Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Amazing Staff
They really listen to the customer and come up with a plan that is affordable. They do not push a certain product on anyone.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/11/2020

We are not in the business of pushing any thing on anyone. We give theinformation so the customer can make an informed decision. 


RG
ROLAND G.
Berlin, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Quick service
There quick, very pleasant, to talk to, explains the problem with your vehicle and what has to be done, gets parts while your there so your not without a vehicle very long they take good care of you

BS
Brenda S.
Shelburne, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said she's known the staff at this facility forever and they're like family.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2020

Brenda it is great to have you back. You have been missed.


NV
Nicholas V.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff did everything in a timely manner and the service was good.

DW
DONNA W.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Very helpful
Car was quickly checked out and fixed as soon as possible. They even helped me get home and picked up while car was in shop for 2 days. Friendly, polite service.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/09/2020

Donna, Sorry for the wait but, there are not to many 1997 tercels any more and yours is in awesome shape. THank you for chosing us. We will be here when you need us.


FR
Frank R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Frank said this business has a good reputation and they are excellent. Everything they do, he doesn't have to take back to them and if he does have to take it back they don't hesitate to fix it. He is very, very happy with them and he wouldn't change as long as they are still in business.

JH
John H.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
John said they always take care of vehicles for him, it's a good business.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/08/2020

John you have been with us a very long time. Always a plesure to help you out. 


RY
RONALD Y.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
MY CAR WOULDN'T LET ME FOLLOW THE STAY AT HOME ORDER.
BEING AN EMPLOYEE OF AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS DURING THIS STAY AT HOME ORDER I NEED MY CAR TO GET TO WORK, BEEN HAVING ISSUES WITH LOW ANTIFREEZE AND BAD TIRE PRESSURE AND LEAKING WASHER FLUID, SO DECIDED TO GET IT CHECKED OUT BEFORE IT TURNED MAJOR. MR. AUTO GOT ME AN APPT WITHIN A DAY AND WAS FAST TO FIND AND RESOLVE ALL MY ISSUES SO I CAN CONTINUE TO WORK MAKING ESSENTIAL PRODUCT FOR THE MEDICAL FIELD. EVEN THROUGH THESE STRESSFULL TIMES I WAS GREETED AND TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT. PROBLEMS SOLVED I LEFT MR. AUTO STRESS FREE AND HAPPY TO BE HEADING HOME IN A CAR MADE SAFER FOR ME, BY THEM. THANKS MIKE, SARAH, & DAVE, FOR ALL YOU DO. YOUR LOYALTY TO ME AS AN AWESOME BUSINESS IS WHAT KEEPS MY LOYALTY AS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. "STAY SAFE"
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/08/2020

Ron stay safe and wash your hands. Thank you for choosing us when you came back to town. 


RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Quick service and reliability
Great place, customer service and reliability!
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you Ron, Sorry to hear your trip was postponed. Stay healthy.


RD
Ron D.
Tafton, PA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they have good customer service.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to servicing you in the future.


JD
John D.
New Hampshire
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
John said that he recommends the place for service.

GL
GEORGE L.
Milan, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Above & Beyond Service!
Our truck "died" on the road on a Friday night. We had it towed to Mr Auto and 1st thing when they opened on Monday , despite their busy schedule they assessed, diagnosed & fixed our problem! We had our truck back by noon! Always have excellent service here!
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words, This is what we strive for happy customers.


RY
RONALD Y.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
HONESTY, DEPENDABILITY, AND INTEGRITY KEEP ME COMING BACK FOR DECADES
MOVED BACK TO N.H. FROM FLORIDA AND KNEW FINDING A GOOD MECHANIC TO SERVICE MY JAGUAR MIGHT BE TOUGH, BUT A SIMPLY CALL TO MR. AUTO PUT MY MIND AT EASE. THE PAST 4 YEARS IN FLORIDA WAS A NIGHTMARE WHEN IT CAME TO FINDING AN HONEST MECHANIC. BUT AFTER HAVING THE GRONDIN FAMILY AT MR. AUTO SERVICING MY CARS, TRUCKS, AND CAMPERS, I WALKED IN AND FELT AT HOME. FROM THE OWNER TO THE COUNTER GIRL AND BOTH THE MECHANICS I HAVE ALWAYS HAD MY NEEDS MET WITH A SMILE AND PROFESSIONALISM ON EVERY LEVEL. AND KNOWING MY CAR IS SAFE FOR ME AS WELL AS ANYONE THAT RIDES WITH ME IS #1. THANKS MR. AUTO, FOR RENEWING MY FAITH IN CUSTOMER SERVICE.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/05/2020

Ron thank you for choosing us when you returned home. Always an adventure with you.


RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Quality, Service and convenience
Thanks for the quick turn around.

RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great Service
Fast reliable service Mike a great mechanic and Sarah is terrific customer service! Reasonable prices too!
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Ron thank you for letting Mr. Auto service your vehicle. Was great to see you out and about after all you been through. Keep up the fight.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 280 in total