Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(411 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jeannette, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
The pros
Always the best. Great service. Great Communication about the repairs. 51 years in business is a good indication that they are doing a great job!

JM
JANET M M.
Latrobe, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Another great service!
I had my car in to Moore tire service for my annual inspection. On the way down I managed to get a flat tire and Dennis was there for me immediately. He fixed the flat and got my car inspected in no time. They checked a few other things and everything was fine. I know I can always trust Moore Tire to give me honest and reliable answers good service and a reasonable price.

PP
PAUL R. P.
Latrobe, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Prompt quality service!
Had a flat tire at 8:30pm and AAA put the spare on that evening. Went online to Moore Tire and left a message at about 10pm. Dennis called me the first thing the next morning. Asked if I could stop over that morning with the flat tire. Great service!

SB
SHIRLEY J B.
Pitcairn, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Oil change
Thank you for getting my car in for oil service at short notice and bringing my car to me at work.

SH
Sr H.
Greensburg, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
SR said the business took many times to try and find the problem. She stated that it was the battery and now everything's fine.

NL
Niki L.
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Niki said that the place was attentive, quick fixed her problem and charged a reasonable amount of money.

EB
ERIN B.
Greensburg, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Personable and knowledgeable
The owners are friendly and flexible. I feel that they are competent and do not overcharge.

PG
PATRICIA A. G.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Thanks
Many thanks. Even though I do not use your services on a regular basis you are always ready to help when I an in need.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Greensburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
GREAT HONEST FAMILY BUSINESS!!
Their expertise and exceptional customer service is always on display no matter how large or small your automotive needs!! Great quality at a great price!! We have used their service for years and they never disappoint!! A gem in downtown Greensburg!!

JM
JOHN M M.
Latrobe, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Continued great service.
Even during this uncertain time, Moore Tire Service is working on ways to help their customers get proper and timely service for their vehicles.

RO
Rocco O.
Greensburg, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Rocco said the business got his vehicle serviced quickly. They did a good job.

LD
Lyn D.
Delmont, PA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Lyn said the staff are very good about taking care of her vehicle in a timely manner and do a good job. She mentioned that the staff are very attentive.

JB
Joseph B.
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said his service was really easy and had no issues with the service or the pricing.

JS
Jared S.
Mount Pleasant, PA
Chevrolet SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Jared said the staff did a great job.

BB
BRAD C B.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Always the best
I always trust that Dennis will properly diagnose any problem and make the repair. Trust is the keyword in my dealings with Moore Tire Service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 411 in total