Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
I took my Toyota in thay found the problem then fix it
I took my Toyota in thay found the problem and fixed it fast and it runs great thank you boys good job

KB
KATIA B.
San Mateo, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Very helpful during emergencies.
I was indisposed during emergency encounter. The vehicle was taken care off with expediency.

V
Valued Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
2000 black Dodge 2500 work truck
Kieran and his crew are the best !
I always notice a big difference and improvement to my truck after they have worked on it .

SC
Shirley C.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said they are the best and honest, too.

SS
Steve S.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business satisfied his needs.

TG
Tim G.
San Mateo, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the business was honest.

JH
James H.
Redwood City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
James said they were very transparent. They were honest about what service were needed, and which ones weren't. The staff was friendly,.

HD
Holl D.
Atherton, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Holl said that the parking is horrible, but he thinks the owner is a great guy and he does good work.

RR
Ron R.
Los Altos, CA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Ron said he was overall very pleased with the customer service. He said the staff did great with the follow up and had good communication skills.

KN
Kallingal N.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Kallingal said the service was good and the staff was courteous.

AC
ADELE C.
Redwood City, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Finally found the right mechanic!
I've been looking endlessly for a mechanic I can trust and who will do a good job, I finally found this at Murray's.
They explained all of the repairs and why they should be done.
They got my vehicle back to me really fast.
Most of all, I trust them!

ER
ERNEST R.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Great work
Our daughters 2006 Saturn with 296,000 miles developed a shaking. She uses this car now as a backup even though it runs like a champ. So there was no hurry but Kiren and the guys looked it over and found the problem was struts and shocks. They kept it under her cash limit for repairs and she is ecstatic. We all use this little blue jewel for a run around. It gets 35 mpg around town.

BD
Brittany D.
San Francisco, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Brittany said everything was great. The service, the timeliness of the service, the customer service and their wanting to do what was needed for the vehicle.

MC
Marion C.
Burlingame, CA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Marion said the business was fast and efficient and the price was reasonable.

ER
ERNEST R.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Found problem before becoming major
Wonderful service