Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(227 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Quick service and reliability
Great place, customer service and reliability!

RD
Ron D.
Tafton, PA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they have good customer service.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to servicing you in the future.


GL
GEORGE L.
Milan, NH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Above & Beyond Service!
Our truck "died" on the road on a Friday night. We had it towed to Mr Auto and 1st thing when they opened on Monday , despite their busy schedule they assessed, diagnosed & fixed our problem! We had our truck back by noon! Always have excellent service here!
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words, This is what we strive for happy customers.


RY
RONALD Y.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
HONESTY, DEPENDABILITY, AND INTEGRITY KEEP ME COMING BACK FOR DECADES
MOVED BACK TO N.H. FROM FLORIDA AND KNEW FINDING A GOOD MECHANIC TO SERVICE MY JAGUAR MIGHT BE TOUGH, BUT A SIMPLY CALL TO MR. AUTO PUT MY MIND AT EASE. THE PAST 4 YEARS IN FLORIDA WAS A NIGHTMARE WHEN IT CAME TO FINDING AN HONEST MECHANIC. BUT AFTER HAVING THE GRONDIN FAMILY AT MR. AUTO SERVICING MY CARS, TRUCKS, AND CAMPERS, I WALKED IN AND FELT AT HOME. FROM THE OWNER TO THE COUNTER GIRL AND BOTH THE MECHANICS I HAVE ALWAYS HAD MY NEEDS MET WITH A SMILE AND PROFESSIONALISM ON EVERY LEVEL. AND KNOWING MY CAR IS SAFE FOR ME AS WELL AS ANYONE THAT RIDES WITH ME IS #1. THANKS MR. AUTO, FOR RENEWING MY FAITH IN CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/05/2020

Ron thank you for choosing us when you returned home. Always an adventure with you.


RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Quality, Service and convenience
Thanks for the quick turn around.

RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great Service
Fast reliable service Mike a great mechanic and Sarah is terrific customer service! Reasonable prices too!
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 03/27/2020

Ron thank you for letting Mr. Auto service your vehicle. Was great to see you out and about after all you been through. Keep up the fight.


ID
Issac D.
Berlin, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Issac said this business is reliable and they do a good job.

CC
COLETTE C.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Being known and acknowledged is always great.
They are always punctual and are careful to keep your vehicle clean.

FR
Frank R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the business is very good. He said they always take care of him.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 02/12/2020

Frank you are one of a kind. THank you for your years of patronage.


DJ
Duane J.
New Hampshire
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Duane said the business is prompt and easy to deal with.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you Duane, Glad we can make it a pleasurable experience Sarah is a great asset.


SG
Sean G.
New Hampshire
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sean said this business had good quality, did exactly what they said they were going to do, on time and they did a good job.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you Sean, Look forward to seeing you in the future. Was Great to meet you.


LM
LINDA M.
Berlin, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great Customer Service
When you take your vehicle (they picked up mine, great perk! ) to Mr. Auto you can be assured of several things. Reliability, trustworthy and superior service. Never leave there that I am not completely confident that my vehicle is 100% taken care of .

RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Service and Convenience
Great job, as usual. Convenient appointment for our busy schedule. Thanks

JD
Jonathan D.
Berlin, NH
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said his experience was good and his vehicle works.

RC
Richard C.
Errol, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he's been dealing with them for several years and he's always been very satisfied. He said he's very happy with them and has already recommended this business for service.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Richard for trusting us with your vehicles. Hope you have a good time in the sunshine state.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 213 in total