Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

711 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8235259/5Overall Rating 4.8235259/5Overall Rating 4.8235259/5Overall Rating 4.8235259/5rating 4.8235259
Original
Overall Rating 2.29412/5Overall Rating 2.29412/5rating 2.29412rating 2.29412rating 2.29412
93% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Waiting was relatively short, extremely professional service gentlemen and nice waiting area.

DT
Daniel T.
Smyrna, TN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Great dealership, great service.
They worked hard for us to get us the car we needed. Service department has treated us good and got the work done in a timely manner!

JW
James W.
Murfreesboro, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service team
We took our Santa Fe in for scheduled maintenance. We also had an odd request. We had lost a key fob inside the vehicle. My vehicle was serviced and the lost key fob was located. Our service advisor, Denise, was very attentive and professional

AD
Alberto D.
Hendersonville, TN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I've been here twice to trade in vehicles. Both times I've provided my target payments, vehicle preference, and options and both times they've helped me get what I want.

MT
Michael T.
Smyrna, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
light socket replacement
Great people to deal with and knows their vehicles.

AG
Adam G.
Murfreesboro, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Dropped off my car on a Friday afternoon because I scheduled an appointment for Saturday morning. Easy in and out. Later that night got a call they were done with it. Best surprise and excellent service. Very friendly staff who know their products. I’ve been to other dealerships who don’t have a clue how to do customer service much less service your vehicle. This place knows how to do it!

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
Representatives are very friendly and work is completed quickly.

TJ
Tim J.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was great and they took care of me while I was waiting. Everyone was very friendly!

HT
Hanna T.
Murfreesboro, TN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service experience
Great service and look forward to returning!

KS
Kenneth S.
Nashville, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Advice and Service
I put a ton of miles on my 2018 Elantra and I've never had a problem. It was feeling it's age last weekend and I brought it in for service. Matt Gregory had great advice and some great financing options for several needed services. The car runs like new! I give my vehicle 10 out of 10... and feel the same way about Matt, Jessica and the entire team at Hyundai of Murfreesboro!

CH
Candice H.
Eagleville, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Staff is very helful
The paint is coming off my hood and the top of my car bad..I've heard this is an issue with a lot of hyundia's like mine..wish there was something that could be done about it. I've had my car less than 2 years

MT
Michael T.
Smyrna, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2019 Category: Service
service
this is a good dealer to go to for service on your car. I have take different cars over the years to them and they have done a very good job.

JM
John M.
Estill Springs, TN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Servicing of car went well
They met my expectations

Verified Customer
TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Air conditioning service
The service prices include too much overhead
Stacy S., DPSM from Murfreesboro Hyundai responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey. A manager will  reach out to you shortly. 


AS
Antwan S.
Antioch, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Not the best
Honestly they try to help but it never solves the problem with my sonata .
Stacy S., DPSM from Murfreesboro Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your feedback.


ML
Mike L.
Shelbyville, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Regular servicing call
Very courteous staff who delivered on their promises!

AM
Austin M.
Woodbury, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Service on my vehicle
Very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle for the service that it needed i felt like it was a quick turn around time, Denise at the local location off broad was great, now her boss the older gentleman with the glasses , was very rude i didn't even speak to him but me and denise will literally in the middle of a conversation when he came up to inquire on another vehicle, once he interrupted me to speak denise, you could tell i was a little upset and so could denise, but instead of the gentleman apologizing for interrupting, he continues with me right there in front of them to say how she needs to correct her attitude.... ( wouldnt a been an attitude on either part if he would have just waited to speak, instead of being rude ) the service was all around great and the actual tech that put motor in was great, and even spoke to me on that matter briefly

GN
George N.
Murfreesboro, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Took them forever
I wish u guys can be more faster, time is money 💰 oil change does not need 5 hrs
Stacy S., DPSM from Murfreesboro Hyundai responded on 04/28/2019

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey and share your experience. A manager will be reaching out to you shortly.


WG
Wendy G.
Shelbyville, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Everyone in every single department was super nice and very helpful. Great place. Very satisfied.
Everyone in every single department has always been super nice and very helpful. I have already recommended Murfreesboro Hyundai. I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle and the dealership.

DC
David C.
Smyrna, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Best dealership I’ve ever been to. Service department staff were super friendly helpful and knowledgeable