Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(252 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AL
A L.
Berlin, NH
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/25/2019
Rude
Short version.....I was out of town my husband went my daughter accident to help her.... daughter was in accident , they were called to tow by cops after telling them not to..... We had our own tow but cop didn't care, tow shows up tell him not o touch car we had our own tow, got yelled at and towed anyway, went to garage when I got back in town to see what was going on , they gave attitude as soon as I asked about car. they locked her car in garage cause they thought we would steal her car from outside, told to take the fu***** door, cops called I was told I would be arrested for disturbing a business. I. Left not worth the problems I got trying to help my daughter We are having somebody else get her car out this is not the first time problems with them. I have had other work in past done until I figured out they were doing things to car to make me come back awful place awful people

LR
Lawrence R.
Berlin, NH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said the business does an excellent job.

JS
Joel S.
Berlin, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joel's wife. She said they were very accommodating and they got her in when she needed something.

RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Great service
Mike always treats us fairly and does a great job keeping me informed about my vehicle! And of course Sarah is awesome!

JR
Joanne R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Joanne said she keeps going back because they always take good care of her, have good service and make it easy to work with her schedule.

Verified Customer
Lancaster, NH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent service
Everyone is friendly. Can count on there trust.

KH
Ken H.
Milan, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he recommends them for service.

RG
ROLAND G.
Berlin, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Fast service
I went in with no appointment smelt something burning was. My rear windshield wiper the ordered a part and replaced it right away

KH
Kimberly H.
Milan, NH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Kimberly said everything was professional and to the point. She was happy with everything done and the work was affordable.

CB
Chelsea B.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Chelsea said the people at the business are nice and made everything easy plus kept in contact. She did have to schedule another appoint for more work.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you Chelsea for coming in. Hope you have a safe summer.


CH
Carlton H.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Carlton said this business has excellent service and overall, they do very good work.

SL
Sean L.
Berlin, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Sean said he would recommend this business for service.

RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
2011 Camry
Thanks for the prompt quality service.

RG
RONALD G.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Air Bag Sensor
All of our vehicles are serviced by Mike and his team. Mike has extensive knowledge and provides excellent service at a fair price.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 06/01/2020

Ron thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. We will see you on the Mountain soon..


AD
Alex D.
Gorham, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend this business for service.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2020

Welcome back from florida my friend. Thank you for bringing the sun and the heat.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 252 in total