Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(335 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HB
Harold B.
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Excellent Service
Honest, trustworthy, and worst important reliability. We never worry when our cars need repair because we trust that we are going to get the reliable service we need.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you both so much. We are so grateful for your continued support and encouragement. 


KK
Kurt K.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
New front pads and rotors and oil change.
As always Danny and Patricia had my van in and out in no time. They always get the job done. Get well soon mi amigo/Hermano Miguel.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you Kurt, we appreciate the love and support. 


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
quick at handling my car problems.
Repair costs are very fair. I will continue to go there.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you so much. It is always great working with you. 


MK
Maria K.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Helpful and Efficient
I’ve been a customer for a few years Muffler man staff are always friendly and efficient! I scheduled on line for all point inspection. In less than an hour they had finished and all the repairs were done in less than 4 hours. I definitely recommend Muffler man.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for the nice review. We are grateful for your business through the years. It's nice to hear when are customers are happy. 


LC
Lisa C.
Carmichael, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Best in town!!
Excellent customer service ! Patricia is awesome. Daniel is a great mechanic! Very honest & doesn’t over charge. I would recommend this place to everyone 😄
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your trust and continued support. It's always nice to know we are doing right by our customers. 


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great customer service
Love how fast and efficient they are! Really great customer service and get the job done. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family, Thank you.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you, it means a lot to us to know we're doing a great job. We are grateful for your trust and business. 


FN
Fernando N.
Sacramento, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great professional service
In these times of extra precautions, Muffler Man made it very easy to do the pre service Over the phone , and as always, got a report of their findings, over the phone so I was out of there in less than 5 minutes!
Awesome. Service during this time
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/08/2020

We are glad you feel comfortable brining in your vehicles for service during these times and that we've made the process easy to meet your needs. We are grateful for your business, thank you for the review.  


AG
Athena G.
Sacramento, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Great Service!
Patricia is very helpful and explains everything in detail regarding services that need to be done/recommended. Definitely a reliable and trustworthy auto shop!
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the great review. We always enjoy working with you and are grateful for your trust and continued business. 


DL
Doris L.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Auto expertise
It's so great that there some place I can go and feel secure knowing that I'm going a get an honest report and well done job
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are grateful for your continued support and trust. 


ES
Edgar S.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Reliable and trustworthy Garage
My wife and I have been taking our cars to this shop for regular maintenance and repairs. Family owned business who care about their customers. Reliable and very honest. They don’t try to sell you parts or service you don’t need.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you very much for the review. We are very grateful for your continued support and trust. It is always a treat working with you and your wife. 


EH
Erica H.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Amazing customer service!!!
They were extremely honest, polite, and knowledgeable. Made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend this place!!
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank You!! It was great working with you and we really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. 


LV
Louis V.
West Sacramento, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Air conditioner repair
Excellent service fast fair service and prices
Friendly staff clean area
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. It was great working with you. 


PT
Peggy T.
Sacramento, CA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Their service is outstanding they are also willing to help to the best of their ability they are polite and courteous
Their service is outstanding they are also willing to help to the best of their ability they are polite and courteous
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for your continued business and trust. 


AG
Aaron G.
Sacramento, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service
Awesome service.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 02/28/2020

:) Thanks again, really appreciate your business. 


AG
Aaron G.
Sacramento, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
The clarity of their service.
thank you very much Muffler Mann automotive the clarity of your service really helped me to anticipate not only cost but time frame. I will certainly be back and will recommend you to all my friends thank you for a wonderful job and even better customer service!!

Aaron G.
Patricia R. from Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Aaron for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. It was great working with you and we look forward to continuing to earn your business & trust. We appreciate the great review and referrals. 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 335 in total