Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7

( 431 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5Overall Rating 3.400003/5rating 3.400003rating 3.400003
Original
Overall Rating 1.999999/5rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999rating 1.999999
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HC
HENRY C.
Alexandria, LA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2019
SADD .....THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT RECOMMENDED TO OR FOR VETERANS...PLEASE GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED.
Issues still hasnt been resolved....saddening... alan c....and managment....ok

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2019
SADD .....THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT RECOMMENDED TO OR FOR VETERANS...PLEASE GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED.
It is very saddening to work all our lives to finally get that NEW VEHICLE buy a full warranty and find out that the dealership that sold we the car staff and management and service department wont work with the customer/veteran to solve warranted issues...This dealership is a JOKE and the staff....a bunch of FAKE LOOSERS IF WE ASK ME...UNPROFESSIONAL AND ....IF WE LOOK ALITTLE DEEPER...WE CAN SEE WHERE IM COMMING FROM....IN OTHER WORDS BLACK PEOPLE DONT BY CARS FROM M & M HYUNDAI....THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS ONLY THEMSELVES AND L.S.U....ALL I CAN SAY TO THE STAFF AT M&M HYUNDAI IS.....

ROLL TIDE......ROOOOLLLL....
THANKS FOR NOTHING.....EMINIM...LOL
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

We treat all of our customers with respect .

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/21/2019 Category: Service
SADD
Not a very welcoming place....unless we are a LSU FAN....SO ROLL TIDE...GET OUT LSU...
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Made several attempts to contact customer. Still trying to figure out what happened.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service dept.
Had a bad experience last week but received a response from the owner himself and feel the matter has been resolved. I mistook his anger with his staff as lack of interest in the matter. Have no doubt that the matter is resolved and should never have to worry again.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Usually get great service
Owner needs to acknowledge his customers.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Owner responded to customer to let her know he was aware of
the situation and getting it resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you. Glad we got that resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JG
John G.
Pineville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Grayson
Not as pleased this time
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

I did talk to customer and got it worked out.Thanks for
coming in.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TV
Tiffany V.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Poor service! Rude employees!
Service employees are rude! Poor customer service! Wait time is longer than promised, made me drive back to the dealership because they thought they put the wrong oil in my car.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Tried to reach customer and received no response. Will check phone number and try again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Savetra W.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Poor service
Not enough communication with the customer poor customer service

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Horrible service
My car was not checked properly my car was diagnosed prior to going to the dealership I needed a fuel pump they said they had to order the part instead they brought the car right out without fixing it. When I went to leave the vehicle still hesitated to start spoke with general manager and then my car was returned to service n fixed within 30 minutes when I had been there for at least 2 1/2 hours and the problem could have easily been fixed from the beginning I was very disappointed in the service!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Techs performed ecm update to correct issue and it did not 
correct problem. Vehicle never left shop because issue was not
corrected. tech replaced high pressure pump and issue was corrected.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RP
Raymond P.
Oakdale, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/23/2017 Category: Service
This place is Sorry
Not A Good View
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

I remember our conversation and discussed the fact towing service left vehicle unlocked with keys in vehicle overnight.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

BC
Bobby C.
Dry Prong, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/10/2017 Category: Service
It’s not great.
They definitely need improvement.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Very sorry for the incident concerning the bad service.We are a work in progerss at this time.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CW
Charlotte W.
Pineville, LA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017
Oil change/tire rotation
I had a low tie pressure light on, after my tires got rotated, low tire pressure light still on. They didn’t even check the pressure in my tires! I wonder if the rotated them or even changed my oil? Service Manager, Alan Turner, is extremely rude and unprofessional. He should not be dealing with customers directly. He did not speak. He brought my invoice and keys to the secretary before I arrived so that he would not have to speak. Rudest person I’ve ever met! I will probably take my business somewhere else.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Everything customer requested was performed As far as taking 
invoice and keys to cashier I do this for all of my customers.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Rude service department
Customer service is horrible

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2017 Category: Service
The staff is RUDE
Poor customer service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Requested service was performed. Will reach out to customer.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

EA
Erika A.
Natchitoches, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Bad Service
I have had issues with my headlights that they could not figure out. After they thought they had it done it was still not working. I went to Morgan Hyundai in Shreveport and they figured it out in less than 10 minutes.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 11/16/2016

Will investigate.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TS
Tony S.
Dry Prong, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Read previous comment
Need more honesty in the workplace
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/25/2016

Sorry for not calling back. Will try to make it up if you decide to return.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

KG
Kimberly G.
New Llano, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Poor customer service
Bad experience, regret getting my vehicle service there
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/25/2016

I believe the issue is with your selling dealership not clarifying the details of your service contract.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

CS
CRYSTAL S.
Lecompte, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/04/2015 Category: Service
not customer friendly
When I went in for them to check my battery they said it was no problem so I knew it was a problem so I took it to Wal-Mart for a battery test and it required a new battery so took the diagnostic test back
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/04/2015

Battery passed initial test. Performed second test and battery failed test replaced battery at customer request 

C. Alan Turner
 service manager