Moe's Affordable Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

12 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Robert W. on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst ever"
Guy is a crook and does not know anything about cars. Gives you a free car wash and free wipers to make up fore the lack of repairs done. I would suggest going anywhere else for auto repairs.
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:19 AM
bob d. on 04/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"just amazing"
great great service I am insanely impressed they are all so nice and they are quick and honest. first time there and it was a delight. will only be coming here from here on out. thanks guys
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 01:30 PM
Saal S. on 02/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible work, lack of response. "
When I first started dealing with Moe and his shop, I would have given him 5 stars. As of right now, even 1 star is too much to offer.

My car was involved in a car accident 3 months back. It has gone back to Moe's a grand total of 6 times and every time it has come back looking worse. Moe subcontracts out to Avlin Matthews Paint and Body out in Riviera Beach. 855 W 13th Ct A, Riviera Beach, FL 33404. I have explained to Moe multiple times that the bumper is hanging on both sides, there is paint chipped, and that there is water leaking from the trunk. They also neglected to put all the parts back together like they were supposed to. Now, Moe is neither picking up his phone or responding to my voicemails. I am now getting my attorney re-engaged in the process.

Moe please make things right and actually fix my car. Don't put it back together looking and functioning like crap.

Please don't be fooled by their 5 star rating, I know I was and now I am having to pay the price for it. Service seekers, PLEASE BEWARE and go elsewhere!
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:48 AM
Katlyn S. on 01/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Refreshing and Wonderful"
Moe, Michael, and their staff, were incredible. I was impressed with not only my experience but of the other interactions I witnessed as well. Before I decided to use and reccomend Moe I overheard him giving a consultation to a client on his car. I was immediately put at ease by how candid Moe was. He understands not everyone can afford everything at once and he helped the customer to prioritize. He works with you to make sure you in a safe vehicle.

When I brought in my car I was given a cost estimate and the time needed to complete the work. They took my car in right away. Both the time and cost estimates were spot on. Micheal gave me clear next steps for proper maintainace for my car. I have recommended Moe's to family, friends, and co-workers. My husband recently took his car there as well and we very pleased with the quality of work...and thought the princes were very affordable.

Overall a super friendly experience and great quality service for an affordable price.
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2017 10:48 AM
Chris B. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Prompt courteous service Everytime I'm there, no high pressure push for additional information needed work. This is the most honest shop I've ever dealt with
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 11:13 AM
Casario M. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cesario said he had a pretty good experience. He got pretty good service and it was quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Caprice
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe K. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he's been going there for years. He always does a fantastic job and it's done as promised.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harold H. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Naomi. She said the business is reasonable. They do what they say they will do.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl S. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cheryl said she likes the service. He's honest and dependable. He doesn't try to sell the customers things that are not needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Selene R. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Selene said the business is friendly, they do a good job and the price is fair.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jocelyn H. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jocelyn said Moe is the best and she has been going to this business for awhile.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mandy H. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and time efficient! "
Thank you! I dislike getting this stuff done, but you guys made it painless and pleasant!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 03:19 PM
Displaying all 12 Review