Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(468 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


VG
Vickie G.
Colfax, LA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
Mr. Clifton called and spoke to me. He was very friendly and explained the charges. I would take my car back to M&M Hyundai for any repairs or services that are needed.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
friendly helpful people
always friendly helpful people
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Called and spoke to customer about price on labor for door
handle. Price was correct but original quote should have been honored.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

HC
HENRY C.
Alexandria, LA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/13/2019
SADD .....THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT RECOMMENDED TO OR FOR VETERANS...PLEASE GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED.
Issues still hasnt been resolved....saddening... alan c....and managment....ok

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/13/2019
SADD .....THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT RECOMMENDED TO OR FOR VETERANS...PLEASE GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A VEHICLE NEW OR USED.
It is very saddening to work all our lives to finally get that NEW VEHICLE buy a full warranty and find out that the dealership that sold we the car staff and management and service department wont work with the customer/veteran to solve warranted issues...This dealership is a JOKE and the staff....a bunch of FAKE LOOSERS IF WE ASK ME...UNPROFESSIONAL AND ....IF WE LOOK ALITTLE DEEPER...WE CAN SEE WHERE IM COMMING FROM....IN OTHER WORDS BLACK PEOPLE DONT BY CARS FROM M & M HYUNDAI....THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS ONLY THEMSELVES AND L.S.U....ALL I CAN SAY TO THE STAFF AT M&M HYUNDAI IS.....

ROLL TIDE......ROOOOLLLL....
THANKS FOR NOTHING.....EMINIM...LOL
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

We treat all of our customers with respect .

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

TH
Tekedra H.
Alexandria, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
TekedraHenry@gmail.com
I am glad I came back my problem was solved

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
TekedraHenry@gmail.com
I have to go back when I am off work again to get my light checked again
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Please bring back so we can see whats going on.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RC
Roger C.
Ville Platte, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
Service manager made immediate contact with me to ensure complete satisfactory to resolve any negative issues.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
UNKNOWN
THIS ONE EXPERIENCE NOT AS GOOD.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Contacted customer and all issues resolved with driveability issue
and military discount.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you so much.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Deville, LA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service dept.
Had a bad experience last week but received a response from the owner himself and feel the matter has been resolved. I mistook his anger with his staff as lack of interest in the matter. Have no doubt that the matter is resolved and should never have to worry again.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Usually get great service
Owner needs to acknowledge his customers.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Owner responded to customer to let her know he was aware of
the situation and getting it resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you. Glad we got that resolved.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SD
Sky D.
Pine Prairie, LA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Stay away from this dealer.
https://imgur.com/a/jjBJQyW

Couldn’t copy and paste the list for the inspection I scheduled but the above image shows the list of things to be checked. I even showed the service guy at the deskw what I wanted to be checked. That inspection in the image that i schedule wasn’t performed, instead they just checked the fluids on the car. My car is almost out of warranty and I wanted anything wrong now, to be covered so i don’t have to pay a big bill later. They were 0 help.

I will go to the Lafayette location from now on. As well as contact Hyundai about this terrible service.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Rushed Service
I schedule a full inspection on the whole car and they did it in 10 minutes. No they performed the inspection i scheduled like the brakes, vac hoses, struts, shocks, etc.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Full inspection was performed by 2 technicians one being myself.
All fluids were checked and the vehicle was in the shop longer than 10 minutes. If you found something we missed please let me know.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

SW
Savetra W.
Marksville, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Poor service
Not enough communication with the customer poor customer service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Horrible service
My car was not checked properly my car was diagnosed prior to going to the dealership I needed a fuel pump they said they had to order the part instead they brought the car right out without fixing it. When I went to leave the vehicle still hesitated to start spoke with general manager and then my car was returned to service n fixed within 30 minutes when I had been there for at least 2 1/2 hours and the problem could have easily been fixed from the beginning I was very disappointed in the service!
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Techs performed ecm update to correct issue and it did not 
correct problem. Vehicle never left shop because issue was not
corrected. tech replaced high pressure pump and issue was corrected.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LW
Lowain W.
Pineville, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Rude service department
Customer service is horrible

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
The staff is RUDE
Poor customer service.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Requested service was performed. Will reach out to customer.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

DS
Diana S.
Lecompte, LA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Expensive
I expected to pay more for the repair because it's a Hyundai car being fixed at a Hyundai dealer. But I didn't expect to pay $270.00 labor for the 3/4 of an hour it took to do the repair. I was told the cost of the job before the repair was carried out I just assumed the parts were very expensive. Oh well!

SA
Savina A.
Marksville, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
As always
Excellent as always
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you again.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

JM
John M.
Leesville, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
We got in right away. Had a rat and nest that were removed from blower motor. They Replaced cabin filter and cleaned EVAP Case. The staff is very friendly. I will go back for all our car needs.
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Glad our team was able to resolve this issue.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

RM
Ronald M.
Leesville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
service is great
great job
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

LP
Lonel P.
Forest Hill, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Quick service and a friendly staff
Quick service and a friendly staff
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager

Verified Customer
Hessmer, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quik, great price. Just wish the service department was open on Saturday mornings
CLIFTON A T., Service manager from M & M Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you.

C. Alan Turner
 service manager