Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 683 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


KR
KEN R.
Brockport, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Great job
Another great job never a problem

KR
KEN R.
Brockport, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Another great job
Always do a great job
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


DW
DUANE W.
Brockport, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
Great service as usual
As usaul the service is great has been for long time
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/29/2019

Duane, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


PK
PAUL K.
Brockport, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
A/C repair
Once again excellent service!!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


PH
PAUL H.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Trustworthy
Scott is the most honest mechanic on the planet. I asked him to change brakes all around, ordinal brakes with 75k miles. He called me and said pads are good on front no need to change those yet. The majority of shops out there would have replaced front pads no questions asked.
Go nowhere else but Nichols Service!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We could not do what we do without wonderful customers like you!


PW
PETER W.
Brockport, NY
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Always Honest & professional service
We always can count on Nichols Service for Honest,Professional and complete care for our vehicles.
Never a worry about being overcharged or "dinged" for an unneeded repair and any work done is done right.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


MB
MEGAN B.
Brockport, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Only place so I trust!
I have been bringing my vehicles to Nichols since I moved to Brockport 25 years ago and it is the only place I trust. Scott and his crew are amazing. I never feel like I am getting ripped off.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


MJ
MARK J.
Brockport, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Great service
No matter how big or small the job they got your back knowable staff, friendly srtvice, great prices!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


PM
PETE M.
Brockport, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
Great Service!
As always, friendly and great service. Fair prices and quality work!!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


LS
LOUIS S.
Brockport, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
Honest Fair Knowledgeable Repairs
Scott, the owner, makes sure your repairs are done right and there are no surprises.
He takes the time to explain what is needed, and why. If you are looking for an honest and reliable repair shop....this is it!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/07/2019

Louis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


Verified Customer
Spencerport, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Friendly, high quality, honest service.
I have always had excellent, reasonably priced service here. No gimmicks or add ons or upselling. Straightforward honest talk and action. This place will do your work right, promptly, and at a reasonable price.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


DJ
DON J.
Brockport, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Honest
Trust them to do only the work that needs to be done!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/05/2019

Don, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


KR
KEN R.
Brockport, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
On time and don’t rip you off
Great job
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


PG
PETER G.
Spencerport, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Fast courteous service!
Staff very friendly and Scott very knowledgeable and most importantly vehicle done right on time!

RN
RENEE N.
Spencerport, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Great customer service
Nichols Service is always very helpful and friendly- providing email reminders for needed services (inspection). They are professional and complete work in a very timely manner. They have great communication with their customers, before, during and after the job.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


KL
KARLEEN L.
Kendall, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019
Oil Change Appointment
I have always experienced great service at Nichols. The staff have always been very friendly, polite and courteous, for as long as I have been a customer. Thanks for doing a great job.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for your patronage! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!


SL
Stew L.
Hamlin, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Knowledge, professional, trustworthy
I have been going to Nichols service for many years on many different occasions from oil changes to brake service, new brake and fuel lines, inspections, just to mention a few. We all know that the vehicles out there need some sort of repair at some point and time and I'm comfortable to say that Scott and his crew do excellent work on all my vehicles. I have no reason to shop around for another service station, I am pleased and satisfied with the quality of work that I have done and I know our vehicles are safe, that is until that hidden pot hole around the corner sneaks up on you. I will return when the need arises. Thanks Scott...
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a revew! 


KK
KAREN K.
Hamlin, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Great service.
Nichols has been serving my family's cars for many years. Scott is a very experienced mechanic and trust his opinion without question.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


DS
DAVE + BETH S.
Brockport, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Scott
Scott has been a friend for more than 30 years. He is always fair, timely and generous. Thanks Scott for years of great service and friendship.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We couldn't do it without wonderful people like you!


Verified Customer
Brockport, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
great service
great service and great prices. i’m a first time customer and will be using them in the future.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!