Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(967 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
La Vergne, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Good
Ok

SP
Stephen P.
La Vergne, TN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department is outstanding! I'm also enjoying my Hyundai Kona!

JL
Jeff L.
Murfreesboro, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great people in service very professional

JC
Jeanne C.
Manchester, TN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
The staff are great. They were able to work with my schedule.

RC
Robert C.
La Vergne, TN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
Excellent service in all respects.

TJ
Tim J.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional staff!
This is a great place to have your car service! They are so very polite, friendly, and professional! They don't try to force any sales on you and are very attentive to your needs!

CD
Caitlin D.
Murfreesboro, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick easy service
Check in was super simple and the staff was very friendly. Service was prompt and didn’t rush me to come back and get my car.

Verified Customer
La Vergne, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
great customer service from the service dept.

KM
Kris M.
Winchester, TN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service & employess
Jeremy is the best! Professional with his knowledge and personal with his smile and personality! Thank you!!

SH
Sara H.
Lascassas, TN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
I love taking my car in for routine maintenance using the VIP package. I love the friendly efficient service provided.

DB
Deborah B.
Murfreesboro, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
The location is convenient
Oh well service was really good the main problem was getting someone to answer the phone so that I could schedule a visit for the service

DP
Dwayne P.
TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
They ate amazing people and very help will definitely be doing more business with them

EE
Edward E.
Murfreesboro, TN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Checking in for maintenance
Sometimes has changed

TC
Tameka C.
La Vergne, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Time
The time and the patience they had

AA
Andrea A.
Murfreesboro, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I brought my car in for a routine oil change and tire rotation and balance. I dropped my car off and the staff was very courteous and before I even left the lot with my husband, they had texted me to call anytime for updates. They had my vehicle done in about 2 hours. I was so impressed. I will definitely be coming back to the dealership for future maintenance and oil changes.