Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(304 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Berlin, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great work
Reliable auto repair shop.

BL
BRIAN L.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Running smooth
New tires and filters plus some rotor work car is driving nice.

GL
GEORGE L.
Milan, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Amazing!
We needed a deep cell battery for our camper. Sarah came out, looked at the battery numbers, did something on the computer & said it's on it's way. Amazing! Within 5 minutes the exact same battery was delivered!

JS
Joel S.
Berlin, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Joel said that he's never had a problem and they take care of both of their vehicles.

EB
Eugene B.
Berlin, NH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Eugene said the business did everything he wanted. He said there were no questions asked everything was taken care of.

AC
Amanda C.
Berlin, NH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Amanda said the business and staff are the most honest and legitimate she has used. She said they are the best with their work and she has already recommended them. She added she does appreciate the good service, it's hard to find.

RG
ROLAND G.
Berlin, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great
Good job

LR
Lawrence R.
Berlin, NH
Buick Encore GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said to schedule at the business is easy. They available when needed and the work is good. She does recommend them.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Sue thank you for your kind words. Larry and you are awesome people.


JM
Jeff M.
Dummer, NH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said the business always treated him well, they did a really good job and they were also trustworthy.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you Jeff, we try to treat everyone well. 


LB
LINDA B.
Berlin, NH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
So Worth It!!
Excellent service...ALWAYS!! Even though I no longer live in the immediate area, it's so worth driving to see Mike and his crew to have my car serviced. I trust nobody else!! (Besides, it gives me a chance to say hello to Sarah and the big white puppy too!!)
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Linda, always a pleasue, I think Duke enjoys the lovin you give him. Have a great summer.


RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Service and Convenience
Great job as always.

AD
Alex D.
Gorham, NH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Alex said the staff provided very good service.

GG
GAIL G.
Lancaster, NH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
I always receive excellent service from the time you call to make an appointment or stop in.

DC
Debra C.
Dummer, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Debra said good service she has taken her vehicles to them for the last 15 to 20 years.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2021

Wow it has been a long time. Thank you.


LM
LINDA M.
Berlin, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great Customer Service
Chose to have a set appointment, usually do drop off and pick up later. Vehicle was taken in as soon as I arrived, completed all that I requested and and advised me on further maintenance items. After a day of work it was great to be able to not have to wait. Bonus, great conversation with the other employees.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/23/2021

Linda thank you for choosing Mr. Auto to take care of you Honda. 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 304 in total