Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RA
RON A.
Woodbine, MD
Lincoln Zephyr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Fair Pricing and Excellent Service
I have been dealing with Mt. Airy Motors for approximately 40 years. I have always been impressed by the knowledge and skills of the mechanics and owner. No matter what the vehicle they have been able to keep my cars running from my MGB in the 1970's to my Toyota Camry today.

TS
Tom S.
Mount Airy, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the service was good.

SH
Scott H.
Damascus, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Scott's wife. She said she was happy with their service. The employees were quick and the prices were good.

RP
Russ P.
Mount Airy, MD
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Russ said the service is always good.

DD
DIANE D.
Gaithersburg, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Great Customer Service
Great Service! Efficient and Knowledgeable!

RC
Raymond C.
Woodbine, MD
GMC S15 Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said the service was great. The staff fixed his vehicle quickly. He was very pleased with the work and how they got him in and out.

AD
Adrian D.
Westminster, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said the service was good.

JH
JOANN H.
New Market, MD
Mercedes-Benz 300SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
All my questions were answered--the owner/mechanic showed me and explained work to be done.
Fred is very friendly and personable--All my questions were answered -- which made me feel very comfortable---I also saw the repair area and it was clean -- at the same time talked to Miguel(mechanic) and asked some questions which were answered. Finally, their prices seem to be very fair. Going forward, I believe I have finally found a great repair shop to take care of my 88 Mercedes. On our neighborhood site, I will definitely recommend Mt. Airy Motors.

EF
Eric F.
Gaithersburg, MD
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Eric said he would recommend the business.

SS
Sheilah S.
Mount Airy, MD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Sheilah said the business provided excellent service and she has dealt with them for years.

SE
Sara E.
Union Bridge, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Sara said she has been a customer for a long time, and this business always does a good job.

GL
Glen L.
Mount Airy, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Glen said the staff was quick, and got everything done in a small amount of time. They helped him save money. He had requested a new fan belt, and they let him know the fan belt in his vehicle was still in good condition. He thanks them for their quick and honest service.

TA
Tom A.
Mount Airy, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the business' service was good. They did everything they said they were going to do. It was in a timely fashion, and work was done right. He states he was very satisfied.

ES
Eric S.
Maryland
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Eric said they were very generous at letting him make time payments.

KH
Kris H.
Westminster, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Kris said he has been doing business with this business for a long time. They are good people, and did a good job with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total