Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

419 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Cost of oil change
Oil change done within a reasonable time frame at a great price,
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JB
John B.
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019 Category: Service
We were able to get in and get out in a reasonable time.
Work was done in a timely manner. I let them change out the air filter which was a little pricey.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2019 Category: Service
Review
Overall, I would say the owner looks after his customers very well. A problem with getting the repair done was taken care of and we were happy with the end result.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GD
Gerren D.
Pineville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service manager. Only complaint is that when they service the vehicle the technicians always seem to get oil/ dirt in the interior of the car. Floor board from dirty shoes, steering wheel or door.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you. We are working with techs to remember cleanliness.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Oilchange
Oil was changed in a timely matter and a good price
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Good place
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TD
Tabitha D.
Fort Polk South, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service personnel was able to answer all my questions and service my vechicle in a timely manner. The lobby could use some improvements tho.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
James C.
Alexandria, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Allen is always courteous and very professional.
Job well done!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018 Category: Service
They Know Me
As much as I go in for oil changes, other normal maintenance and lately, a defect with my vehicle, I can usually expect a conversation or two with a couple of the salesmen. For the most part, everyone is friendly and cordial and it's just like visiting friends. Mr. Alan in the service department always makes sure everything is taken care of, no matter what I bring my car in for.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Glad we could help.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AK
Amanda K.
Elmer, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Great price for oil change
I would get my oil changed again. Salesman were a little loud.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

FB
Francis B.
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Friendliness
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Bunkie, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change / tire rotation
I go there bc that’s where we purchased the SUV and the price is the cheapest in town.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thanks for coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Secret Service
I found the oil change service at M & M to be very reasonable in price but be sure to chat up the service representative about what services you are going to receive and the cost of the services or you may be in for a surprise. Also expect to wait about 45 minutes to an hour for an oil change.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks for bringing your vehicle in for service.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
David S.
Pineville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
I am satisfied with my service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2018 Category: Service
X
X
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Fort Polk South, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/01/2018 Category: Service
MM Hyundai Review
Great place to get oil changed at, just wish they would give me the results on complementary inspections. I would like to know what I need to improve on my car. Other than that, I love getting my oil change here
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

If there are any issues they are on your receipt and we verbally
notify you especially if its a safety issue.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2017 Category: Service
Cuz that is were I purchased the car
Same
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
SHARIEF B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2017 Category: Service
I ALWAYS LEAVE SATISFIED WITH MY RESULTS
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD RESULTS AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE. ANY PROBLEMS THAT I HAVE HAD WITH MY CAR, THEY ALWAYS TOOK CARE OF IT AND I CAN'T SAY THAT I HAVE EVER HAD ANY NEGATIVE ISSUES AT ALL.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CD
Clay D.
Georgetown, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2017 Category: Service
Staff very polite and friendly.
The sales staff are very nice and helpful. They answered all of our questions and seem to genuinely want our business.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your patience.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager