Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(501 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lecompte, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
It only takes one screwup to loose a customer.
Something as simple as an oil change can make or brake a consumers confidence in a dealership. Don't make excuses and blame it on Covid 19 and not being able to hire compitent employees. If you can't hire good employees don't take the work in. Better to turn it away than screw it up.

Verified Customer
Woodworth, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
They are always professional and get the job done!

RD
RUSSELL D.
Trout, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2014 Category: Service
they do quick and good work
they have been taking care of me for the last 5 or 6 years

AC
Amanda C.
Lecompte, LA
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Awesome People
Great service! However, need better deals!

BE
BRIDGET E.
De Ridder, LA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2014 Category: Service
GREAT PEOPLE WHO TREAT YOU RIGHT!
I have had horrible experiences with other dealerships and after going here will not waste my time with others. they are great people who takes care of things without taking advantage of people.

JC
JOSEPH C.
Lorton, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Internet
Excellent service, but Internet Scheduling does not work. Should either be removed from website, or service scheduling actually enabled.

RI
ROBERT I.
Grant, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/07/2014 Category: Service
Clean,But outdated.
Ok

MK
MARY K.
Glenmora, LA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Great local dealer
Courteous, friendly and prompt service. Overall they seem to be very thorough and knowledgeable about my Hyundai.

JW
JUDY W.
Natchez, MS
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Great service.
When my car was towed in, the service department called me ( I live 75 miles away) within an hour and then called again when they found the problem. My car was ready to go in record time. I appreciate their professionalism.

SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
GREAT PEOPLE
MY VISIT WAS FOR AN UNEXPECTED ISSUE BUT IT WAS TAKEN CARE OF IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER, AND PRETTY QUICKLY. I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG FOR MY CAR TO BE TENDED TO.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

MM
Michael M.
Pineville, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
#1
5 star all the way makes your day with a smile
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DT
Daniel T.
Pineville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai vehicles
Hyundai vehicles are great vehicles.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thanks for coming in. Working to improve.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
I am always presented with great service and hospitality! They listen to what my problem is and take care of it. I am always treated well and with respect. No matter how many times I have to bring my car in, they greet me with a positive attitude and get the problem taken care of.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

PM
Patrick M.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service đź‘Ť
No gripe ALWAYS helpful AND knowledgeable. The team is VERY nice and have something funny to say.
With these weird times those types of attitudes are needed today I DO believe to help relieve the stress of the people. iMho.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DM
Debra M.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai car
Hyundai's are very good well built cars. If I was able to I would purchase another Hyundai. Most people want bigger brand names which they spend more money on but to me a Hyundai vehicle is just as good if not better than these brand name cars.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager