Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
BRIAN M.
Hilton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Love this place!
They are fast courteous and friendly! Would recommend them to anyone!

KR
KEN R.
Brockport, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Great job
Another great job never a problem

PG
PETER G.
Spencerport, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Fast courteous service!
Staff very friendly and Scott very knowledgeable and most importantly vehicle done right on time!

KD
KATHERINE D.
Brockport, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Great service!
They treat you like family. Have done business here for years. Today just an oil change ?

CB
CARRIE / DAN B.
Brockport, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Knows his stuff!
Told me my head gasket went on my 2005 Nissan Altima. Sadly I knew that was coming! Bought myself a 2009 Nissan altima, same day I was driving it home, my check engine light came on. Called Nichols, they told me to stop by. He read the, code, interpreted it and explained what it possibly could be. Also informed me of what the dealer i bought it from is legally bound to do and in what time frame!!! I couldnt ask for better service! He knows what hes doing and it shows!

DD
DALE D.
Brockport, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Latest service visit
As usual the folks at Nichols Service did a great job. I had my truck in for standard service of the transfer case and transmission as well as a noise. They took care of the regular service work and diagnosed the noise issue. While they chose not to fix the issue, which I understand and agree with, I now know what the problem is and can work to get it fixed. They are a well run professional organization. It's a pleasure doing business with them.

LD
LORIE D.
Brockport, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2018
Exploratory efforts and inspections
Inspection fine. Still waiting for quote to fix my 4 wheel drive

Verified Customer
Hamlin, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Great customer service, honest and trustworthy
Would highly recommend this place to anyone. The owner and the receptionists are always friendly and accommodating. Very honest and will not oversell you on parts or service you don’t really need.

RM
RON M.
North Chili, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Customer Service and Customer Care
Excellent service! Timely service! Fair pricing! Scott rocks!! :)

BC
BETTY C.
Brockport, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
honest friendly service
honest friendly service They go all out to make you comfortable. YES I will recommend their service.

Verified Customer
Albion, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Inspection
Scott and his people are great. Been going to Scott for over 20 years. Great people and service.

GT
GARY/ CLAUDETT T.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
Very personable
If Scott treats everyone like he treats us there should be a lot of happy campers out there.

CN
Chris N.
New York
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they did a good job.

DB
David B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
David said this is an excellent family business that takes extraordinary care of him and they are very friendly..

GM
GARY M.
Brockport, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Great professionals and service
Nichol's Service Center goes out of their way to help the customer. The staff is always courteous, professional and interested in assisting their customers.
Gary M.