Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1237 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1237 Reviews)

HS
gravatar
Hudson S.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022

CREDIT REPAIR

I’m HUDSON SMITH. I saw someone on Cabbage INC recommend JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION. My wife and I were both in need of fixing our credit. We had several loans we are joint on that and have late payments reported, we couldn’t afford to pay off these loans. We tried other services in the past and didn’t really help but after making several researches about JEFFCLOUD we dived into him and explained our problems to him. In just less than 12 days our credit were fixed and all debts cleared and scores increased to 785 and 800 respectively. All thanks to JEFFCLOUD. You can write him on + 1 (781) 257 8953 or mail him via JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAI.COM for your credit repair services. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAMELA H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

The Kona is a good car for one or two persons

The Kona provides good leg room for passengers , great gas mileage and good features for the price. This is my second Hyundai and I plan to purchase a Hyundai vehicle when I am in need of another vehicle. The staff at Sunbury Motors are a pleasure to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRENDA D.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai Kona 2021

I like my 2021 Kona. Easy handling. Nice cargo space. Economical. Perfect size SUV. I like the fact it is AWD And also can be placed into 4wheel drive. Fun vehicle. Easy backing out of a small garage. I like the paint beautiful metallic colors shines in the sun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Good experience! Excellent value for the money

This is a very well constructed vehicle with many safety features. I got an excellent deal on a lease which made the vehicle even more attractive. I turned in my 2019 Kona after 19 months to get the 2021 Kona . If the dealership offered me a similar opportunity on my 2021 Kona(which I have had for 12 months) I would welcome the opportunity!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Andre M.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022

INFIDELITY IN MARRIAGE IS NEVER A THING OF JOY

Infidelity in marriage is never a thing of joy, I was battling with infections in marriage, painful right. I'm not so ashamed to say this because I'll like this to serve as an eye-opener to young couples out there. my ex-husband was a university lecturer and was always involved with extramarital affairs. I found myself in and out of hospitals treating myself for STDs, I had to get an ethical hacker wisetechacker @gmail com, to help me clone his phone and social media platforms in Whatsapp and Facebook messenger. I was able to gather several proofs from the hack he was able to help me with. I'm so thankful and appreciative. he makes me feel invincible going into any relationship now. knowing fully well I'll be sure of my spouse's intention. contact address is an email describing your hack needs and exploits.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOEL P.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

One of my favorite things!

My wife and I totally love our Hyundai Kona. It makes travel a joy. And has almost no blind spots and warning and safety systems. One of the few cars I’ve felt very confident behind the wheel. I personally hate driving in traffic and avoided it as much as Possible in our prior Jeep Patriot. The Kona makes it so easy to see I’ve driven I95 in bad traffic without worry. It’s a great car and the 100,000 mile warranty makes me sleep better at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIFFANY .
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022

I found sufficient proof of my cheating husband through WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM

I believe this information will be very useful to someone out there because someone might still be in the same situation as me. I have been looking for a way to spy on my husband’s phone for quite some time but sadly most of the information available has not been useful. Tried some apps and software and none worked. I found this page some days ago but didn’t take it seriously. because I saw different comments and I got confused and I don't know who is real or not. So I summon the courage to contact a Wizard here his name Wizard Brixton I send an email to him on WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM for help and they came through. I now have access to my husband’s iPhone and I found sufficient proof that he is seeing different women. Kindly reach out to him right now for a good job Email: WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM Number : (+) 1807234 0428
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VJ
gravatar
Van J.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2022

There is a solution for you if you lost your funds this is my testimony.

