Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(122 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DP
Deborah P.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said the business is honest.

MH
Matthew H.
Arizona
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the service was very good.

JR
Jesse R.
Sun City, AZ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Honest, Efficient & Affordable
I go out of my way to ensure my cars are maintained at Modern Motorworks. I’ve been taking vehicles there for years and have always had a great experience and service from Ronnie and his team! I’ve recommended him to family and friends as well and they’ve all said the same to me about their experiences. Honest, efficient, friendly, and affordable!

GB
Gail B.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Gail said they were good. She said they were honest and didn't feel she was getting ripped off.

SH
Sean H.
Glendale, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the technicians provided excellent service , customer service and did good work.

MV
Monica V.
Arizona
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Monica said this business was good and honest about the repairs that needed to be done.

VH
Valarie H.
Peoria, AZ
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always the best!!!!
I have been going to modern Motorworks for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Me, my husband and my adult kids go here!!! Ronnie is awesome!!!

RR
Rick R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great shop !!
Awesome guys that know what they are doing and wont rip you off. I will always take my vehicle there.

WM
William M.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
William said that they've been his mechanic for the last 6 years. He has never had an issue with them.

TS
Todd S.
Arizona
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Todd said they were honest and good to work with.

JV
Jeanette V.
Arizona
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Jeanette said she has never had an issue with the business.

GW
Gary W.
Arizona
Ford F-550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the business had pretty good service. They were up front and nice to work with. They worked with him to get his vehicle done in a certain time frame. The facility went above and beyond.

GS
George S.
Arizona
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
George said he was taken care of quickly.

PP
Peggy P.
Arizona
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Peggy said this facility got the vehicle in within a very timely fashion. The employees were very customer service oriented, and she wouldn't go anywhere else. She said she highly recommends this business.

MR
Michael R.
Peoria, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
No start
Ronnie and crew always step up and fix what doesn’t start. M2 is always there to help.