Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(411 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JS
JENNIFER S.
Jeannette, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
1st Class Service
Can’t say enough about Moore Tire Service, called in the morning with a pressing problem, they told me to stop in after work. My car was repaired that day, I was so grateful! The next day, the owner called me to make sure the car was running ok. Who does that in this day and age? I’d recommend Moore Tire Service to anyone. Really nice people and caring too!

JM
Judy M.
Flinton, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said he has been going to this business for service for 20 years.

DH
DAVID H.
Greensburg, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Get exactly what u pay for
Everytime I find myself in need of a real mechanic and not a parts changer, this is my go to garage. Excellent communication,fair prices,and a fixed automobile!!! No excuses!!

Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Our car and we feel at home there
OK. It's not our home, but it is a comfortable place to wait while getting one's vehicle serviced. Not only is work done correctly, but also, the atmosphere is efficient and friendly. We have been using Moore Tire for this vehicle for over ten years now and are planning to use it until the car is sold. Thank you for your friendly service.

EL
Erin L.
Irwin, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said they were very up front and straightforward. They communicated what was wrong and gave them the price. There were no hassles.

PA
Paul A.
Hollidaysburg, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the people are nice at the business. He will recommend them to others.

LW
LYNN W.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Best shop in town!
I was having trouble with my front passenger door window. It was not coming down all the time from the control on the passenger door, but would work from the control on the drivers side door. Mike checked it out and of course it worked fine. I asked how much I owed and he said nothing, since he didn't do anything. I appreciate that there was no charge, even though to me, he did something by just checking it out.

Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Windshield wiper nozzle
Need for part recognized quickly and repairs made quickly.

KD
KATHLEEN R D.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Terrific service.
Moore Tire has always provided me with reliable and quality service. I have complete confidence in their skills and recommendations.
Congratulations on your 50 years of providing a great service to Greensburg!

PW
Paul W.
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Paul said they are the best.

WB
Wallace B.
Derry, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Wallace said he has had no problems with them.

SW
Sam W.
Greensburg, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Sam said they have been very good with everything he has taken them.

MS
Margaret S.
Greensburg, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said this business was the best. She liked their service.

JB
JULIA B.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Great Place!
Thanks to Dennis, Carol & the guys for figuring out the problem, getting the parts and completing the work on time. You are the best!

SH
SR GRACE H.
Bethel Park, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Dennis and Carol Ledgerwood and staff
Quality work with professional staff. Dennis and Carol care about each customer as though all are family.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 411 in total