Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

421 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VG
Vickie G.
Colfax, LA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
Mr. Clifton called and spoke to me. He was very friendly and explained the charges. I would take my car back to M&M Hyundai for any repairs or services that are needed.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
always friendly helpful people
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Called and spoke to customer about price on labor for door
handle. Price was correct but original quote should have been honored.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

WW
William W.
Colfax, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Love my Tucson...hate having to get it serviced locally...
My Tucson Limited is my favorite ride to date...Love this vehicle!!! Having it serviced at my local Hyundai dealer is something to be desired. Perhaps I shouldn't rate the service department so harshly...but my experience was not the best.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Talked to customer and is scheduled to come back in to
inspect vehicle.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Nicer workers
Oil change service was fine but the cashier that took my payment had a snobbish attitude even I was nice to her. She was very rude.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for coming in. 

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

ET
Ellen T.
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Only Hyundai dealer in town.
I wanted to type a ? or n/a for many responses.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Spoke with customer and issue resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TH
Tekedra H.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
TekedraHenry@gmail.com
I am glad I came back my problem was solved

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2018 Category: Service
TekedraHenry@gmail.com
I have to go back when I am off work again to get my light checked again
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Please bring back so we can see whats going on.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RC
Roger C.
Ville Platte, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Service manager made immediate contact with me to ensure complete satisfactory to resolve any negative issues.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2018 Category: Service
UNKNOWN
THIS ONE EXPERIENCE NOT AS GOOD.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Contacted customer and all issues resolved with driveability issue
and military discount.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Glenmora, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice and courteous technicians
The technicians were nice and friendly but did not address the problem in the first visit. Hopefully the second try will be better.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

The A/C systems are complex on these new vehicles 
We are working diligently to find and repair problem

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Car
Service advisor will a little sharp.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Will research for brake noise.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Untimely Service
If I was to take my vehicle back again, I would make sure that there is a scheduled window for the service instead of just showing up and having the service completed. I was told it would not take long, so more clarity around what "not long" means would be beneficial.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Changes to the service department are being made at this time.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
John G.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Grayson
My brakes should be fixed
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/31/2017

Upon inspecting brakes could not verify concern. Will reach out to customer and perform a thorough inspection.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Unprofessionalism
The service manager is rude and if he doesn’t like you, watch out! He will be out to get you then..
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Documents requested have been sent.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/26/2017 Category: Service
oil change
would like to see proof oil filter has really been changed
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/27/2017

Not understanding the issue. Thanks for coming if for service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/13/2017 Category: Service
Sometimes it's bad cause I get talk to very rude
Maybe
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Will get it straightened out.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Recent visit
They do a good job. They just need to clean the extra old oil from under the vehicle before returning it to me, It is messy to clean once it spills out on my carport.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Sorry for the trouble. Will get it right.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LC
Liz C.
Woodworth, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/09/2017 Category: Service
Expensive
Paid $175 for a battery for a 2014 sante fe. Shreveport would have been 15$ cheaper. What's up with that?
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/10/2017

Prices vary on battery brands.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Marksville, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Convenient location
location
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/07/2016

We are centrally located.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AB
ALLEN B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2016 Category: Service
do a good job and don't waste time
I like y'all because y'all always help me and get done what I want
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/17/2016

Would like to know what happened. Please contact me.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Deceitful
Make sure you take your time out to watch the workers and that they are actually fixing your vehicle
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/16/2016

I promise you i will find out what happened and correct it.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SF
Susan F.
Cottonport, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2016 Category: Service
routine maintenance
Very busy. Forgot to advise to rotate tires.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/08/2016

Sorry for mixup will make up on next service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Bunkie, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Price of oil change is good.
The only thing is oil was on my wheel consol and door. Plus, under hood. But very nice people.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/19/2015

 Next service will include free detail.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager