Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(143 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TR
Ted R.
Gilbert, AZ
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Ted said he has used this business in the past, and always gets good service, they are quick, the price was fair, and he is very happy.

BP
Brooke P.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Brooke said the staff is honest and thorough.

ED
Eric D.
Tempe, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Motortek
Very satisfied with service provided by Motortek.

NW
Nancy W.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Honesty
This service provider has taken care of our cars for more than 20 years. We trust these guys.

MH
Mike H.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he likes the staff and what they did.

JP
Joe P.
Mesa, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe's wife. She said the staff allow them flexible schedule, they have good technicians and overall, they have good customer service. She added that the staff provide awesome service.

DW
David W.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
David said he has confidence in this business.

JS
Jane S.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she is very happy with this business. The work was excellent and her vehicle is running smoothly.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Replace engine
They were very good, leaving my vehicle clean. It runs like a dream!

NW
Nancy W.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Friendly
I have always appreciated that these guys never try to talk me into doing repairs that are not really needed. Honesty is what I like best, after 25 years.

NH
Neil H.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Neil said that everything went well at the business.

TM
Tom M.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Professional, high-quality, personal service
Have been servicing my car at Motortek for years and have never been disappointed.

EK
Ed K.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Ed said this business does good work and they are great advisors.

JV
Joyce V.
Chandler, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honestly
Mototec has been servicing my car for the 2 years. I find them to be honest, professional and know what they are doing. They never try to service something that is not broke like a lot of auto service centers. I highly recommend this company.
MT
Motortek Auto Repair T. from Motortek responded on 01/16/2020

Joyce, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. 

Motortek Auto Repair Team
480-835-5565

JP
Joe P.
Mesa, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe's wife. She said the staff are very accommodating and flexible with her schedule, they are reliable and they are good people.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 143 in total