Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(468 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hessmer, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quik, great price. Just wish the service department was open on Saturday mornings
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Vidalia, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly customer service
Each employee spoke to me and always wanting to know how I liked vehicle and what I was having done.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Woodworth, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Sales and service reps very friendly and helpful
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DT
Daniel T.
Pineville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
All easy to work with
Waiting time for work done was good and all aspect of the dealership are easy to work with.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Cost of oil change
Oil change done within a reasonable time frame at a great price,
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JB
John B.
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
We were able to get in and get out in a reasonable time.
Work was done in a timely manner. I let them change out the air filter which was a little pricey.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2019 Category: Service
Review
Overall, I would say the owner looks after his customers very well. A problem with getting the repair done was taken care of and we were happy with the end result.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

GD
Gerren D.
Pineville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service manager. Only complaint is that when they service the vehicle the technicians always seem to get oil/ dirt in the interior of the car. Floor board from dirty shoes, steering wheel or door.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you. We are working with techs to remember cleanliness.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Oilchange
Oil was changed in a timely matter and a good price
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SV
Spencer V.
Anacoco, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
Good place
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TD
Tabitha D.
Fort Polk South, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service personnel was able to answer all my questions and service my vechicle in a timely manner. The lobby could use some improvements tho.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JC
James C.
Alexandria, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Allen is always courteous and very professional.
Job well done!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SB
Sharief B.
Alexandria, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
They Know Me
As much as I go in for oil changes, other normal maintenance and lately, a defect with my vehicle, I can usually expect a conversation or two with a couple of the salesmen. For the most part, everyone is friendly and cordial and it's just like visiting friends. Mr. Alan in the service department always makes sure everything is taken care of, no matter what I bring my car in for.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Glad we could help.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

AK
Amanda K.
Elmer, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Great price for oil change
I would get my oil changed again. Salesman were a little loud.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager