Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(305 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SL
Sean L.
Berlin, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Sean said he would recommend this business for service.

RB
RAYMOND B.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
2011 Camry
Thanks for the prompt quality service.

RG
RONALD G.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Air Bag Sensor
All of our vehicles are serviced by Mike and his team. Mike has extensive knowledge and provides excellent service at a fair price.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 06/01/2020

Ron thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. We will see you on the Mountain soon..


AD
Alex D.
Gorham, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend this business for service.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2020

Welcome back from florida my friend. Thank you for bringing the sun and the heat.


SL
Scott L.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessica. She said anytime they call this place to make an appointment and they say they have an issue they get them in as quick as possible, in a timely manner and they don't do anything without consulting with them first.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2020

Jessica thank you for choosing Mr. Auto with all the choices around we greatly appriciate you and your family.


RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great service
Great place to bring my car. Fast and great service. Cost are reasonable too.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2020

Ron tank you for the continued trust you have in Mr. Auto here you are like one of the family.


RY
RONALD Y.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AS USUAL
HAD AN ISSUE WITH MY CAR AND WAS GIVEN A COUPLE OPTION TO CHOOSE FROM, ONE WOULD COST LESS NOW BUT END UP COSTING MORE LATER, THE OTHER WAS SPEND A LITTLE MORE NOW AND NOT HAVE TO WORRY LATER. THE CHOICE WAS TOTALLY MINE, BASED ON THE HONESTY AND INTEGRITY OF A BUSINESS THAT HAS KEPT ME SAFE AND MOTORING FOR MANY A YEAR.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/11/2020

Ron, That is what we do give the customer informed options to see what best fits their needs. Thank you for letting MR. Auto keep you safe.


Verified Customer
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Amazing Staff
They really listen to the customer and come up with a plan that is affordable. They do not push a certain product on anyone.
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/11/2020

We are not in the business of pushing any thing on anyone. We give theinformation so the customer can make an informed decision. 


RG
ROLAND G.
Berlin, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Quick service
There quick, very pleasant, to talk to, explains the problem with your vehicle and what has to be done, gets parts while your there so your not without a vehicle very long they take good care of you

BS
Brenda S.
Shelburne, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said she's known the staff at this facility forever and they're like family.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 05/28/2020

Brenda it is great to have you back. You have been missed.


NV
Nicholas V.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff did everything in a timely manner and the service was good.

DW
DONNA W.
Berlin, NH
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Very helpful
Car was quickly checked out and fixed as soon as possible. They even helped me get home and picked up while car was in shop for 2 days. Friendly, polite service.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/09/2020

Donna, Sorry for the wait but, there are not to many 1997 tercels any more and yours is in awesome shape. THank you for chosing us. We will be here when you need us.


FR
Frank R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Frank said this business has a good reputation and they are excellent. Everything they do, he doesn't have to take back to them and if he does have to take it back they don't hesitate to fix it. He is very, very happy with them and he wouldn't change as long as they are still in business.

JH
John H.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
John said they always take care of vehicles for him, it's a good business.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/08/2020

John you have been with us a very long time. Always a plesure to help you out. 


RY
RONALD Y.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
MY CAR WOULDN'T LET ME FOLLOW THE STAY AT HOME ORDER.
BEING AN EMPLOYEE OF AN ESSENTIAL BUSINESS DURING THIS STAY AT HOME ORDER I NEED MY CAR TO GET TO WORK, BEEN HAVING ISSUES WITH LOW ANTIFREEZE AND BAD TIRE PRESSURE AND LEAKING WASHER FLUID, SO DECIDED TO GET IT CHECKED OUT BEFORE IT TURNED MAJOR. MR. AUTO GOT ME AN APPT WITHIN A DAY AND WAS FAST TO FIND AND RESOLVE ALL MY ISSUES SO I CAN CONTINUE TO WORK MAKING ESSENTIAL PRODUCT FOR THE MEDICAL FIELD. EVEN THROUGH THESE STRESSFULL TIMES I WAS GREETED AND TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT. PROBLEMS SOLVED I LEFT MR. AUTO STRESS FREE AND HAPPY TO BE HEADING HOME IN A CAR MADE SAFER FOR ME, BY THEM. THANKS MIKE, SARAH, & DAVE, FOR ALL YOU DO. YOUR LOYALTY TO ME AS AN AWESOME BUSINESS IS WHAT KEEPS MY LOYALTY AS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. "STAY SAFE"
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/08/2020

Ron stay safe and wash your hands. Thank you for choosing us when you came back to town. 


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 288 in total