but I am sure that Alan is doing everything he can to get my car back to me in tip top shape!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you. 

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
David S.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Always great and dependable service. The staff are always knowledgeable and friendly.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JS
Janell S.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Janell Sadler
Sales and service are second to none!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PM
Patrick M.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service great prices everyone extremely nice
I love M&M Hyundai wish I COULD continue to do business with them but my eyes are on a Genesis which they're NOT allowed to sell anymore because Hyundai made the Genesis line it's own dealership. This is a real bummer for people who want luxury cars AND support their Hometown dealerships great going Hyundai..ūüôĀ. they DO offer ALL the other Hyundai brands at unbeatable prices.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you bringing your Azera in for service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service no hassle
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RJ
Renee J.
Winnfield, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Service, and customer care,Products
We have always Loved our Hyundai automobiles. We own 2 now which we had to buy at other dealers because of stock limits. The service at M&M Hyundai has been almost perfect every time.Only problems we ever had is they left the oil plug loose once and the other the service manager doesn't report the mileage correct on the 2012 Elantra.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TD
Tabitha D.
Fort Polk South, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service personnel was able to answer all my questions and service my vechicle in a timely manner. The lobby could use some improvements tho.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PD
Paul D.
Elmer, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Ease of getting in and out & people were helpful and courteous.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GT
Gladys T.
Pineville, LA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
My visit was time- sensitive and Allen had my car done in an hour. Thank you Allen for all you do!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CR
Candace R.
Fort Polk South, LA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication and service
Took my car in to have the seat looked at and was told I would get a call back, never happen. I doubt the seat was actually considered for repair, misleading, lack of communication, and lack of service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Talked to customer and  told him i would contact Hyundai to
see if coverage will apply due to heated seat.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
James C.
Alexandria, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Allen is always courteous and very professional.
Job well done!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TT
Tena T.
Alexandria, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Employees
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SL
Shari L.
Marksville, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I was a walk-in. My car was ready under an hour. Thanks for being so prompt
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

WS
Whitney S.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
The staff is great.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager