2021 Hyundai Kona

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
CHRISTIAN M.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2024
Verified Review

Fun to drive

Good value for money. Reasonable choice if you don't need a Tucson or Santa Fe. The two wheel powered version is sufficient in the Bay Area. If you like skiing, however, you should consider the AWD version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOROTHY H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2024
Verified Review

Hyundai Kona Night

This was the first of three cars I test drove. It met all my requirements regarding size, ease of use, fuel economy. The price was reasonable and I bought it. Have not regretted my decision yet after 2 1/2 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LESLIE G.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2023
Verified Review

Love my Kona. Great fun to drive

Love my Kona. Great fun to drive. Dependable and cute. Have enjoyed each and every trip, short or long. Love the heated seats, SiriusXM radio and GPS features. Small and easy to park and gets good gas mileage also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRIAN B.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2023
Verified Review

Nice car, but its a theft target now

The car itself is nice, but i will always have to worry about it being stolen from now on. I would not buy another hyundai vehicle for this reason. Hyundai handled this issue very poorly.they claimed to give out free wheel locks, but i was then told i would have to pay for it. And it doesnt stop theives from smashing my window.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2023 01:44 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

EP
gravatar
ERICA P.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2023
Verified Review

Great AWD

This is a great AWD vehicle with the options you would want in a vehicle : Great safety features, drives well, Bluetooth, great suspension, power to easily accelerate, handles well in snow and ice, great warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ETIENNE L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/22/2023
Verified Review

Bought it new, numerous issues have arisen since

It’s a decent car, but I’ve run into way too many issues since buying it. I bought a new with the hopes that nothing would be wrong with it, but since buying I’ve had to get the engine replaced and have had to coordinate major car repair due to attempted theft as a result of a security software feature not being present in the car at the time of purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/22/2023 04:04 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

JH
gravatar
Jeffrey H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2023

$45K CREDIT CARD DEBT CLEARED

I wanted the American dream but I have some late mortgage payments due to a divorce, a medical bill that is charge off, one late credit card payment the sum of $45k and some inquiries which affected my credit report and brought down my credit score to low 520. When I got in touch with DOVLY CREDIT SOLUTION my story changed for the better. DOVLY CREDIT SOLUTION helped me pay off my credit card debts and deleted all negative items on my credit report within 7 days. He also increased my credit score to 805 excellent score. Hit him up on email: DOVLYCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM I proudly and strongly recommend his services to everyone out there in need of credit fix. He’s above the rest and simply the best. 
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Kaytea L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2023

BEST CREDIT HACKER

If you’re looking to get your credit fixed I would recommend a reliable hacker to get in touch with DOVLY CREDIT SOLUTION. I was suffering from a low FICO score 570 and was unable to meet up to my financial standard. He helped me raise my FICO score to 808 excellent score of 808 and He also cleared all the hard inquiries and collections on my report, cleared the $85k on my credit cards and removed my BK7 from TransUnion within 7 days. He's affordable and always delivers good service. Here is his contact info; DOVLYCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
Kaytea L.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2023

BEST CREDIT HACKER

If you’re looking to get your credit fixed I would recommend a reliable hacker to get in touch with DOVLY CREDIT SOLUTION. I was suffering from a low FICO score 570 and was unable to meet up to my financial standard. He helped me raise my FICO score to 808 excellent score of 808 and He also cleared all the hard inquiries and collections on my report, cleared the $85k on my credit cards and removed my BK7 from TransUnion within 7 days. He's affordable and always delivers good service. Here is his contact info; DOVLYCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Adam J.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2023

CREDIT REPAIR

Working with a legit hacker is very rare until I came across DOVLY CREDIT SOLUTION on YouTube forum about helping people to fix their credit report. So I gave him the job, then he brought my credit report up to speed, increased my credit score to 811 and removed all the negative items. I'm so happy to put down this review to tell you about the good news. Go for the best hacker alive. Contact him on: DOVLYCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Christine W.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2023

CREDIT REPAIR SERVICES

I’m here to thank PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST for taking the path of helping me recover my credit. I had a chapter bankruptcy and have been discharged for almost a year and a half and I’ve been trying to restore my credit. I had a total of 7 CC none secured after my bankruptcy and I’m trying to get back with the Apple credit card but every time I apply it says I have an account with them and I spoke a supervisor and supposedly my account still has a balance and won’t be closed that’s until it’s settled but I can’t pay the balance either. Few weeks ago I used the PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST hacking techniques to get them to remove the CO and bankruptcy off my report. Saw a huge bomb in my credit score. I’m now sharing the good I got from PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. I hope it will help someone in the future. Also don’t fail to let them know I referred you when you fit them up for help: PINNACLECREDITSPECIALIST@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
alice b.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2023

Reviewing secret about marriage, spy on a marriage

Suspecting a cheating spouse can be an incredibly challenging and emotionally taxing experience. Suddenly, every innocuous action or offhand remark can send your mind spiraling into a pit of suspicion. But before you jump to conclusions, it's important to recognize the signs of infidelity. Increased secrecy, sudden changes in behavior, and unexplained absences are just a few indicators that something may be amiss. The constant nagging feeling of uncertainty can consume your thoughts and wreak havoc on your emotional well-being. Finding solid evidence to confirm or dispel your doubts becomes crucial not only for the sake of your peace of mind but also for the health of your relationship. ZEUSMASTER web recovery is a nifty software that specializes in recovering deleted or hidden online conversations from various platforms. Whether your spouse is using messaging apps, social media platforms, or even dating websites, this tool acts as your personal digital investigator, leaving no stone unturned. I will advise you to call Daniel Meuli Web Recovery: if you suspect that your spouse is not trusted,ZEUSMASTERHACK AT G M A I L . C O M
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KRIZETTE D.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2023
Verified Review

The car is good, but the manual key of the car doesnt fit when I returned to hyundai they said its tampered which we tried the key

The Hyundai dealer most especially who works on the front-REED hyundai are not really accomodating most especiallly the guy name BLAKE... I bought my car new 2021 and the battery died after 2 years I called my car insurance around 7pm to start up my car and the manual key didnt work, so car insurance has to open my car. When I brought the car to hyundai and told them about my concern they said the key issue they cannot do anything because its tampered..... People there are only accomodating if youre going to buy car after that nothing.. so the warranty is basically nothing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2023 07:58 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

NM
gravatar
natalie m.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2023

how to spy on wife or husband

I was heartbroken because I had a very small penis, not nice to satisfy a woman, I had so many relationships cut off because of my situation, I have used so many products which i found online but none could offer me the help I searched for. I saw some comments about this specialist called ZEUSMASTER and decided to email him at.ZEUSMASTERHACK@gmail.com so I decided to give his herbal product a try. i emailed him and he got back to me, he gave me some comforting words with his herbal pills for Penis Enlargement, Within 14days of it, i began to feel the enlargement of my penis, " and now it just 2 weeks of using his products my penis is about 9 inches longer and i am so happy, contact DR Moses now via email.ZEUSMASTERHACK@gmail.com or his may God reward you for your good work. HE ALSO RENDER THE FOLLOWING ........1. BRING YOUR EX BACK........... 2. LOTTERY SPELL......... 3. PREGNANCY SPELL ..........4. WEAK ERECTION ............5. POOR EJACULATION.............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
natalie m.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2023

how to spy on wife or husband

MY wife is a very smart woman but i showed her that in every thing a man is always a man well i suspected she was hiding a lot from me, she has a mac-book pro she uses and also a Samsung phone i noticed she was cheating on me so i had to hack her phone but i found out that nothing was on her phone so i also hacked into her mac-book. i could not believe all that i saw on her laptop she has all her major text messages on her mac-book, she uses whats-app on her laptop also i found out that she was in a relationship with my friend who i call my brother i had full access to her mac-book and also read all there messages and so many they always hang out at a hotel on Sundays.. All I saw was too much for me to keep to myself. and also a very big thank you to the hacker that made it possible to be an ethical hacker. Contact him through gmail via: zeusmasterhack@gmail.com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
David Z.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2023

BEST CREDIT SOLUTION

Have you guys ever checked out PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST? I never knew that my credit is very bad due to hardship I have been facing and desperation. Luckily for me a friend introduced me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. He helped me raise my score 297 points and removed all my eviction on my credit report thereby giving me a state. I was able to apply for a credit card once again and I was able to get a loan for my business. His service is affordable, He’s the real deal. All thanks to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. His email: PINNACLECREDITSPECIALIST@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Patricia C.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2023

BEST CREDIT SPECIALIST

Months ago I planted a seed here. My credit report was lit in red like a Christmas tree of nothing but bad checks. My goal at first was a 680 score, to qualify for a mortgage. That turned into 700…then 710…eventually I entered the 800 club. That 800 club then got me into the 800 teen club. Today I was notified that my Equifax passed the 800 teen club. 821! What was hard to qualify for a $500 credit card now makes it easy to get a $5000 credit card. What was hard to get a $1 credit line increase, makes it easy to get $1000. What was hard to get a lower credit card interest (that actually resulted in getting higher interest) now is easy to make and generally results in a lower rate. How I got to this point was from the help of PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST and the help I received from this board. It takes time, effort and determination. The pay in the end is great. I don’t regret working with PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. When I started I wanted everything fixed overnight but he said no he has to go one bit at a time to avoid a trace. He started with what they know is easy and worked my credit up. That’s how I got here. His an angel in human form don’t fail to hit him up on email: PINNACLECREDITSPECIALIST@GMAIL.COM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAY H.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2023
Verified Review

Love my Kona!

I had to replace a much-loved 13-year-old Accent and ended up with this very attractive and fun red Kona. It has much the same "driving feel" as my Accent, but with many new features, better acceleration, more carrying space, and a much quieter interior. I am leasing this vehicle and will probably replace it with a new Kona next year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Bernard F.
2021 Hyundai Kona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2023

CREDIT SOLUTION

I’m a 36-year-old software engineer living in the Midwest. Most of my early life I never had good credit. 3 months ago my credit scores were 580 low 600s. I was obviously not happy with those scores so I started to clean up my credit. Opened 2 secured cards; Discover IT for 200; Navy Federal secured for 250. Did the pledge loan as well; self-account, stellar fi, boom for renting reporting, cap one only a 300 limit. Asking a family member to become an AU on their BOA still nothing changed instead my credit score kept dropping. Thanks PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST after reading so many reviews about them. When I got in touch with PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST my story changed for the better. He helped me delete all negative items on my credit report within 6 days. My current score now is 806 TransUnion 811 Experian and 802 Equifax. Here is his contact info: PINNACLECREDITSPECIALIST@GMAIL.COM I proudly and strongly recommend PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST service to everyone out there in need of a credit fix. He’s above the best and simply the best. 
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEPHEN P.
2021 Hyundai Kona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2023
Verified Review

I love my Kona

I was unsure about it at first, but now I can't see myself owning anything else but a Hyundai Kona. I would even consider another model of Hyundai (new or uses). I have a 2023 Nissan Versa SV, and will very likely trade it in for a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1395 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(124 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3971 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(187 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1619 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4181 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4479 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1362 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1651 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores