Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(396 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


BC
B PATRICK JR. C.
Alexandria, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent Service!
My family and I have been going to Moore Tire Service for close to forty years for all our auto repair/maintenance needs. I now live in Virginia; however, I try to time my auto maintenance needs so that I can go to Moore Tire when I am in Greensburg visiting family. On this most recent visit when I was only in town for Saturday and Sunday, Dennis (the owner) arranged for one of his lead mechanics (Mike) to fix my car on Saturday, which is not normally a work day for them. The work was quick and efficient, everyone at the shop is nice, and the labor rates are fair. I highly recommend Moore Tire Service!

SL
SR MARY NORBERT L.
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Review of service
Always there when there is a need
Always positive and respectful

CA
CYNTHIA A.
Greensburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
THE Place to go for your car repairs and tires
Dennis and his team are always on your side. They provide you the most comprehensive car repair service and thoroughly research the best options and prices when its time for new tires. They even go out of their way and provide valet service to get you back where you need to go after dropping off your car.

RG
RUSS G.
Greensburg, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly and efficient
The Moore tire service is a friendly and efficient repair garage. I highly recommend them for all your auto repairs

AF
ANDREW F.
Youngwood, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
New Tire Purchase
In my opinion Moore Tire is very competitive for tire pricing, best tire balancing due to Moore Tire balances the whole wheel with the new tires installed, I much better balance and smooth ride. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Have purchased tires from many retailers over the years, but Moore Tires beats them all.

PD
Pasquale D.
Greensburg, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Pasquale said she likes the work and the staff is very friendly.

SA
Susan A.
Greensburg, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they are very thorough and timely. She said their communication is great. She added Dennis is wonderful and he takes care of their vehicles.

JF
Joseph F.
Irwin, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said he has been going to this business for 20 years and they have always taken care of him.

SW
Sally W.
Irwin, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Sally said she appreciates that they are honest and provide good service. She said they are very accommodating and take good care of her and her vehicle.

MP
MARK F P.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service
Knowledgeable and friendly service.

CW
CAREN W.
Greensburg, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
mazda-tire rotation
Everything was wonderful. Came in for tire rotation I was in and out in under an hour! Thank you.

EI
Elisa I.
Delmont, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Elisa said they have been going there over 6 years, they have a good relationship and he always works with them. They did everything they said they would do, explained everything very well and the service was quick.

RG
RUSS G.
Greensburg, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Friendly Service
The Moore Tire service offers friendly service I would highly recommend to my friends and family

BR
BARBARA R.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Always friendly, never does more than necessary on my car.
I have been serviced by Moore Tire for over 10 years. The service has always been satisfactory so don't hesitate to call whenever something arises.

Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Kindess of workers, very professional servicw
My rating is 5. Good work on time for repairs as scheduled, explanation of all work, kind and gracious workers

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 396 in total