I was very skeptical about getting a credit repair specialist, knowing how much personal information will be needed. “Lucky enough” my colleague’s fiance who works with this tech office called (FUNDSRECOVERYSTATION at GMAIL DOT COM ) and introduces me to their professional technophile. It is barely 3 days working with them and my credit score keeps improving on a daily basis. All thanks to you guys, I do appreciate the good job. You can contact them for your job Email:fundsrecoverystation@gmail.com Cell number-: +1 (807) 789-8890 FUNDS RECOVERY HACKING STATION COMPANY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
jagger k.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022

Hire a hacker to erase criminal records, boost credit score, catch cheating partner, recover money lost in scams

Visit https://rent-a-hacker.io Are you in need of a hacker to change your school grades, pen testing, hardware repairs, protection of emails, bypass of phone security, boost credit score for loan, spy on cheating spouse, erase criminal records. When it comes to recovery of funds either from binary options, crypto scams, romance scams, forex and ponzi schemes rent-a-hacker.io is your best stop. Some list of Hacking Services we provide are-: ▪️Phone Hacking & Cloning ✅ ▪️Computer Hacking ✅ ▪️Emails & Social Media Account Hacking✅ ▪️Recovering Deleted Files✅ ▪️Tracking & Finding People ✅ ▪️Hunting Down Scammers✅ ▪️Hack detecting ✅ ▪️Stealing/Copying Files & Documents From Restricted Networks and Servers ✅ ▪️Credit Score Manipulation ✅ ▪️ Deleting Criminal Records✅ ▪️Bitcoin Multiplication✅ ▪️Binary Option Money Recovery ✅ ▪️Romance Scam Money Recovery✅ And lots more...... Hire a hacker to erase criminal records, boost credit score, catch cheating partner, recover money lost in scams
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRENT B.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Great

I like the vehicle and the dealership that sold it to me. Thank you for this opportunity. I have bought 6 Hyundai total and will continue to buy Hyundai as they continue to improve and make a better vehicle going forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHAWN C.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love the size fits anywhere and still roomy !! Love the drive mode and heated seats in winter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

2021 Kona Limited

leased this vehicle. Very satisfied so far after 1yr into 3 yr lease. Nice styling both out and inside. 1.6 litre turbo, along with 8sp transmission provide adequate performance and good mileage. Will probably purchase at end of lease due to low mileage driven. Nice vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona

Love my Kona for it’s pep and styling. I have the night edition in white, and it’s so fun to drive. Great pickup and handling. Only downside are the night beams could be brighter and have a wider and farther reach. The horn is also not as robust as one would like, but driving defensively I don’t use it much anyway. Also - no moonroof in a night edition is a real shame! But other than that, I love my Kona and would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love this car! It’s great on gas, stylish, and has get up and go. The turbo engine is the way to go and the awd is important in my area. It’s super reliable, Super fun to drive and it has all the bells and whistles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CAROLINA V.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Anniversary review

I've had my new Kona one year now and I still love everything about it! It's the perfect size for me; it's comfortable, handles great; gets good mileage and looks cool. I also love the dealership I bought it from - I won't go anywhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Reliable

Reliable fun good quality drive is excellent all safety features are very effective and totally useful design is very accomplished all wheel drive is very useful and well designed love turbo has great power
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CQ
gravatar
CATHRYN Q.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my Kona in every way

Hyundai makes a Quality vehicle with best warranty on the market. It's Comfortable, cute, has loads of great standard features plus excellent optional ones available for decent price, and gets great fuel economy. I average 28+ around town and 38+ highway. So happy with my Kona Ultimate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Donna H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022

Recovery and Credit Geek

Looking to recover lost or stolen b itcoin? Trying to Recover a bank or email account? Need to monitor a phone or see if your partner is cheating without touching their phone? Change school grades Or clear up loans? here is the perfect geek for you named W a l k e r. Contact him and thank me later. Dennisdfixer AT gmail DOT com ... +1609 451 7368
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Keith K.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

So many great features, but two

I love to drive our Kona it is quick and responsive. It also flys. Passing someone at highway speed is a breeze. Corners very well too. THe road noise is horrific. The phone system is so slow to respond to voice commands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JACQUELINE G.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Kona is 10/10

The 2021 Hyundai Kona is a very nice car. The style and design is so beautiful, spacious, a smooth ride. You can fit 5 passengers in the car, there’s cupholders in the front and back of the car. The trunk is a little small, but underneath there’s a spare tire with a tool kit to help with the spare tire. In the glove box, there are helpful books about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1234 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(141 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(90 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3857 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores