Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(274 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


AL
A L.
Berlin, NH
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/25/2019
Rude
Short version.....I was out of town my husband went my daughter accident to help her.... daughter was in accident , they were called to tow by cops after telling them not to..... We had our own tow but cop didn't care, tow shows up tell him not o touch car we had our own tow, got yelled at and towed anyway, went to garage when I got back in town to see what was going on , they gave attitude as soon as I asked about car. they locked her car in garage cause they thought we would steal her car from outside, told to take the fu***** door, cops called I was told I would be arrested for disturbing a business. I. Left not worth the problems I got trying to help my daughter We are having somebody else get her car out this is not the first time problems with them. I have had other work in past done until I figured out they were doing things to car to make me come back awful place awful people

LR
Lionel R.
Berlin, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Lionel said he has had recalls on his repairs. However the staff are good people and great mechanics.

LR
Lionel R.
Berlin, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Lionel said he had to return his vehicle to finish his service.

CB
Chelsea B.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Chelsea said the people at the business are nice and made everything easy plus kept in contact. She did have to schedule another appoint for more work.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you Chelsea for coming in. Hope you have a safe summer.


JD
John D.
New Hampshire
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
John said that he recommends the place for service.

MG
Michael G.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that his experience at the business was good.

CH
Clifford H.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said his experience was good.

CH
Clifford H.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said the business did a great job.

DD
Danielle D.
Berlin, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said she has been going there for years. She said Mike can be difficult at times.

BD
Brian D.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Brian said he was not happy with the service visit. His vehicle did not pass the state inspection.

EF
Eric F.
Berlin, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business is a good place to go.

JB
Jean B.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gracia. She said the service was very good.

BK
Bill K.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he received great service. He would recommend this business for service.

DD
Donna D.
Dummer, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Katherine. She said the staff did a good job, and she was happy with the work.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 10/20/2017

We are glad whan we can help.


RP
Rene P.
Berlin, NH
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Rene said he would recommend this business for service.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for choosing us.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 274 in total