Motorworks Of Hempstead


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

13 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
JULIE Z. on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Replace fuel tank on GL 450 Mercedes"
I have to say I have not been satisfied with either of my visit to your shop I’m both occurrences you had my car for over 45 days each time both of them being for simple repairs the replacement of a fuel tank and a steering column thing underneath my car
Both times I received one excuse after another and I believe the fuel tank was damaged during the first visit when you replace the steering column
After having my car back less than a week I am now smelling gasoline inside my car again
On Monday I will be calling to report you to the Better Business Bureau there is something not right about Motor works of Hempstead
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:52 PM
Armand M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Armand said this business was good and honest.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Juan T. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said this business did a good job and they got his vehicle back to him on time.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hellarawa N. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hellarawa said he was satisfied with the work this business did and they did a good job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jose T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said they knew right away and they were accurate with their work. He got same day service and everybody was helpful. He was surprised at how fast they did the work and how everything was working as it was supposed to.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRET B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to customer"
Very nice and professional, and it's nice to see a clean shop
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:48 AM
Jorge B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jorge said this business was really good and comprehensive. They told him everything that his vehicle needed and what it would be needing coming up.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hugo M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hugo said the employees were knowledgeable at providing fast, great, and reasonably priced service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daren H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daren said the business did what they said they would do and they did a great job.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT C. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott"
These guys rock! Dropped off for oil change with liquid Moly and I was in and out in no time. I called Alex the day before for a next day appt and was out in a flash!
Vehicle: Honda CR-Z
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:32 AM
VICTORIA R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Hempstead! "
Alex and his team are so great! They always take such good care of my vehicle 5 stars for sure! I will always bring my car to them whenever I need a tune up/oil change or anything else! They are very personable and reasonable with prices. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic for anything on your car!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:00 PM
JENNIFER J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Owner Mr Alex is honest and fair! "
I've been dealing with Alex for about 3 years now. And he is very honest and fair. He finds the best price and option for your BMW needs. He has relocated and the previous place is not the same and has fallen into that"GET THE CUSTOMER FOR EVERYTHING". Alex has moved over a hour away and I tell you I WILL ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR HIS SERVICE!! Thanks again Sir.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:22 AM
JACOB C. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So helpful and nice"
They're amazing people that will do things right to get you going again.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:33 PM
Displaying all 13 Review