Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(292 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mount Airy, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021
Not sticking to time commitments.
Delivered my car at location for a standard oil change at 8:30 a.m. Was told it would be done by noon, at the latest. At noon, it had not been started. Called at that point and was told it would be done by 2:00 p.m. Called at 2, still not done. My car was not done until 3:30 p.m. Usually do not panic over changes in time because I understand "things happen". The only thing is I had a doctor's appointment in Frederick I needed to get to that afternoon.
TED Y. from Mt. Airy Motors responded on 01/15/2021

I am very sorry we were not able to deliver your vehicle in a timely manor. We strive to do our best to honor all apointments in a timely fashion. I hope to have the opportunity to make up for our poor service in the future. We will do your next oil service for no charge while you wait next time. Just call and speak with Ted when making your appointment. Sorry again to create problems with your doctors appointment.


Verified Customer
Mount Airy, MD
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020
Hi
The guy at the desk was great easy to speak with. Only reason I took one star was they didn’t fix one thing I asked them to. But work was done well and fast.

JB
John B.
Maryland
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
John said they did a good job but he feels like they over charged him to put in a head light.

GS
Gregory S.
Mount Airy, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Gregory said he had asked for both headlights to be put on, but the staff only put one. Overall, this business was great every time he's been there.

LM
Leonard M.
Mount Airy, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said the business didn't fully resolve the problem.

GS
Gregory S.
Mount Airy, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He recommends the business for service.

SQ
Scott Q.
Maryland
BMW 428i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Scott said he is pretty satisfied with the service at this business.

JD
Josh D.
Maryland
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Josh said the service was good at this business, but he has seen better prices in the past with other facilities.

TG
Tim G.
Woodbine, MD
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Tim said they do reliable work. They have reasonable prices and he trusts them.

SL
Shannon L.
Woodbine, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Shannon said this business took a bit longer than expected.

BG
Barry G.
Sykesville, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2016
The personal service and attention to detail.
I have had three vehicles worked on there and all have turned out well. They even found a problem on the Jeep which I wasn't aware of and fixed same while in there!

Displaying all 11 Review